log jmh-core-benchmarks/pom.xml

age author description
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:50:13 +0400 shade JMH v0.30.3
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 02:39:17 +0400 shade Disable annotation processors in the final JARs (JMH subprojects part)
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 20:14:51 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 20:13:59 +0400 shade JMH v0.2.10.2.1
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 18:42:00 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 18:41:08 +0400 shade JMH v0.20.2
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:47:30 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT (again)
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:47:11 +0400 shade JMH 0.1 (yet again)0.1
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 18:29:58 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 18:29:34 +0400 shade JMH 0.1 (again)
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 14:27:16 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 14:25:56 +0400 shade New Release: JMH 0.1
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 17:18:09 +0100 shade Clean up POMs.
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:45:22 +0400 shade Validation workload extended.
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 15:12:20 +0400 shade Sample validation test.
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:47:08 +0400 shade Remove the legacy filters from POM.
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 12:57:43 +0400 shade Fixup copyright header.
Tue, 28 May 2013 13:36:18 +0400 shade JMH Core Benchmarks subproject.