log

age author description
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:53:19 +0100 mcimadamore 6975231: Regression test for 6881115 is failing with compiler output not matching expected output
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:52:34 +0100 mcimadamore 6975275: diamond implementation needs some cleanup
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 09:45:25 +0100 mcimadamore 6857948: Calling a constructor with a doubly bogus argument causes an internal error
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 09:44:54 +0100 mcimadamore 6881115: javac permits nested anno w/o mandatory attrs => IncompleteAnnotationException
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 16:17:15 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b107 for changeset 2c1c657f69a4jdk7-b108
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:13:23 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b106 for changeset 112fcc00659djdk7-b107
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:38:43 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b105 for changeset aaecac256d39jdk7-b106
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 16:03:07 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b105
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 19:46:14 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 16:29:54 -0700 jjg 6973626: test/tools/javac/processing/* tests fail with assertions enabled
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 13:35:39 -0700 darcy 6971877: Project Coin: improve semantics of suppressed exceptions in try-with-resources
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 22:04:41 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 19:30:35 -0700 jjg 6966604: JavacFiler not correctly notified of lastRound
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 19:27:11 -0700 jjg 6340549: javax.tools.JavaCompilerTool.getStandardFileManager().list() includes directories
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:06:34 -0700 jjg 6972556: warning for using a file name instead of a binary name for Filer.createSourceFile
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 15:57:43 +0100 mcimadamore 6970833: Try-with-resource implementation throws an NPE during Flow analysis
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 15:57:18 +0100 mcimadamore 6972747: CheckExamples fail when assertions are enabled
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 15:56:25 +0100 mcimadamore 6938454: Unable to determine generic type in program that compiles under Java 6
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 11:52:11 -0700 jjg 6403456: -Werror should work with annotation processing
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 11:32:03 -0700 jjg 6972327: JCTree.pos incorrect for annotations without modifiers and package
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 14:25:56 -0700 jjg 6957438: improve code for generating warning messages containing option names
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 14:18:45 -0700 jjg 6971882: Remove -XDstdout from javac test
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:02:54 -0700 jjg 6968063: provide examples of code that generate diagnostics
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 19:35:24 -0700 darcy 6911256: Project Coin: Support Automatic Resource Management (ARM) blocks in the compiler
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 16:31:56 +0100 mcimadamore 6964669: javac reports error on miranda methods
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 16:31:02 +0100 mcimadamore 6967002: JDK7 b99 javac compilation error (java.lang.AssertionError)
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 19:20:48 -0700 jjg 6968789: incorrect text in "diamond not supported" message
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 19:17:55 -0700 jjg 6968434: test CheckResourceKeys fails on control builds
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 19:14:09 -0700 jjg 6966732: replace use of static Log.getLocalizedString with non-static alternative where possible
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 12:52:19 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b104 for changeset fc7219517ec1
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 13:33:32 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b103 for changeset bd85271c580cjdk7-b104
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 16:42:36 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b102 for changeset ff9c0a0bf7edjdk7-b103
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:22:32 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b102
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:43:19 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 16:37:46 -0700 jjg 6968497: localized text appears in raw diagnostic
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 18:06:29 -0700 jjg 6964768: need test program to validate javac resource bundles
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:06:46 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 10:34:53 -0700 jjg 6917288: Unnamed nested class is not generated
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 16:51:30 -0700 darcy 6911258: Project Coin: Add essential API support for Automatic Resource Management (ARM) blocks
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 20:11:54 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b101 for changeset 20a8fe72ee7b
Fri, 09 Jul 2010 19:18:42 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b100 for changeset d1d7595fa824jdk7-b101
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 22:43:59 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b100
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 22:09:18 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 21:13:56 -0700 jjg 6961178: Allow doclet.xml to contain XML attributes
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:45:13 -0700 jjg 6962540: langtools Makefile sets DEV_NULL incorrectly
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 17:52:10 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:09:03 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:23:27 -0700 jjg 6956638: JavacTask.generate does not generate all required files
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 17:24:23 -0700 jjg 6958836: javadoc should support -Xmaxerrs and -Xmaxwarns
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 07:12:07 -0700 jjg 6877961: langtools build should allow more options when running jtreg
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 17:09:56 -0700 jjg 6960407: Potential rebranding issues in openjdk/langtools repository sources
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 16:08:01 -0700 jjg 6944312: Potential rebranding issues in openjdk/langtools repository sources
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 09:29:23 +0100 mcimadamore 6945418: Project Coin: Simplified Varargs Method Invocation
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 17:33:25 -0700 jjg 6958802: cleanup and doc langtools build.xml file
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 14:54:54 -0700 jjg 6958391: add vizant support to langtools build
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 19:56:12 -0700 darcy 6519115: MirroredTypeException thrown but should be MirroredTypesException
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 17:14:20 -0700 jjg 6955264: add option to suppress Abort in Check.completionError
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 19:08:47 -0700 darcy 6933147: Provided new utility visitors supporting SourceVersion.RELEASE_7
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 20:03:19 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b99 for changeset 005bec70ca27
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 15:12:04 -0700 jrose Mergejdk7-b99