log make/CreateJmods.gmk

age author description
Thu, 04 May 2017 07:26:16 +0000 alanb 8178380: Module system implementation refresh (5/2017)
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 08:00:18 -0700 mchung 8175819: OS name and arch in JMOD files should match the values as in the bundle names
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:25:58 +0000 alanb 8174823: Module system implementation refresh (3/2017)
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:48:34 +0100 erikj 8176172: Imported FX modules have have residual_imported.marker file
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:17:37 +0000 alanb Merge
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:56:32 -0800 mchung 8169925: Organize licenses by module in source, JMOD file, and run-time image
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 05:46:45 +0000 alanb 8170859: Run time and tool support for ModuleResolution
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 13:25:18 +0100 erikj 8168108: lib/classlist should be packaged in java.base.jmod
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:26:54 -0700 mchung 8167558: Add new JMOD section for header files and man pages
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 10:49:21 +0200 erikj 8150736: Excessive disk space used by build system
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 18:25:49 +0530 sundar 8165772: fix for 8165595 results in failure of jdk/test/tools/launcher/VersionCheck.java
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 14:35:02 +0530 sundar 8165595: Main class should be set for nashorn modules
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:49:03 -0700 mchung 8136930: Simplify use of module-system options by custom launchers
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 10:05:40 +0200 erikj 8160334: Building --with-parfait= fails with No rule to make target 'PARFAIT_NATIVEJMOD
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:59:18 +0200 erikj 8144911: Consider having modifications to jdk.jlink trigger recreation of all jmodsjdk-9+123
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:24:50 +0200 erikj 8155786: Determine modules depending on upgradeable modules directly and indirectly
Sat, 07 May 2016 01:21:08 +0200 redestad 8150044: Generate classlists at build-time
Tue, 03 May 2016 11:38:28 +0100 alanb Merge
Tue, 03 May 2016 09:09:07 +0100 alanb 8154956: Module system implementation refresh (4/2016)
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:33:49 +0200 erikj 8155632: Remove debuginfo from jmod files
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:03:53 +0000 alanb 8142968: Module System implementationjdk-9+111