log

age author description
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 18:01:25 +0200 erikj Mergedefault tip
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 01:13:34 -0700 lana Added tag jdk-9+112 for changeset c261f8440c55
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:36:21 +0530 sundar 8152646: disable ant octane target to avoid hudson build failure notificationsjdk-9+112
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:43:48 +0100 hannesw 8151700: Add support for ES6 for-of
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 21:45:59 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 15:26:07 +0000 chegar Merge
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:52:12 +0000 chegar Merge
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:43:23 +0000 chegar Merge
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:26:20 +0100 hannesw 8151811: Const declarations do not work in for..in loops
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:23:16 +0100 hannesw 8151810: for-in iteration does not provide per-iteration scope
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:38:23 +0100 sdama 8147613: enable jjs tests on Windows
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:50:23 +0100 hannesw 8151809: ES6 Map/Set insertion with existing keys changes iteration order
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:50:09 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:02:00 +0100 attila 8150218: Autoconversion SAM adapters sometimes don't get privileges
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:33:47 -0700 lana Added tag jdk-9+111 for changeset 133ea8746b37
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 11:07:37 +0100 erikj Merge
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:04:35 +0000 alanb 8142968: Module System implementationjdk-9+111
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:52:37 +0100 erikj Merge
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:48:31 -0700 lana Added tag jdk-9+110 for changeset 9937077e48f1
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 11:35:20 +0100 sdama 8138906: [TEST_BUG] Test test/script/trusted/JDK-8087292.js intermittently fails.jdk-9+110
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:49:51 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:45:44 +0100 hannesw 8151515: $EXEC output is truncated
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:15:29 +0100 mhaupt 8151518: relax test requirements to reduce dependency on directory contents
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 13:24:01 +0100 mhaupt 8151291: $EXEC yields "unknown command" on Cygwin
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:20:24 +0100 erikj Merge
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:28:20 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+109 for changeset 70f0c3970211
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 13:28:51 +0100 hannesw 8148148: Remove pluggable CodeStore APIjdk-9+109
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 12:26:03 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+108 for changeset 58409eff7e3e
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:53:25 +0100 erikj Merge
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 09:49:46 +0100 mhaupt 8150814: correct package declaration in Nashorn testjdk-9+108
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 11:28:35 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:56:23 +0530 sundar 8148379: jdk.nashorn.api.scripting spec. adjustments, clarifications
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:52:38 +0100 erikj Merge
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 09:41:52 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+107 for changeset 8042e81b530e
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:34:40 -0800 attila 8149451: Fix bytecode generation issue after 8149186jdk-9+107
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 13:43:06 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:34:27 +0100 mhaupt 8148140: arguments are handled differently in apply for JS functions and AbstractJSObjects
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:02:32 +0100 hannesw 8147558: Add support for ES6 collections
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:00:38 +0100 ihse Merge
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 11:30:22 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+106 for changeset cfb316745693
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:00:54 +0100 mhaupt 8149744: fix testng.jar delivery in Nashorn build.xmljdk-9+106
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:05:22 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:58:57 -0400 jlaskey 8149665: $EXEC changes clean up
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 11:18:02 -0400 jlaskey 8141209: $EXEC should allow streaming
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 14:14:06 +0100 mhaupt 8149462: revert changes for 8149186
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:40:06 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+105 for changeset 4e9749cc32f1
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:22:59 +0100 ihse Added tag build-infra-beta-01 for changeset 6bdc73202246
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:03:26 +0100 ihse Mergebuild-infra-beta-01
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 17:43:02 +0100 mhaupt 8149334: JSON.parse(JSON.stringify([])).push(10) creates an array containing two elementsjdk-9+105
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 12:59:08 +0100 attila 8149186: Don't use indy for optimistic arithmetic
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:50:15 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 17:42:46 +0530 sundar 8148926: Call site profiling fails on braces-wrapped anonymous function
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 10:58:12 +0100 ihse Merge
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 11:28:31 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+104 for changeset a618d3e89fde
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 14:34:21 +0100 ihse Merge
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 15:42:54 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+104
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 11:20:44 +0100 mhaupt 8147591: Revisit Collection.toArray(new T[size]) calls in nashorn and dynalink code
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:46:00 +0100 hannesw 8148214: Slow object allocation due to multiple synchronization
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:43:14 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+103 for changeset c9406f325a23
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:03:31 +0100 ihse Merge