log

age author description
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:25:42 -0700 afedorch Out of date info in the releaseNotes docsdefault tip
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:20:51 -0700 afedorch fix mapID targets
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 15:39:44 -0700 afedorch CODETOOLS-7902104 HTML syntax
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:55:47 -0700 afedorch CODETOOLS-7902104 508 compliance & HTML syntax errors
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 17:28:32 -0700 afedorch CODETOOLS-7902140 Broken link in JavaTest doc file
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:31:58 -0700 afedorch Added tag jt6.0-b01 for changeset 032f60f06c6b
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:36:59 -0700 afedorch switching JT properties to 6.0 b01jt6.0-b01
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 17:08:19 -0700 afedorch HTML report viewer should resolve id attributes for anchors
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:48:48 -0700 afedorch CODETOOLS-7902133 jtharness: Provide ability to set the maxOutputSize for a test
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 12:19:51 -0800 afedorch fix typo in jar.junit.dependencies.present
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:02:48 -0800 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901971, CODETOOLS-790216, CODETOOLS-7902115, CODETOOLS-7902111, CODETOOLS-7902118, CODETOOLS-7902112, CODETOOLS-7902102
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:13:58 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7902102 jtharness crashes with StackOverflowError if called from 'jtreg -gui'
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 17:25:48 -0800 afedorch Ensure all javac tasks have source set, contributed by: erik.helin@oracle.com
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 14:40:07 -0800 afedorch Added tag jt5.0-b01 for changeset 014e959a8f2d
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 14:37:46 -0800 afedorch typo in JUnitAnnotationMethodVisitor namejt5.0-b01
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 14:23:05 -0800 afedorch allow to build JavaTest under JDK 9 all versions
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:28:52 -0800 afedorch allow to build JavaTest under JDK 9
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:25:04 -0700 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901981 Update asm dependency, contributed by: erik.helin@oracle.com
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 17:51:16 -0700 afedorch make JavaTest dependencies optional, verify checksum if dependecy is specified
Thu, 25 May 2017 12:13:30 -0700 afedorch Added tag jt5.0 for changeset 142b98326aaf
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 08:12:00 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901937, CODETOOLS-7901949jt5.0
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 16:13:36 +0300 afedorch parfait, findbugs, small fixes CODETOOLS-7901895, manifest
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:01:30 +0300 afedorch third party dependencies file
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 16:55:18 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901902, CODETOOLS-7901892
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 19:01:41 +0300 afedorch Make serial agent's compilation optional
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:01:57 +0300 afedorch Remove compile.javahelp target from build
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:37:38 +0300 afedorch Remove compile-time JavaHelp dependency from JavaTest
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:55:04 +0300 afedorch Remove runtime JavaHelp dependency from JavaTest
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:29:45 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7900941 Passing contents of the agent's map file via command line, contributed by: dmitry.bessonov@oracle.com
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 17:30:32 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901526, CODETOOLS-7901770, CODETOOLS-7901864, CODETOOLS-7901874, CODETOOLS-7096374, CODETOOLS-7901726
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:08:15 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901852 JavaTest build's compile target is wrong. Should be changed to 1.7 target
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:18:05 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901857 JavaTest should clearn wait timer treads
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:30:28 +0300 afedorch agent changes: timeout, CODETOOLS-6746050, CODETOOLS-7901771
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:19:12 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901840 PropertiesQuestion does not render localized property names
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:31:53 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901786 report with incorrect URL for xml_schema/nistData/list/string/Schema+Instance
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:29:46 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7900318 One test timeout cause consecutive test timeouts CODETOOLS-7900318 JCK doesn't do cleanup after timeout in lock tests CODETOOLS-7900983 AgentClassLoader2 set it's own CodeSource for all loaded classes
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:54:57 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7045228 RFE: JavaTest should allow to specify multiple type of reports in CLI
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:41:00 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-6440377 Number of "not run" tests is shown in "Last Run" filter mode. Also filter mode itself is not reported
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:43:44 -0600 bkurotsu Remove use of diamond operator in AgentClassLoader2 for compilation purposes.
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 07:41:58 -0700 bkurotsu Backout 910872891c22 CODETOOLS-7901007 AgentClassLoader2 does not load resources after adding additional jars to agent classpath
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:18:30 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7175037 logfile.log file handle not released after closing workdirectory
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:16:48 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901716 Need better GUI error if loading ts results in an UnsupportedClassVersionError
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 15:04:22 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901007 AgentClassLoader2 does not load resources after adding additional jars to agent classpath
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:20:18 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7072958 HarnessObserver.startingTestRun should be called before anything else
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:28:43 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901703 Incorrect JT bahavior when user selects "New Configuration" in the Configuration Editor
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:51:46 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901599 Unhandled ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException with unspecified KFL file CODETOOLS-7901462 Failed test cases is absent in report table CODETOOLS-6301326 should list port in case of "Error when starting active agent pool."
Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:51 -0600 bkurotsu Remove all the extra trailing whitespace on lines in build.xml
Mon, 30 May 2016 20:10:24 -0600 bkurotsu Javadoc errors under JDK 8 with default lint settings - suppress.
Thu, 12 May 2016 12:32:56 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901594 Right click GUI execution will use Tests to Run setting by default now
Wed, 11 May 2016 09:35:38 -0600 bkurotsu Fix typo in @see reference in javadoc.
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:24:36 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901644 Argument logger doesn't display the -laf value
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:39:27 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7142969 more detail to help user determine why tests were 'not run'
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 17:11:25 -0600 bkurotsu Missing resource update for CODETOOLS-7142969.
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 15:56:55 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7142969 provide hints for fixing when no tests are selected
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 08:19:49 -0800 bkurotsu Fix Java version incompatibility for CODETOOLS-7901614
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 17:01:12 -0800 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901614 logging/printing arguments harness agent started with
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 14:25:55 -0700 bkurotsu 7901613: logging/printing arguments harness started with (-Djavatest.trace.printargs=true)
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 14:21:32 -0700 bkurotsu Patch services demo - interview doesn't work correctly with validation.
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 23:30:57 -0700 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901016 error when invoking help for report converter
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 11:19:04 -0700 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-6988000 PropertiesQuestionRenderer: background coloring works incorrectly