log

age author description
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 16:56:34 +0530 sundar 8144979: Context.fromClass should catch exception from Class.getClassLoader call
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 17:16:10 +0530 sundar 8144841: Add a sample for pluggable dynalink linker for stream property on arrays and a REAMDE for linker samples
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:17:13 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+96 for changeset d52c09d5d98a
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 14:19:19 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+96
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 19:04:39 +0530 sundar 8144519: Add a sample for pluggable dynalink linker that demonstrats beans linker delegation
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 09:37:26 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 16:19:15 +0530 sundar 8144473: Nashorn code assumes NashornCallSiteDescriptor always
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 08:44:02 +0100 hannesw 8144131: ArrayData.getInt implementations do not convert to int32
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:26:07 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 18:16:47 +0530 sundar 8144230: Add a sample for pluggable dynalink linker
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 18:28:16 +0530 sundar 8144186: Update Main.asm sample to use dynalink public API
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 13:41:40 +0530 sundar 8144160: Regression: two tests fail on Windows with "ant test" target
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 19:02:59 +0530 sundar 8144051: failing test262parallel run leads to successful build
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 12:01:41 +0100 mhaupt 8143642: Nashorn shebang argument handling is broken
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:19:34 +0100 attila 8141338: Move jdk.internal.dynalink package to jdk.dynalink
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:52:04 +0100 hannesw 8143821: Wrong test name in JDK-8143304
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 15:26:10 +0100 hannesw 8141407: Wrong evaluation of a != a when a = NaN
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 15:55:55 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+95 for changeset 9d52f9bb589c
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 20:30:01 -0800 iris Mergejdk-9+95
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:01:43 -0800 iris Merge
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:16:55 -0800 iris Merge
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 10:57:08 -0800 iris Merge
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 09:49:14 -0800 iris Merge
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:16:51 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 20:56:06 -0700 iris Merge
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:46:43 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 20:09:05 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:47:28 -0700 iris Merge
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 10:25:22 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:57:46 -0700 iris Merge
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:45:32 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:03:00 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 09:26:31 -0700 iris Merge
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:20:44 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:02:24 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:24:17 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 11:49:41 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:28:31 -0700 iris Merge
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:50:40 +0200 ihse Merge
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:23:35 +0200 ihse 8085822: JEP 223: New Version-String Scheme (initial integration)
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:00:11 -0800 lana Added tag jdk9-b94 for changeset 328932975c74
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:40:08 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b94
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:37:14 +0100 hannesw 8143304: Random failures when script size exceeds token limits
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:28:34 +0100 mhaupt 8143297: Nashorn compilation time reported in nanoseconds
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 17:12:47 +0100 hannesw 8131929: Add option for debuggable scopes
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:35:28 -0800 amurillo Merge
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 23:47:43 +0000 jprovino Merge
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 10:29:46 -0800 cjplummer 8141489: [TESTBUG] requiredVersion in TEST.ROOT needs to updated to 4.1 b12
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 16:21:22 +0100 attila 8142924: ES6 symbols created with Symbol.for should deserialize to canonical instances
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:14:37 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 09:36:39 -0800 lana Added tag jdk9-b93 for changeset e13533f7bb78
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 18:32:09 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b93
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:31:22 +0100 hannesw 8142864: Raw types warning in WeakValueCache
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:51:43 +0530 sundar 8142857: Enable all nashorn "api" tests for jtreg test run
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 12:30:15 +0530 sundar 8142501: nashorn tests failing after recent changes
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 16:35:38 +0100 hannesw 8047366: (1000000000000000128).toString() and (1000000000000000128).toFixed() don't evaluate to expected values.
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 16:34:26 +0100 hannesw 8141505: floating point parse incorrect on big integer
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 16:28:17 +0100 hannesw 8141702: Add support for Symbol property keys
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:22:14 +0100 hannesw 8010803: Number to String conversion functionality overhaul
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:54:09 +0100 attila 8142422: Smaller Dynalink API adjustments