log

age author description
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:22:05 +0100 shade Added tag 0.5 for changeset 3c94746a6abf
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:22:02 +0100 shade JCStress 0.50.5
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 21:12:28 +0100 shade Further tune-ups for interrupt.WeakReferenceTest for concurrent GCs
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 21:24:27 +0100 shade interrupt.WeakReferenceTest times out with concurrent-only GCs
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 11:10:43 +0200 shade Mistake in JMMSample_04_PartialOrder.LockGuard test
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 18:57:29 +0100 shade 7902110: jcstress should cap the stride sizes by time spent in sanity tests
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 12:35:51 +0100 shade 7902109: UX: Add description to failure message if it is available
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:45:28 +0100 shade ThreadLocal sharing test.
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 12:19:01 +0200 shade 7902042: Make sure JCStress builds and runs with JDK 9 GA
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 17:51:37 +0200 shade Added tag 0.4 for changeset 9bdda9aa7605
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 17:51:26 +0200 shade Continue in 0.5-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 17:51:06 +0200 shade JCStress 0.4.0.4
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 14:08:20 +0200 shade 7902026: Forked VMs should have the heap size set
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 13:13:49 +0200 shade 7902025: "sanity" mode should fork
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 12:43:30 +0200 shade 7902024: Timeout handling should be more relaxed
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:32:40 +0200 shade 7902023: Shuffle tasks between actors to better randomize the test
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:54:10 +0200 shade BigDecimal/BigInteger string conversions thread safety.
Mon, 08 May 2017 16:37:41 +0200 shade 7901946: javadoc cannot be generated with the latest jdk9-ea build
Mon, 08 May 2017 15:02:01 +0200 shade 7901970: jcstress omits samples gathered during sanity checks
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:43:24 +0200 shade Continue in 0.4-SNAPSHOT.
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:30:16 +0200 shade Added tag 0.3 for changeset 0369dc97a8d0
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:30:12 +0200 shade JCStress v0.3.0.3
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:29:44 +0200 shade Build: jcstress-resultgen should not be a compile dependency for jcstress-core.
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:18:57 +0200 shade Chapter 2.a: Add large arrays tests.
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:28:36 +0200 shade Chapter 2.a: Copying (manual, clone, arraycopy, copyOf) tests.
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:41:44 +0200 shade Chapter 0.a: Add initialization tests that check class headers and array lengths.
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:41:27 +0200 shade 7901927: Error reporting should always print the entire exception, not only the message
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:35:03 +0200 shade 7901926: Avoid \n for systems that have different line separator
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:18:22 +0200 shade Change tests to use generated @Result classes: IntResult4 -> IIII_Result, Boolean2CharResult -> ZZC_Result, etc.
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:10:51 +0200 shade Make common @Result generator.