log

age author description
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:24:56 +0100 dbessono 7902331: Typo in TRT_Iteratordefault tip
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 17:50:55 +0100 dbessono Added tag jt6.0-b04 for changeset 52f2983b7255
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 02:09:18 +0100 dbessono 7902327: Restore support for COF featurejt6.0-b04
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:02:49 +0100 dbessono 7902325: Imports cleanup - java.lang.*, same package, unused
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:21:11 +0100 dbessono 7902320: Declaring variables with a weaker type
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 15:52:06 +0100 dbessono 7902318: com.sun.javatest.agent.Map class deserves a better name
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 23:29:24 +0100 dbessono 7902315: Remove reduntant local variables
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 13:01:32 +0100 dbessono 7902314: Remove empty unused methods
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 09:57:10 +0100 dbessono 7902313: 'String::indexOf()' is replaceable with a simpler 'String::contains()'
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 17:28:22 +0100 dbessono 7902311: Unchecked exception declared in 'throws' clause
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 15:43:01 +0100 dbessono 7902175: String values are compared using '==', not 'equals()'
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 19:20:11 +0100 dbessono 7902310: Update 'throws' clause with subclassing exceptions and improve exception handling
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 15:37:46 +0100 dbessono 7902308: Replace concatenation with an empty string with String.valueOf
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 15:19:50 +0100 dbessono 7902307: Simplify String::equals("")
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 15:00:50 +0100 dbessono 7902306: Replacing StringBuffer with StringBuilder
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 14:39:17 +0100 dbessono 7902305: Restoring some of the legacy 'throws' clause to soften client migration
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 13:43:07 +0100 dbessono 7902304: Fix 'throws' clause with subclassing exceptions
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 01:27:58 +0100 dbessono 7902303: Delete unused imports
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 01:00:56 +0100 dbessono 7902302: Remove reduntant 'throws' clause
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 16:09:56 +0200 dbessono 7902301: Remove reduntant 'new' expression in array creation
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:49:44 +0300 dbessono 7902295: Remove reduntant array creation
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:17:09 +0300 dbessono 7902298: Help migration to the 'vararg' JTHarness API
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 17:34:33 +0300 dbessono 7902294: Convert methods to varargs methods where possible
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 22:59:28 +0300 dbessono 7902291: Replace for/while loops with 'foreach', part 3
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:44:30 +0300 dbessono build.number set to b04, build.milestone set to 'ea'
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 01:11:25 +0300 dbessono 7902289: Output overflow message should be corrected
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:45:28 +0300 dbessono Added tag jt6.0-b03 for changeset 3aadee4576ce
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 02:06:03 +0100 dbessono 7902285: Collapse identical catch sections into a multi-catch sectionjt6.0-b03
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 01:49:57 +0100 dbessono 7902284: Explicit type can be replaced with diamond ('<>')
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:02:53 +0100 dbessono 7902283: Replace for/while loops with 'foreach', part 2
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:42:56 +0100 dbessono 7902281: Replace for/while loops with 'foreach'
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 13:16:30 +0100 dbessono 7902282: Remove unnecessary semicolon
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 12:19:08 +0100 dbessono 7902280: Remove unnecessary parentheses
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 01:14:42 +0100 dbessono 7902277: apply try-with-resources in InterviewPropagator, TestEnvContext
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 22:47:49 +0100 dbessono 7902275: Move away from the local j.u.Properties copy - rename to PropertyUtils
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 18:25:23 +0100 dbessono 7902273: Move away from the local j.u.Properties copy - episode 1, make it a stateless utility class
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 02:00:13 +0100 dbessono 7902271: Use a standard collection instead of custom com/sun/javatest/util/Fifo container
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:52:48 +0100 dbessono 7902267: Script should provide more info about used JT version in test result
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 17:46:47 +0100 dbessono 7901942: Proposed update for TagTestFinder.scanFile
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 16:28:02 +0100 dbessono 7902266: Errors in html/xml/properties files
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 11:39:47 +0100 dbessono 7902262: Add missing @Override annotations
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 23:42:16 +0100 dbessono 7902261: Restore protection from null when loading question values
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 16:05:03 +0100 dbessono 7902255: Use valueOf() instead of Number subclass constructors
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:58:17 +0100 dbessono 7902254: Remove unnecessary array creation for varargs parameters, part 2
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 11:31:41 -0700 dbessono 7902253: Remove unnecessary array creation for varargs parameters
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 22:40:16 +0100 dbessono 7902245: Correct Agent.productVersion
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 18:09:47 +0100 dbessono 7902243: Load and instantiate classes more elegantly
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 23:19:09 +0100 dbessono build.number set to b03
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 23:02:54 +0100 dbessono Added tag jt6.0-b02 for changeset 7778dff22771
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:46:13 +0100 dbessono 7902240: Remove dependence on TestResult from ReadAheadIteratorjt6.0-b02
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 15:35:10 +0100 dbessono 7902237: Fixing raw use of parameterized class
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:14:25 +0100 dbessono 7902225: InterviewParameters, EditJTI warnings: unreachable catch clause
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 19:04:28 +0100 dbessono 7902049: Fix the way javatest Agent opens sockets
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 22:53:09 +0100 dbessono 7902218: use try-with-resources where possible, part 2
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 18:17:54 +0100 dbessono 7902217: use try-with-resources where possible
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 23:54:08 +0100 dbessono 7902215: Follow-up generification and misc, part 3
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:44:47 +0100 dbessono 7902208: Follow-up generification and misc, part 2
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 20:50:35 +0100 dbessono 7902204: Follow-up generification and misc, part 1
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 17:03:35 +0100 dbessono 7901674: JTHarness code should use generics
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 01:50:28 +0100 dbessono 7902194: NewReportDialog.PanelEnableListener.propertyChange(PropertyChangeEvent) could be improved