log

age author description
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:22:30 +0000 jprovino Merge
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 19:49:07 +0000 jprovino Merge
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:45:46 -0800 asmundak 8073139: PPC64: User-visible arch directory and os.arch value on ppc64le cause issues with Java tooling
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:16:27 +0100 erikj 8145564: 8036003: startup regression on linux fastdebug builds
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:28:18 +0100 erikj 8147449: sjavac builds of jdk9/dev with closed sources broken
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 13:01:43 +0100 erikj 8146403: Windows build can be faster
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:45:55 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+102 for changeset 6406ecf5d394
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:02:51 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+102
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:05:22 +0100 ihse 8147091: Remove debug output in basics.m4
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:50:40 +0100 erikj 8147086: Excluding of copy files broken after JDK-8144226
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 11:58:32 +0100 ihse 8146995: Introduce named arguments in configure
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:56:19 +0000 chegar 8146736: Move sun.misc performance counters to jdk.internal.perf
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 17:05:32 +0100 alundblad 8144226: Sjavac's handling of include/exclude patterns is buggy, redundant and inconsistent
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 08:08:13 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+101 for changeset c4d72a162083
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 15:05:43 +0100 erikj 8146091: Configure fails to configure icecc on OELjdk-9+101
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 11:45:57 +0000 alanb 8049422: Remove @jdk.Exported
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 11:12:03 +0100 simonis 8146639: Fix detection of Cups headers during configuration
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 09:46:02 +0100 simonis 8146638: Only use compiler option files if they are really supported by the toolchain
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 15:13:42 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 10:01:14 +0000 chegar 8145544: Move sun.misc.VM to jdk.internal.misc
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 09:33:50 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+100 for changeset c1f30ac14db0
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:15:01 +0000 sdrach 8144355: JDK 9 changes to ZipFileSystem to support multi-release jar filesjdk-9+100
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 10:33:08 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10:00:37 +0100 erikj 8146002: Need to support mirrors for bootstrapping Jib
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 12:17:05 +0000 chegar 8145990: Move sun.misc math support classes to jdk.internal.math
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 15:41:48 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+99 for changeset 7c0577bea4c6
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:55:22 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+99
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 20:24:47 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:43:18 +0100 erikj 8145670: New Solaris devkits are missing gobjcopy
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:50:40 +0100 simonis 8145560: AIX: change '8036003: Add --with-debug-symbols' broke AIX build
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 14:48:35 +0100 ihse 8145548: Add default directory for freetype source
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:01:07 -0800 amurillo Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:50:04 -0800 amurillo Merge
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 17:45:48 -0800 amurillo Merge
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 03:16:58 +0100 dholmes Merge
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 17:05:03 -0800 cjplummer 8144677: jprt.properties should allow creating a user specified testset with custom build flavors and build targets
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 17:04:33 +0000 jprovino Merge
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 12:00:37 +0100 jbachorik 8141526: Allow to collect stdout/stderr from the FinalizationRunner even before the process returns
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 11:02:03 +0100 ihse 8142907: Integration of minor fixes from the build-infra project
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:45:53 +0100 erikj 8145391: Updated jprt.properties, devtools, jib and readme with SS12u4
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 11:04:18 +0100 ehelin 8139272: Add configure variable to set concurrency for jtreg tests
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:32:22 +0000 chegar 8144995: Move sun.misc.HexDumpEncoder to sun.security.util
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 11:51:33 +0100 erikj 8145008: Add libelf package to Linux devkit
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:29:03 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+98 for changeset 48987460c7d4
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:39:15 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+97 for changeset 75c3897541ecjdk-9+98
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 17:18:08 +0100 erikj 8145185: Rename JAB the build tool to JIBjdk-9+97
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 17:15:48 +0100 erikj 8145206: Configure broken on Macosx
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 14:20:39 +0100 erikj 8145115: make JAVAC_FLAGS=-g no longer works
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 21:58:28 +0900 ysuenaga 8036003: Add --with-debug-symbols=[none|internal|external|zipped]
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 09:23:36 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 11:44:40 +0100 erikj 8136782: Introduce a build/configure wrapper
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 10:11:28 +0530 sundar 8143404: Remove apple script engine code in jdk repository
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 22:30:17 -0800 amurillo Merge
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 19:18:30 +0100 neliasso Merge
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:39:15 +0300 vlivanov 8072008: Emit direct call instead of linkTo* for recursive indy/MH.invoke* calls
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:17:01 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+96 for changeset 5582a7989259
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 14:17:10 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+96
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 11:22:12 -0800 prr Merge
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 12:26:31 -0800 bpb 8143342: Integrate Java Image I/O support for TIFF per JEP 262
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 09:34:13 -0800 lana Merge