log

age author description
Tue, 27 May 2014 12:35:34 -0700 jcoomes Mergejdk9-b15
Fri, 23 May 2014 10:48:42 -0700 jcoomes Merge
Fri, 16 May 2014 07:16:18 -0700 amurillo Merge
Mon, 12 May 2014 06:16:36 -0700 mikael 8042804: Support invoking Hotspot tests from top level
Mon, 26 May 2014 17:22:04 -0400 omajid 8043975: Update README for jdk9
Fri, 23 May 2014 09:05:08 -0700 prr Merge
Mon, 12 May 2014 09:37:50 -0700 prr Merge
Mon, 05 May 2014 12:48:07 -0700 prr Merge
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:40:07 -0700 ngthomas Merge
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 15:44:14 -0400 omajid 8042159: Allow using a system-installed lcms2
Thu, 22 May 2014 14:37:52 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 20 May 2014 12:54:44 +0200 erikj 8043127: Convert JPRT_ARCHIVE_BUNDLE to unix style paths
Thu, 22 May 2014 12:53:39 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b14 for changeset 4e3aa9723e99
Thu, 15 May 2014 10:40:18 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b14
Wed, 14 May 2014 16:45:07 -0700 mduigou 8043182: hgforest.sh: syntax error on line 329
Tue, 13 May 2014 08:42:44 -0700 mduigou 8042810: hgforest: some shells run read in sub-shell and can't use fifo
Tue, 13 May 2014 10:20:06 +0100 coffeys 8042932: Bump up the -source version for JDK 9 builds
Thu, 15 May 2014 10:25:31 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b13 for changeset 5800456add07
Thu, 08 May 2014 15:26:31 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b13
Tue, 06 May 2014 13:24:51 -0700 mduigou 8042417: hgforest: allow local clone of extra repos
Tue, 06 May 2014 11:43:14 +0200 erikj 8042348: Copyright link in Javadoc page for Java SE 8
Thu, 08 May 2014 01:04:59 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b12 for changeset 59f6350295f9
Thu, 01 May 2014 14:19:55 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b12
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:45:27 +0200 erikj 8042213: Freetype detection fails on Solaris sparcv9 when using devkit
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:36:25 +0200 erikj 8041265: jdk/bin/rmic -iiop failed on macosx-x86_64 with "Class sun.rmi.rmic.iiop.BatchEnvironmen not found"
Thu, 01 May 2014 12:49:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b11 for changeset ab55a18a95e1
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:31:20 -0700 mduigou 8041151: More concurrent hgforestjdk9-b11
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:02:11 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:21:58 +0200 erikj 8041593: Update README-builds.html to refer to jdk9
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:23:50 +0200 erikj 8041487: Fix proper dependencies for correct incremental build of javadocs
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:56:41 -0700 mduigou 8007327: Emit MEMORY_SIZE into spec.gmk
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:55:56 -0700 mduigou 8041267: Add filtering capability to CacheFind
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:39:46 +0200 alundblad 8037085: The sjavac exclude option should accept valid directory identifiers
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:14:35 +0200 erikj 8030794: Update configure to require jdk8 as boot
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:17:00 -0400 dholmes 8041141: JDK9 emb build failure on PPC platform
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:20:54 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b10 for changeset fa13f2b926f8
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:19:46 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b10
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:00:42 -0700 mduigou 8040332: fixpath must explicitly quote empty string parameters.
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:05:42 +0000 michaelm 8036979: Support java.net.SocketOption<> in java.net socket types
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:13:34 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b09 for changeset 4a21dc7d57d1
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:12:49 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b08 for changeset db045d8faa09jdk9-b09
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:23:21 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk9-b08
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 10:22:59 -0700 amurillo Merge
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 11:28:32 -0700 kvn 8036767: PPC64: Support for little endian execution model
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:35:03 +0100 chegar 8039990: Add sequential operation support to hgforest
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:35:49 -0700 mduigou 8039411: Enhance fixpath to allow environment variable assignments.
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 17:16:00 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 10:59:50 +0200 erikj 8035134: JDK9 unix debug bundle manifest file list issue
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 17:10:44 +0200 erikj 8039030: 9-dev windows-i586 build failed with mktemp: command not found
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 09:19:42 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 17:25:15 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 22:30:11 +0200 ihse 8035751: Clean up Visual Studio detection logic
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:59:56 +0100 erikj 8038340: Cleanup and fix sysroot and devkit handling on Linux and Solaris
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:56:58 -0700 mduigou 8038435: Some hgforest.sh commands don't receive parameters
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:50:15 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:40:29 -0700 mduigou 8030681: add "serve" command and --quiet and --verbose options to hgforest
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 10:15:52 +0100 simonis 8037298: Export HotSpots 'optimized' (i.e. not-product) configuration in the top-level configure/makefile
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 09:35:43 +0100 sla 8037825: Fix warnings and enable "warnings as errors" in serviceability native libraries
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 21:59:39 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b07 for changeset 0ea015c298b2
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:38:09 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b06 for changeset d0b525cd31b8jdk9-b07