log

age author description
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 09:41:48 +0000 vromero 7153958: add constant pool reference to class containing inlined constants
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 15:13:45 +0000 vromero 7144981: javac should ignore ignorable characters in input
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:55:10 -0800 jjg 8004068: Fix build problems caused by on-demand imports
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:09:39 +0000 vromero 6574624: javax.tools.JavaCompiler spec contains errors in sample code
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 18:40:45 +0000 vromero 7190862: javap shows an incorrect type for operands if the 'wide' prefix is used
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 12:04:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b67 for changeset 303b09787a69
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 11:31:48 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b66 for changeset 20230f8b0eefjdk8-b67
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:07:26 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b66
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 13:37:50 +0100 erikj 8003844: build-infra: docs target isn't working properly
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 11:50:37 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:58:55 -0800 rfield 8003639: convert lambda testng tests to jtreg and add them
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 15:43:28 +0000 mcimadamore 8003663: lambda test fails on Windows
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 07:25:11 -0800 jjg 8003650: java.lang.Exception: expected string not found: pkg/package-frame.html
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 07:21:07 -0800 jjg 8003649: regression/langtools: tools/javac/doctree
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:40:54 -0800 jjg 8003655: Add javac.jvm.ClassFile.V52
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:10:34 -0800 bpatel 8002304: Group methods by types in methods summary section
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:38:49 -0800 jjg 8001098: Provide a simple light-weight "plug-in" mechanism for javac
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 19:01:03 +0000 mcimadamore 8003280: Add lambda tests
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 18:27:36 +0000 jjh 8003357: Add support for jtreg -concurrency to langtools/test/Makefile
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 23:07:24 -0800 jjg 6493690: javadoc should have a javax.tools.Tool service provider installed in tools.jar
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 19:54:20 -0800 jjg 8002079: update DocFile to use a JavaFileManager
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 14:41:31 -0800 jjg 8003257: refactor javadoc tool option handling
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:18:36 -0800 jjg 8000800: javadoc uses static non-final fields
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 17:23:10 -0800 jjg 7021614: extend com.sun.source API to support parsing javadoc comments
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 16:41:51 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:07:38 -0800 jjg 8003412: javac needs to understand java.lang.annotation.Native
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:09:15 -0800 jjg 8003299: Cleanup javac Log support for deferred diagnostics
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 08:06:00 -0800 rfield 8003306: Compiler crash: calculation of inner class access modifier
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 15:40:23 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b65 for changeset 5f2faba89cac
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 14:47:22 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b65
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 17:20:12 -0800 jjg 8003134: CheckResourceKeys issues
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 17:01:19 -0800 jjg 8002157: Write combo compiler tests for repeating annotations for JDK8
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 16:26:09 +0000 vromero 8000484: Bad error recovery when 'catch' without 'try' is found
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 18:41:56 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 17:22:29 -0800 jjg 7198690: missing compiler message
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 14:32:49 -0800 jjg 8000612: Discrepancy between resources provided in javadoc resource files and resources required by code
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 14:45:27 +0000 mcimadamore 8002286: Regression: Fix for 8000931 causes a JCK test failure
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 10:21:14 -0700 ksrini 8001112: Make -target 8 in javac generate version 52.0 classfile
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 11:01:49 +0000 mcimadamore 8000931: Cleanup Resolve.java
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 10:59:42 +0000 mcimadamore 7192246: Add type-checking support for default methods
Sat, 03 Nov 2012 21:09:57 -0700 jjg 8002168: Cleanup initialization of javadoc Messager
Sat, 03 Nov 2012 21:07:30 -0700 jjg 8002146: javadoc doesn't release resources in a timely manner
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 19:17:03 -0700 jjg Merge
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 13:06:43 +0000 vromero 6949443: visitTree assertion triggered using -Xjcov on small sample program
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 11:53:23 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b64 for changeset e6ee43b3e247
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 17:55:34 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b64
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 14:35:57 -0700 jjg 7169362: JDK8: Write compiler tests for repeating annotations for JDK8
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 12:47:11 +0000 vromero 8000483: cryptic error message when source file contains hash
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 10:48:36 +0100 ohrstrom 7153951: Add new lint option -Xlint:auxiliaryclass
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:48:15 -0700 jjg 8001664: refactor javadoc to use abstraction to handle files
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 08:31:40 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:15:19 -0700 jjg 8001929: fix doclint errors in langtools doc comments
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 10:39:49 -0700 rfield 8000694: Add generation of lambda implementation code: invokedynamic call, lambda method, adaptor methods
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:40:13 -0700 jjg 8001717: TypeTags cleanup breaks GenStubs
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 17:17:33 -0700 jjg 8001714: add missing tests for 7199925
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 16:40:57 -0700 jjg 8001229: refactor javac so that ct.sym is just used for javac, not all clients of JavacFileManager
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:10:56 -0700 jjg 8001219: Clean up use of URLs in javadoc Extern class
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:33:27 -0700 jjg 6725230: Java Compilation with Jsr199 ignores Class-Path in manifest
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:09:36 -0700 jjg 7200915: convert TypeTags from a series of small ints to an enum
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 13:58:56 -0700 jjg 8000416: refactor javadoc to provide and use an abstraction for relative URIs