log

age author description
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 11:48:43 +0100 simonis 8169630: Fix wrong cpu build flag for Linux/ppc64le build
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 05:11:51 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+144 for changeset 8d337fd6333e
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 14:15:49 +0100 erikj 8160491: tar.gz bundles missing files containing $jdk-9+144
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 13:25:18 +0100 erikj 8168108: lib/classlist should be packaged in java.base.jmod
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 17:52:02 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:44:53 -0700 ddehaven Merge
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 12:58:01 +0300 alexsch 8167176: Exported elements referring to inaccessible types in java.desktop
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 16:21:36 -0700 rfield 8168974: Editor support: include properties file in image
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 17:24:22 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+143 for changeset 1fc62b1c629f
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 10:43:03 +0100 erikj 8063154: Checked in jvmti.h not in sync with generated jvmti.hjdk-9+143
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 07:36:55 +0100 jlahoda 8131019: jshell tool: access javadoc from tool
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 15:55:15 +0100 erikj 8168982: Missing dependency for docs-copy
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:48:42 +0100 erikj 8168950: Incremental build of images always rebuilds jmods
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:29:20 +0200 erikj 8062810: Examine src.zip in JDK image and decide if source classes should be organized by module
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 21:21:52 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:51:33 -0700 ddehaven 8167187: Exported elements referring to inaccessible types in jdk.jsobject
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:52:00 -0700 prr Merge
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 08:05:48 -0700 prr Merge
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:02:47 -0700 prr 8167126: Create a module to provide access to non-SE desktop APIs
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:00:26 +0200 ihse 8168772: Convert javadoc generation to build-infra standards
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:44:20 +0200 ihse 8168636: More detailed information about native libraries in build log
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:25:41 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 16:53:56 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:14:35 -0400 ctornqvi 8166738: Enable concurrency in Hotspot jtreg testing
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 08:57:52 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 13:41:43 +0200 simonis 8166800: [s390] Top-level build changes required for Linux/s390x
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 16:28:36 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+142 for changeset 2b3e5caafe35
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 20:55:00 -0700 simonis 8168302: --disable-warnings-as-errors doesn't work for the hotspot build on Solarisjdk-9+142
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 15:29:34 +0200 sla 8168409: Update list of tools run by the jtreg timeouthandler
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:44:00 -0700 jjg 8145471: javac changes for enhanced deprecation
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20:01:27 +0000 lana Merge
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 21:54:50 -0400 dholmes 8163984: Fix license and copyright headers in jdk9 under test/lib
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:26:54 -0700 mchung 8167558: Add new JMOD section for header files and man pages
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:38:07 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+141 for changeset f64afae7f1a5
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 23:02:25 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+141
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:29:21 +0200 erikj 8166937: [Solaris] Missing libjvm_db.so and libjvm_dtrace.so from JDK 9 b138
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:22:55 +0200 erikj 8167488: Race condition in build with new exploded-image-optimize target
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:28:19 +0200 ihse 8158181: Stop adding missing newline to manifest files
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 11:49:09 +0200 ihse 8157623: Make --enable-ccache work properly with CCACHE from the environment
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 09:49:31 +0200 ihse 8167424: Various trivial fixes in build system
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 21:01:09 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+140 for changeset a5815c6098a2
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 09:11:42 +0200 erikj 8167195: VM fails to initialize intermittently when running jmod to create some imagesjdk-9+140
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 18:06:04 -0700 iris 8166799: ASSEMBLY_EXCEPTION contains historical company name
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 07:59:32 +0800 weijun 8167181: Exported elements referring to inaccessible types in jdk.security.jgss
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 23:12:02 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 14:03:14 +0200 jlahoda 8153362: Add javac -Xlint warning to list exposed types which are not accessible
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 09:52:52 -0700 amurillo Merge
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 06:28:22 -0700 amurillo Merge
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 02:52:36 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 20:57:47 -0400 dlong Merge
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:21:20 -0400 dlong Merge
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:34:44 -0400 dlong Merge
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 16:46:59 +0200 goetz 8165235: [TESTBUG] RTM tests must check OS version
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:44:01 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:40:35 +0300 iignatyev 8166483: gtest fmw should be updated to support null detection on SS >= 12u4
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 17:10:49 +0200 erikj 8161018: GPL header missing comma in year
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 10:49:21 +0200 erikj 8150736: Excessive disk space used by build system
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 20:56:09 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+139 for changeset 7dcf453eacae
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 13:41:51 +0200 erikj 8166965: Some small java build tools are still running with big JVM configurationjdk-9+139
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 13:34:34 +0200 erikj 8166948: Exploded image too slow to be usable