log

age author description
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 10:37:56 +0200 erikj Review commentsdefault tip
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 18:01:22 +0200 erikj Merge
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 01:13:17 -0700 lana Added tag jdk-9+112 for changeset 03543a758cd5
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 10:55:56 -0700 sherman 8031767: Support system or alternative implementations of zlibjdk-9+112
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:45:45 -0700 mchung 8152697: JVMCI tests fail with UnsatisfiedLinkError as jdk.vm.ci not defined by boot loader
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 21:44:12 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:20:41 -0700 mchung 8152197: Single place to specify module-specific information for images build
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:02:40 +0000 chegar Merge
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:44:28 +0000 chegar Merge
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:46:00 +0100 erikj 8149545: Add zlib devel package to devkit sysroot on Linux
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 20:19:51 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 11:25:10 -0700 amurillo Merge
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:51:25 +0100 zmajo Merge
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 16:20:13 +0100 simonis 8150646: Add support for blocking compiles though whitebox API
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 01:28:49 +0000 andrew 8151841: Build needs additional flags to compile with GCC 6
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 13:36:17 +0100 erikj 8151800: Jib profile for open linux should produce compact profiles images by default
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:48:35 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 11:08:47 +0100 erikj 8151726: Introduce a JPRT testset buildinfra
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:00:24 +0100 erikj 8151619: genSocketOptionRegistry.exe always relinked on Windows
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:33:32 -0700 lana Added tag jdk-9+111 for changeset f900d5afd9c8
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:46:34 +0200 erikj Fixed typo in comment
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:46:26 +0200 erikj Corrected whitespace
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:52:28 +0100 erikj Fixed build after merge
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 11:08:49 +0100 erikj Merge
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 11:07:32 +0100 erikj Merge
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:03:53 +0000 alanb 8142968: Module System implementationjdk-9+111
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 10:48:44 +0100 erikj Fixed configure for old build
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 21:01:00 +0100 erikj Fixed debug level optimized in old build
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:48:11 +0100 erikj Adjusted compare exceptions for linux arm minimal jvm
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:22:51 +0100 erikj Adjusted order for disass filtering on sparc compare exceptions
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:52:33 +0100 erikj Merge
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:48:18 -0700 lana Added tag jdk-9+110 for changeset 925be13b3740
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:27:56 +0100 erikj 8151685: Fix the version of required jdk in configure help textjdk-9+110
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:49:42 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 11:15:04 +0100 simonis 8151497: Set REQUIRED_OS_NAME and REQUIRED_OS_VERSION on AIX
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 19:03:30 -0800 amurillo Merge
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 20:46:42 -0800 amurillo Merge
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 10:10:16 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:55:13 +0900 ysuenaga 8150723: HSDB toolbar icons are missing.
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 23:41:57 +0100 mgronlun 8143228: Update module exports for Java Flight Recorder
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 09:02:13 +0100 thartmann Merge
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 10:43:04 +0100 neliasso 8148159: [TESTBUG] TestCompilerDirectivesCompatibility tests fails on non-tiered server VMs
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 08:04:12 +0100 thartmann Merge
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 11:43:13 +0300 kshefov 8141616: Add new methods to the java Whitebox API
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 11:36:30 -0800 bchristi 8148187: Remove OS X-specific com.apple.concurrent package
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:51:49 +0100 erikj 8151435: Windows devkit missing 32bit msvcdis120.dll
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:51:35 +0100 erikj Enable precompiled header on open fastdebug windows builds as well as closed
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:06:00 +0100 erikj Reverted precomp flags order to restore precomp functionality on linux
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:56:28 +0100 erikj Adjusted compare for arm minimal jvm
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:20:24 +0100 erikj Merge
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:28:08 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+109 for changeset 1787bdaabb2b
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 09:08:59 -0800 ddehaven 8132743: Move netscape.javascript package from jdk.plugin to new modulejdk-9+109
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 09:14:17 +0100 erikj 8150504: JIB profiles for reference implementation builds
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 09:13:56 +0100 erikj 8151300: Build shell trace functionality lost in JDK-8076060
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 12:25:50 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+108 for changeset c7be2a78c31b
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:53:25 +0100 erikj Merge
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 23:00:55 +0000 michaelm 8087112: HTTP API and HTTP/1.1 implementationjdk-9+108
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 11:27:00 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:43:59 +0100 ihse 8150257: Remove softfloat lib support
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 11:27:09 +0100 simonis 8150197: Integrate AIX fixes from build-infra