log .hgtags

age author description
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 19:57:44 +0300 shade Added tag 1.11.1 for changeset 48dbd05547e8
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 19:02:38 +0300 shade Added tag 1.11 for changeset c5a34103cbb3
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 23:42:48 +0300 shade Added tag 1.10.5 for changeset a2a2d218a5ce
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 18:10:56 +0300 shade Added tag 1.10.4 for changeset 65fdc5d5f65d
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:34:41 +0300 shade Added tag 1.10.3 for changeset 168a63020492
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:31:41 +0300 shade Added tag 1.10.1 for changeset d79c787a80c0
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 13:29:07 +0300 shade Added tag 1.10 for changeset 665a832d5061
Fri, 15 May 2015 13:25:12 +0300 shade Added tag 1.9.3 for changeset 7bc786c51b21
Fri, 08 May 2015 17:09:23 +0300 shade Added tag 1.9.2 for changeset bcc6091c8eee
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16:10:54 +0300 shade Added tag 1.9.1 for changeset 8a84b4f1822a
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:16:40 +0300 shade Added tag 1.9 for changeset 08f4588be2f3
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 22:42:05 +0300 shade Added tag 1.8 for changeset 43fd19824f3f
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 21:57:17 +0300 shade Added tag 1.7.1 for changeset 3d5bb9a657a5
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:45:27 +0300 shade Added tag 1.7 for changeset 96a2892f41a9
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:10:04 +0300 shade Added tag 1.6.3 for changeset 68c86695196a
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:50:19 +0300 shade Added tag 1.6.2 for changeset 43167efb0a90
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:47:46 +0300 shade Added tag 1.6.1 for changeset 59dd39168ec6
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:43:21 +0300 shade Added tag 1.6 for changeset 6275d42f1bc3
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 11:10:55 +0300 shade Added tag 1.5.2 for changeset 751e57ec521f
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:22:35 +0300 shade Added tag 1.5.1 for changeset c91c58440dd0
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:04:10 +0300 shade Added tag 1.5 for changeset 549ed28104af
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:13:55 +0300 shade Added tag 1.4.2 for changeset d36932641511
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 19:42:41 +0300 shade Added tag 1.4.1 for changeset 553ca5963167
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 02:53:54 +0300 shade Added tag 1.4 for changeset 6af8778e554e
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:54:18 +0300 shade Added tag 1.3.4 for changeset 86754261b8bb
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 01:09:59 +0300 shade Added tag 1.3.3 for changeset 23dfeb5ab926
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:39:35 +0300 shade Added tag 1.3.2 for changeset 81cf94290ce0
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 18:45:09 +0300 shade Added tag 1.3.1 for changeset ce0549e576c1
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:24:41 +0300 shade Added tag 1.3 for changeset 42438fd5f38a
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 17:12:59 +0300 shade Added tag 1.2 for changeset 8ea7f1d0b202
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 23:37:08 +0400 shade Added tag 1.1.1 for changeset 42c0ba005980
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:39:26 +0400 shade Added tag 1.1 for changeset 9b4287ecb19c
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 17:15:46 +0400 shade Added tag 1.0.1 for changeset 0d45525aa63e
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:50:30 +0400 shade Added tag 1.0 for changeset 7257b0afa007
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:31:32 +0400 shade Added tag 0.9.8 for changeset 9a19d4380a95
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:38:18 +0400 shade Added tag 0.9.7 for changeset 6e702a334f2e
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:29:46 +0400 shade Added tag 0.9.6 for changeset a275f55bcea0
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:25:23 +0400 shade Added tag 0.9.5 for changeset 6d8faaf6b3fc
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:48:18 +0400 shade Added tag 0.9.4 for changeset 2cc1cd54a14f
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:47:20 +0400 shade Added tag 0.9.3 for changeset 2e167775cc75
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 16:12:34 +0400 shade Added tag 0.9.2 for changeset 64f90d198105
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 20:04:59 +0400 shade Added tag 0.9.1 for changeset 0060fbb99146
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 03:10:08 +0400 shade Added tag 0.9 for changeset d985a0e68548
Sat, 31 May 2014 01:09:25 +0400 shade Added tag 0.8 for changeset a4dd7f8336e6
Thu, 22 May 2014 12:00:58 +0400 shade Added tag 0.7.3 for changeset 34edbbad35db
Fri, 16 May 2014 02:45:13 +0400 shade Added tag 0.7.2 for changeset 50b1117dbfdf
Thu, 08 May 2014 22:59:01 +0400 shade Added tag 0.7.1 for changeset ae152e4fe48f
Fri, 02 May 2014 13:10:11 +0400 shade Added tag 0.7 for changeset b768c14f0c42
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 23:11:14 +0400 shade Added tag 0.6 for changeset 77ec2ed6b3ad
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:47:25 +0400 shade Added tag 0.5.7 for changeset f52021e4db49
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 17:44:35 +0400 shade Added tag 0.5.6 for changeset 6c5ecbc1c491
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:33:57 +0400 shade Added tag 0.5.5 for changeset 194c452d2c2a
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:37:39 +0400 shade Added tag 0.5.4 for changeset 3ae98ec58b63
Sat, 08 Mar 2014 12:37:24 +0400 shade Added tag 0.5.3 for changeset 813992b1d95c
Sat, 08 Mar 2014 01:42:20 +0400 shade Added tag 0.5.2 for changeset 2767984ca172
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 23:44:47 +0400 shade Added tag 0.5.1 for changeset 3e0a08bcfe2c
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 23:41:46 +0400 shade Added tag 0.5 for changeset ef89a50c286c
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 19:24:25 +0400 shade Added tag 0.4.2 for changeset 79b00b6dbc75
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 16:53:58 +0400 shade Added tag 0.4.1 for changeset 5b8de0f72c4f
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 19:35:50 +0400 shade Added tag 0.4 for changeset ab9be19b4646