log

age author description
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:27:59 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b53 for changeset d3d0b9cd76e0jdk8-b54
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 11:43:32 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b52 for changeset 1d2db0e5eabcjdk8-b53
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 10:14:48 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b52
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 22:17:27 +0530 sundar 7178324: Crash when compiling for(i : x) try(AutoCloseable x = ...) {}
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 20:24:18 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 02 Aug 2012 18:24:01 +0100 mcimadamore 7187104: Inference cleanup: remove redundant exception classes in Infer.java
Thu, 02 Aug 2012 18:23:21 +0100 mcimadamore 7175538: Integrate efectively final check with DA/DU analysis
Thu, 02 Aug 2012 18:22:41 +0100 mcimadamore 7175911: Simplify error reporting API in Check.CheckContext interface
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 18:02:43 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b51 for changeset c4cd4cab2220
Thu, 02 Aug 2012 15:37:22 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b50 for changeset b2d8a270f5f2jdk8-b51
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 16:48:41 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b49 for changeset c72c164ced67jdk8-b50
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 11:05:52 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b49
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 17:05:13 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 12:58:50 +0100 mcimadamore 7181578: javac reports uninitialized variable with nested try...finally blocks
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 12:38:49 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b48 for changeset afb0a5231557
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:48:37 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b47 for changeset 7e6be2f239c9jdk8-b48
Sun, 08 Jul 2012 20:34:14 -0700 ohair Mergejdk8-b47
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 14:59:20 -0700 erikj 7180594: Fix GenStubs in langtools for build-infra builds
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 18:44:44 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b46 for changeset 4ca599497172
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:33:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b45 for changeset e111e4587ccajdk8-b46
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 21:39:16 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b45
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 14:40:30 -0700 jjg 7178763: javadoc OutOfMemory error results in several jdk8 tl nightly failures
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 13:22:21 -0700 jjg 7178297: provide mapping from doc comment position to source file position
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 13:23:26 -0700 jjg 7174143: encapsulate doc comment table
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 13:25:58 +0100 mcimadamore 7177701: error: Filling jar message during javax/imageio/metadata/IIOMetadataFormatImpl compilation
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 21:37:21 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 15:33:28 -0700 ksrini 7160072: (javac) JavacParserTests needs cleanup
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 17:08:31 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b44 for changeset 59cbead12ff4
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:14:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b43 for changeset f8c64d835b28jdk8-b44
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:58:00 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b43
Thu, 07 Jun 2012 20:30:57 -0700 erikj 7170079: Adjustments to build-infra makefiles
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 12:45:43 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 17:40:33 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 31 May 2012 15:07:29 -0700 jjh 7159016: Static import of member in processor-generated class fails in JDK 7
Thu, 31 May 2012 17:44:04 +0100 mcimadamore 7160084: javac fails to compile an apparently valid class/interface combination
Thu, 31 May 2012 17:42:14 +0100 mcimadamore 7166552: Inference: cleanup usage of Type.ForAll
Fri, 25 May 2012 16:32:56 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 21 May 2012 16:10:14 -0700 jjh 7157798: Add 6 test scenarios for testing inheritance of multiple same-name methods from mulitple interfaces
Thu, 07 Jun 2012 12:10:41 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b42 for changeset 02c5a3575539
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 14:12:35 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b41 for changeset 179fa85aeefajdk8-b42
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:16:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b40 for changeset 86e0dad6aadfjdk8-b41
Mon, 21 May 2012 11:44:49 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b40
Fri, 11 May 2012 12:53:43 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 11 May 2012 20:06:00 +0530 sundar 7166990: java/compiler Inherited interfaces using generics sometimes looses the generic type
Thu, 10 May 2012 12:32:58 -0700 ksrini 7159445: (javac) emits inaccurate diagnostics for enhanced for-loops
Fri, 04 May 2012 07:55:51 -0700 ksrini 7166010: (javac) JavacMessager incorrectly restores log source file
Thu, 17 May 2012 06:20:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b39 for changeset a9f547c218d9
Thu, 10 May 2012 10:25:25 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b38 for changeset 1f224f160aa8jdk8-b39
Wed, 09 May 2012 13:08:07 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b37 for changeset 5891b38985e8jdk8-b38
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:07:29 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b36 for changeset 94bbaa67686fjdk8-b37
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 16:59:32 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b36
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 10:22:32 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 10:50:11 +0100 mcimadamore 7154127: Inference cleanup: remove bound check analysis from visitors in Types.java
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 23:19:26 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 09 Apr 2012 14:31:18 -0700 ksrini 7156633: (javac) incorrect errors when parsing variable declaration in block statements.
Fri, 06 Apr 2012 10:10:44 -0700 jjg 7157626: Create a new test to check major version for a class file
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:19:06 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b35 for changeset defd666a7863
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 09:35:37 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b34 for changeset 6b105afbb77cjdk8-b35
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:10:53 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b34
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 08:15:25 -0700 ohair 7074397: Build infrastructure changes (makefile re-write)
Mon, 09 Apr 2012 21:58:05 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:58:37 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 19:19:50 +0100 mcimadamore 7157165: Regression: code with disjunctive type crashes javac
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 19:19:09 +0100 mcimadamore 7157688: Regression: common compiler diagnostic features swapped required/found types
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:28:49 +0100 mcimadamore 7133185: Update 292 overload resolution logic to match JLS
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:28:22 +0100 mcimadamore 7151492: Encapsulate check logic into Attr.ResultInfo
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:27:51 +0100 mcimadamore 7151580: Separate DA/DU logic from exception checking logic in Flow.java
Thu, 05 Apr 2012 13:05:08 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b33 for changeset 46831c72b7f6
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 13:02:32 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b32 for changeset be069d72dde2jdk8-b33
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:32:17 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b32
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:39:42 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 13:53:41 -0700 jjg 7150784: bad copyright date in file
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 20:24:28 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:43:40 -0700 jjg 7150368: javac should include basic ability to generate native headers
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 12:41:36 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b31 for changeset b28cfbe7e8b1
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:18:24 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b30 for changeset 08a3425f39f8jdk8-b31
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 11:59:26 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b30
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 17:10:56 +0000 mcimadamore 7151802: compiler update caused sqe test failed
Thu, 08 Mar 2012 08:19:58 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 07 Mar 2012 13:11:27 +0100 ohrstrom 7150579: Moved ant code into a separate package, anttasks.
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 20:27:12 +0000 michaelm 7113349: Initial changeset for Macosx port to jdk
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 16:50:32 +0000 mcimadamore 7148556: Implementing a generic interface causes a public clone() to become inaccessible
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 16:48:29 +0000 mcimadamore 7151070: NullPointerException in Resolve.isAccessible
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 13:29:45 +0000 mcimadamore 7133238: Merge proto-kind and proto-type into a single result class
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 13:28:05 +0000 mcimadamore 7144506: Attr.checkMethod should be called after inference variables have been fixed
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 13:26:36 +0000 mcimadamore 7148622: Some diagnostic methods do not go through Log.report
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 12:58:35 +0000 mcimadamore 7148164: attribution code for diamond should not rely on mutable state
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 12:57:47 +0000 mcimadamore 7148242: Regression: valid code rejected during generic type well-formedness check
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 12:57:04 +0000 mcimadamore 7132880: Resolve should support nested resolution contexts
Thu, 08 Mar 2012 20:35:26 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b29 for changeset e974e82abe51
Mon, 05 Mar 2012 17:04:48 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b29
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 18:04:50 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 10:48:04 -0800 jjg 7147183: test/tools/javac/apt.sh can be removed from tl/langtools repository
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 10:33:49 -0800 jjg 7093891: support multiple task listeners
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 10:25:53 -0800 jjg 7144951: fix minor javadoc issues
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:40:32 -0800 jjg 7137836: tidy up Names.java
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:53:09 -0800 darcy 7148025: javac should not warn about InterrupttedException on the declaration of AutoCloseable itself
Thu, 01 Mar 2012 12:23:33 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b28 for changeset 5bed623b0c77
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:24:53 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b28
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 07:53:54 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 14:59:41 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 10:29:36 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 12:03:30 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b27 for changeset be456f9c64e8
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:12:28 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b27
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 15:24:40 -0800 darcy 7143910: test/tools/apt/Basics/apt.sh fails with 'real' sh
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 15:43:52 -0800 mcimadamore 7142086: performance problem in Check.checkOverrideClashes(...)
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:01:43 -0800 jjh 7142672: Problems with the value passed to the 'classes' param of JavaCompiler.CompilationTask.getTask(...)
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 16:44:13 -0800 jjg 7144979: incorrect path separator in make/build.xml for Windows when running jtreg tests
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 22:56:13 -0800 lana Merge
Sun, 05 Feb 2012 21:59:45 -0800 darcy 7041249: Remove apt tool and API from the JDK
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:01:46 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b26 for changeset b556aa8a99c3
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 12:56:35 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b25 for changeset 520c30f85bb5jdk8-b26
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 10:39:26 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b25
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 20:42:11 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:20:05 -0800 jjh 7133314: The regression test for 7129225 fails when run with jtreg -samevm or jtreg -agentvm
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:31:15 -0800 jjh 7129225: javac fails to run annotation processors when star import of package of gensrc
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:51:44 -0800 jjh 7126832: com.sun.tools.javac.api.ClientCodeWrapper$WrappedJavaFileManager cannot be cast
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:52:02 +0000 mcimadamore 7129801: Merge the two method applicability routines
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 09:39:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b24 for changeset 6c9d21ca92c4
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:23:36 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b23 for changeset 601ffcc6551djdk8-b24