log

age author description
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 13:02:22 +0100 ihse 8173822: Remove dead code in BuildNashorn.gmk
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 17:32:01 +0800 amlu 8173864: Problem list src/jdk/nashorn/api/tree/test/ParseAPITest.java for some platforms
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 21:56:00 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 22:24:00 +0100 hannesw 8173851: JDK-8008448.js fails to parse test for JDK-8169481
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 18:23:28 +0100 hannesw 8169481: StackOverflowError on start when parsing PAC file to autodetect Proxy settings
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 21:20:40 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+155 for changeset f9bb37a817b3
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:48:49 +0100 hannesw 8173480: in operator should work on java objects and classesjdk-9+155
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 21:20:32 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:58:57 +0100 hannesw 8172006: Nashorn JavaScript engine fails to call @FunctionalInterface with a java.util.List argument
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:49:02 +0100 hannesw 8166186: ClassCastException with arguments usage
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:08:04 +0530 sundar 8173257: test/script/trusted/JDK-8021189.js and test/script/trusted/JDK-8021129.js fail in nashorn nightly
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:22:40 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+154 for changeset a84b49cfee63
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:31:10 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+153 for changeset 19aaaf2d02b7jdk-9+154
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 01:36:02 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+153
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:52:29 +0100 hannesw 8166187: Regression: NPE during reparse when using persistent code cache and optimistic types
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:27:14 +0100 hannesw 8170781: PropertyMapIterator throws NoSuchElementException on last element
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 18:50:53 +0530 sundar 8172493: Nashorn FX example 3-4 using load for fx: scripts fails to run with latest jdk9 ea build
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 23:41:19 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+152 for changeset ddc52e727570
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 19:46:28 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+152
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 18:47:35 +0530 sundar 8164391: Provide a javadoc description for jdk.scripting.nashorn
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 22:14:41 +0530 sundar 8172183: Provide a javadoc description for jdk.dynalink module
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 17:51:13 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+151 for changeset 2a0437036a64
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 10:36:34 -0800 sdama 8151994: test/script/basic/JDK-8141209.js failsjdk-9+151
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:48:48 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:13:41 +0100 attila 8171849: Collection and Queue conversions not prioritized for Arrays
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 16:51:07 +0100 hannesw 8170977: SparseArrayData should not grow its underlying dense array data
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 08:26:04 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+150 for changeset ace1d994bca7
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:37:31 +0530 sundar 8171503: Nashorn build, test failures with the latest jdk9-dev forest - javadoc target and test target failjdk-9+150
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 15:37:51 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 02:04:24 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:49:29 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:18:09 +0000 alanb Merge
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 05:49:14 +0000 alanb 8170987: Module system implementation refresh (12/2016)
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:17:21 +0100 hannesw 8171219: Missing checks in sparse array shift() implementation
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:34:11 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:49:29 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 13:37:21 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:57:19 -0800 mchung 8169925: Organize licenses by module in source, JMOD file, and run-time image
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:23:26 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+149 for changeset c281306d33d8
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 21:22:02 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+149
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 09:48:24 +0100 ihse 8170629: Remove code duplication in test makefiles
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:03:37 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+148 for changeset 0a4bc2f04913
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 05:39:13 -0800 sundar 8168663: Nashorn: ant testng tests doesn't support external java optionsjdk-9+148
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 08:12:06 -0800 sundar 8130351: JDK-8130127.js fails under cygwin: cygwin path pased to Java
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 21:40:33 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:37:39 +0100 attila 8170594: >>>=0 generates invalid bytecode for BaseNode LHS
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:53:51 +0530 sundar 8170565: JSObject call() is passed undefined for the argument 'thiz'
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 11:17:05 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 09:04:29 +0000 alanb 8169069: Module system implementation refresh (11/2016)
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:13:52 +0530 sundar 8170402: Compilation warning with NashornException
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:57:40 +0100 hannesw 8161579: Array-like AbstractJSObject-based instance not treated as array by native array functions
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:20:13 +0100 ihse 8031567: Better model for storing source revision information
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:20:24 +0100 hannesw 8170322: Specialized functions convert booleans to numbers
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 21:01:55 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+147 for changeset 9e86d6383456
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:14:47 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+147
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:48:16 +0100 ihse 8168037: Use ZIPEXE instead of ZIP to avoid clash with options for zip
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 15:26:24 +0100 hannesw 8169886: Add test for JDK-8162839 that runs with SecurityManager
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 22:19:05 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:39:30 +0100 hannesw 8162839: JavaAdapters do not work with ScriptObjectMirror objects
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:35:19 -0800 jjg 8163190: Clarify JavaFileManager use of \"module location\"