log

age author description
Tue, 10 May 2016 20:07:18 +0300 shade Optimize test runner: split the consume work between the actor threads.
Tue, 10 May 2016 14:40:04 +0300 shade Optimize test runner: coalesce hot zeroing loops.
Sat, 07 May 2016 14:58:17 +0300 shade Cut the number of generated classes significantly, by judicious use of lambdas.
Fri, 06 May 2016 23:45:45 +0300 shade Missing files.
Fri, 06 May 2016 23:20:05 +0300 shade Chapters 0.b, 0.c, and 1.a: auto-generated tests.
Fri, 06 May 2016 14:18:33 +0300 shade Test generator should only overwrite when differences are detected.
Fri, 06 May 2016 14:10:34 +0300 shade Chapters 0.a and 0.b: auto-generated tests.
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 20:35:44 +0300 shade Make StringBu* tests more resilient.
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 22:23:40 +0300 shade Basic StringBu* tests.
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 16:33:24 +0300 shade UnsafePutOrderedTwice sample.
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:26:31 +0300 shade Remove obsolete Unsafe.fieldOffset() method.
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:59:42 +0300 shade 7901391: getRoughCount produces 10^-2147483648
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:39:51 +0300 shade Various samples.
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:27:11 +0300 shade 7901329: Improve test matching in -t
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:16:02 +0300 shade 7901328: Resizeable output tables
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 01:30:32 +0300 shade Sample unsafe publication test.
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:29:19 +0300 shade Update copyright header templates to 2015.
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 19:15:33 +0400 shade Update WhiteBox to 8u20 version.
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 22:02:53 +0400 shade singletons: rename factories.
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 21:46:24 +0400 shade singletons: add SafeLocal and Synchronized variants.
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:51:37 +0400 shade Rename and extend singleton tests.
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:07:55 +0400 shade Add missing outcome in ThreadPoolExecutorSizesTest.
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:04:51 +0400 shade Missing outcome in ReadTwiceOverVolatileReadTest.
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:02:27 +0400 shade Test generators should use the Java from PATH.
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:41:05 +0400 shade Fixing ThreadPoolExecutorSizesTest for JDK 9.
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 03:13:00 +0400 shade Some basic Javadoc for new annotations.
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 03:03:03 +0400 shade Purge XSD Schemas.
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 03:02:44 +0400 shade Remove XML-related activities from build files.
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 02:59:35 +0400 shade Migrate generated test cases to new Annotation API.
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 02:37:50 +0400 shade Remove obsolete scratch.* tests.