log

age author description
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:11:51 -0800 sherman 8173207: Upgrade compression library
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 09:00:43 -0800 darcy 8174945: Turn on doclint reference checking in build of java.compiler module
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:12:57 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+157 for changeset 4eb77fb98952
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 08:21:20 -0800 prr Mergejdk-9+157
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 09:35:08 -0800 prr Merge
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 09:28:13 -0800 prr 8173409: make setMixingCutoutShape public and remove jdk.desktop
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 23:35:21 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 23:23:58 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 05:26:46 -0800 dnsimon 8145337: [JVMCI] JVMCI initialization with SecurityManager installed fails: java.security.AccessControlException: access denied
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 20:54:44 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 18:09:28 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 09:51:24 +0100 erikj 8174172: Race when building java.base.jmod
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 12:17:59 +0100 ihse 8174069: Verify that bash is at least version 3.2
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 11:09:42 +0100 ihse 8174064: Tab expansion broken for make
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 17:21:44 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+156 for changeset 783ec7542cf7
Sat, 04 Feb 2017 14:02:14 -0500 lancea 8173604: Rename module 8173604 java.annotations.common to java.xml.ws.annoationsjdk-9+156
Sat, 04 Feb 2017 03:29:38 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:30:23 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:55:07 -0500 gtriantafill 8152206: Simplify jvmstat modules
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:39:22 -0800 jcm 8166002: Emulate client build on platforms with reduced virtual address space
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 18:26:33 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 17:10:31 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 18:37:09 +0300 iignatyev 8172094: 8171433 changes in generated-configure should be restored
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 22:34:04 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:41:48 +0300 bmoloden 8170918: Remove shell script from test/compiler/c2/cr7200264/TestIntVect.java
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 15:19:38 +0100 ihse 8004842: Unify values of boolean make variables set in configure to true/false
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 14:34:00 +0100 ihse 8059000: hgforest: pass options to serve command
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 14:32:38 +0100 ihse 8172912: JTReg concurrency value must be limited
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 21:55:29 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 16:50:38 +0000 dfuchs 8173607: JMX RMI connector should be in its own module