log

age author description
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 09:02:00 -0800 phh 6621621: HashMap front cache should be enabled only with AggressiveOpts
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 09:01:00 -0800 never 6395208: Elide autoboxing for calls to HashMap.get(int) and HashMap.get(long)
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 09:00:00 -0800 dcubed 6664627: Merge changes made only in hotspot 11 forward to jdk 7
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 14:19:53 -0700 jmasa 6673975: Disable ZapUnusedHeapArea to reduce GC execution times of debug JVM's.
Wed, 05 Mar 2008 17:37:04 -0800 jcoomes Merge
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 16:10:12 -0800 jmasa 6557851: CMS: ergonomics defaults are not set with FLAG_SET_ERGO
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 14:42:56 -0800 ysr 6668743: CMS: Consolidate block statistics reporting code
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 15:57:49 -0800 ysr 6621728: Heap inspection should not crash in the face of C-heap exhaustion
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 17:17:14 -0800 jmasa 6362677: Change parallel GC collector default number of parallel GC threads.
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 11:03:54 -0800 ysr 6642634: Test nsk/regression/b6186200 crashed with SIGSEGV
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 08:40:31 -0800 jmasa 6665445: Backout change to CardTableModRefBS::resize_covered_region()
Sat, 16 Feb 2008 22:41:20 -0800 ysr 6621144: CMS: assertion failure "is_cms_thread == Thread::current()->is_ConcurrentGC_thread()"
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 07:01:10 -0800 jmasa 6624765: Guarantee failure "Unexpected dirty card found"
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 16:07:46 -0800 ysr 6659981: +ParallelRefProcEnabled crashes on single core platform
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 15:40:07 -0800 jmasa 6624782: Bigapps crashes during CMS precleaning.
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 11:18:58 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b25 for changeset 7836be3e92d0
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 20:03:58 -0800 mr 6669216: Add jcheck configuration directoriesjdk7-b25
Tue, 04 Dec 2007 16:28:18 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b24 for changeset a61af66fc99e
Sat, 01 Dec 2007 00:00:00 +0000 duke Initial loadjdk7-b24