log jmh-core-ct/pom.xml

age author description
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16:11:05 +0300 shade Continue in 1.10-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16:10:50 +0300 shade JMH v1.9.1.1.9.1
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:17:37 +0300 shade Continue in 1.10-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:16:33 +0300 shade JMH v1.9.1.9
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 22:43:03 +0300 shade Continue in 1.9-SNAPSHOT.
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 22:41:53 +0300 shade JMH v1.8.1.8
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 21:57:30 +0300 shade Continue in 1.8-SNAPSHOT.
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 21:57:09 +0300 shade JMH v1.7.1.1.7.1
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:45:40 +0300 shade Continue in 1.8-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:45:23 +0300 shade JMH v1.7.1.7
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:10:23 +0300 shade Continue in 1.7-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:09:58 +0300 shade JMH v1.6.3.1.6.3
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:50:30 +0300 shade Continue in 1.7-SNAPSHOT.
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:50:11 +0300 shade JMH v1.6.2.1.6.2
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:48:00 +0300 shade Continue in 1.7-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:47:32 +0300 shade JMH v1.6.1.1.6.1
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:44:02 +0300 shade Continue in 1.7-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:43:15 +0300 shade JMH v1.6.1.6
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 11:11:10 +0300 shade Continue in 1.6-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 11:10:49 +0300 shade JMH v1.5.2.1.5.2
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:22:48 +0300 shade Continue in 1.6-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:22:30 +0300 shade JMH v1.5.1.1.5.1
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:04:02 +0300 shade 7901279: jmh-core-ct compilation tests should also do annprocess-backed tests
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:04:23 +0300 shade Continue in 1.6-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:03:58 +0300 shade JMH v1.5.1.5
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:52:33 +0300 shade 7901271: jmh-core-ct build fails with JDK 9
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:14:10 +0300 shade Continue in 1.5-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:13:50 +0300 shade JMH v1.4.2.1.4.2
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 19:42:56 +0300 shade Continue in 1.5-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 19:42:34 +0300 shade JMH v1.4.1.1.4.1
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 02:54:08 +0300 shade Continue in 1.5-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 02:53:50 +0300 shade JMH v1.4.1.4
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:54:35 +0300 shade Continue in 1.4-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:52:28 +0300 shade JMH v1.3.4.1.3.4
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 01:10:22 +0300 shade Continue in 1.4-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 01:09:54 +0300 shade JMH v1.3.3.1.3.3
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:40:28 +0300 shade Continue in 1.4-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:39:32 +0300 shade JMH v1.3.2.1.3.2
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 18:45:42 +0300 shade Continue in 1.4-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 18:45:04 +0300 shade JMH 1.3.1.1.3.1
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:24:53 +0300 shade Continue in 1.4-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:24:36 +0300 shade JMH v1.3.1.3
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 17:13:16 +0300 shade Continue in 1.3-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 17:12:55 +0300 shade JMH v1.2.1.2
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 23:37:21 +0400 shade Continue in 1.2-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 23:37:03 +0400 shade JMH v1.1.1.1.1.1
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:39:52 +0400 shade Continue in 1.2-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:39:20 +0400 shade JMH v1.1.1.1
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 17:16:15 +0400 shade Continue in 1.1-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 17:15:42 +0400 shade JMH v1.0.1.1.0.1
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:55:24 +0400 shade Continue in 2.0-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:50:25 +0400 shade JMH v1.0.1.0
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:32:38 +0400 shade Continue 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:31:27 +0400 shade JMH v0.9.8.0.9.8
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:38:54 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:38:14 +0400 shade JMH v0.9.7.0.9.7
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:31:55 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:29:41 +0400 shade JMH v0.9.6.0.9.6
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:25:54 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:25:19 +0400 shade JMH v0.9.5.0.9.5
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:49:29 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:48:13 +0400 shade JMH v0.9.4.0.9.4
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:47:58 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:47:16 +0400 shade JMH v0.9.30.9.3
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 16:12:50 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 16:12:31 +0400 shade JMH v0.9.20.9.2
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 20:09:46 +0400 shade jmh-core-ct: rename "bytecode" to "asm" to better reflect what is happening.
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 20:05:33 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 20:04:43 +0400 shade JMH v0.9.10.9.1
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 03:10:26 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 03:10:02 +0400 shade JMH v0.90.9
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 22:09:42 +0400 shade generators: quarantine ASM into separate module, make bytecode generators switchable between asm/reflection.
Sat, 31 May 2014 01:10:04 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Sat, 31 May 2014 01:09:21 +0400 shade JMH v0.80.8
Mon, 26 May 2014 16:40:48 +0400 shade jmh-core-it: do the tests with a bytecode generator as well.
Thu, 22 May 2014 12:01:58 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 22 May 2014 12:00:54 +0400 shade JMH v0.7.30.7.3
Fri, 16 May 2014 02:51:46 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 16 May 2014 00:57:35 +0400 shade JMH v0.7.20.7.2
Thu, 08 May 2014 22:59:26 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 08 May 2014 22:58:54 +0400 shade JMH v0.7.10.7.1
Wed, 07 May 2014 17:06:43 +0400 shade Update copyright years to 2014 for the files added in 2014.
Wed, 07 May 2014 17:00:48 +0400 shade Make new files to appear with 2014 as the copyright year.
Fri, 02 May 2014 13:10:39 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 02 May 2014 13:10:04 +0400 shade JMH v0.70.7
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 23:12:30 +0400 shade Continue in 1.0-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 23:11:09 +0400 shade JMH v0.60.6
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 01:01:30 +0400 shade jmh-core-ct: try to compile the test after successful generation.
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 22:45:23 +0400 shade jmh-core-ct: positive and negative compilation tests.