log jmh-samples/pom.xml

age author description
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 22:19:09 +0100 shade JMH v1.17.3.1.17.3
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:40:19 +0100 shade Continue in 1.18-SNAPSHOT.
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:40:04 +0100 shade JMH v1.17.2.1.17.2
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:46:20 +0100 shade Continue in 1.18-SNAPSHOT.
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:46:01 +0100 shade JMH v1.17.1.1.17.1
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:17:27 +0100 shade Continue in 1.18-SNAPSHOT.
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:17:07 +0100 shade JMH v1.17.1.17
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:27:48 +0100 shade Drop support for Java 6, set source/target = 1.7.
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 09:59:11 +0100 shade Continue in 1.17-SNAPSHOT.
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 09:58:47 +0100 shade JMH v1.16.1.16
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:20:46 +0200 shade Continue in 1.16-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:20:22 +0200 shade JMH v1.15.1.15
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:14:30 +0200 shade Continue in 1.15-SNAPSHOT.
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:14:06 +0200 shade JMH v1.14.1.1.14.1
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 20:56:28 +0300 shade Continue in 1.15-SNAPSHOT.
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 20:56:07 +0300 shade JMH v1.14.1.14
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:31:24 +0300 shade Continue in 1.14-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:31:06 +0300 shade JMH v1.13.1.13
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 10:01:30 +0300 shade Continue in 1.13-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 10:01:11 +0300 shade JMH v1.12.1.12
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 23:28:31 +0300 shade Continue in 1.12-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 23:28:14 +0300 shade JMH v1.11.3.1.11.3
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:25:22 +0300 shade Continue in 1.12-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:24:48 +0300 shade JMH v1.11.2.1.11.2
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 19:58:07 +0300 shade Continue in 1.12-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 19:57:34 +0300 shade JMH v1.11.1.1.11.1
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 19:03:00 +0300 shade Continue in 1.12-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 19:02:34 +0300 shade JMH v1.11.1.11
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 23:43:03 +0300 shade Continue in 1.11-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 23:42:40 +0300 shade JMH v1.10.51.10.5
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 18:11:14 +0300 shade Continue in 1.11-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 18:10:48 +0300 shade JMH v1.10.4.1.10.4
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:35:06 +0300 shade Continue in 1.11-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:34:31 +0300 shade JMH v1.10.31.10.3
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:31:55 +0300 shade Continue in 1.11-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:31:34 +0300 shade JMH v1.10.1.1.10.1
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 13:29:34 +0300 shade Continue in 1.11-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 13:28:58 +0300 shade JMH v1.10.1.10
Fri, 15 May 2015 13:25:25 +0300 shade Continue in 1.10-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 15 May 2015 13:25:03 +0300 shade JMH v1.9.3.1.9.3
Fri, 08 May 2015 17:10:03 +0300 shade Continue in 1.10-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 08 May 2015 17:09:18 +0300 shade JMH v1.9.2.1.9.2
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16:11:05 +0300 shade Continue in 1.10-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16:10:50 +0300 shade JMH v1.9.1.1.9.1
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:17:37 +0300 shade Continue in 1.10-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:16:33 +0300 shade JMH v1.9.1.9
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 22:43:03 +0300 shade Continue in 1.9-SNAPSHOT.
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 22:41:53 +0300 shade JMH v1.8.1.8
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 21:57:30 +0300 shade Continue in 1.8-SNAPSHOT.
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 21:57:09 +0300 shade JMH v1.7.1.1.7.1
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:45:40 +0300 shade Continue in 1.8-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:45:23 +0300 shade JMH v1.7.1.7
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:10:23 +0300 shade Continue in 1.7-SNAPSHOT.
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:09:58 +0300 shade JMH v1.6.3.1.6.3
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:50:30 +0300 shade Continue in 1.7-SNAPSHOT.
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:50:11 +0300 shade JMH v1.6.2.1.6.2
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:48:00 +0300 shade Continue in 1.7-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:47:32 +0300 shade JMH v1.6.1.1.6.1
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:44:02 +0300 shade Continue in 1.7-SNAPSHOT.
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:43:15 +0300 shade JMH v1.6.1.6