log

age author description
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:43:37 -0600 bkurotsu Fix typos CODETOOLS-7900283default tip
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:17:19 -0600 bkurotsu improve safety of code
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:20:07 -0600 bkurotsu 7900968: Problems with adding permissions to objects in the case of AgentClassLoader2
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:40:32 -0600 bkurotsu 7900973: Bean loaded with AgentClassLoader2 could not be instantiated with Beans.instantiate(ClassLoader, bean name)
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:38:13 -0600 bkurotsu 7900960: AgentClassLoader2 provides image resources with no content-type
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 11:34:20 -0600 bkurotsu 7900296: AgentClassLoader2 should override findResource(String), not getResourceAsStream(String)
Fri, 30 May 2014 11:12:49 -0600 bkurotsu Summary: Set basic set of ignores for work with Netbeans and IDEA
Fri, 23 May 2014 13:23:44 -0600 bkurotsu 7900883: [usability] ChoiceArrayQuestion in the interview is left-justified on the panel
Thu, 22 May 2014 17:06:48 -0600 bkurotsu 7900909: trailing space in JTR entry for script
Thu, 22 May 2014 16:49:30 -0600 bkurotsu Basic updates to make version 4.6
Thu, 22 May 2014 12:06:10 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7900283 wrong filenames in list of optional KFL files
Fri, 16 May 2014 12:46:35 -0600 bkurotsu 7900902: Agent.Task.getResourceData incorrectly throws MissingResourceException for empty resource files
Fri, 16 May 2014 12:33:56 -0600 bkurotsu 7900889: random tooltip for invisible error files in QSW
Fri, 16 May 2014 12:32:07 -0600 bkurotsu 7900284: link to agent monitor incorrect in help
Fri, 16 May 2014 12:29:33 -0600 bkurotsu 7900288: random stray chars in online help
Fri, 16 May 2014 12:28:05 -0600 bkurotsu 7900280: terminology mismatch in Appearance Prefs help
Mon, 05 May 2014 13:57:18 -0600 bkurotsu Removed tag 4.6b05
Mon, 05 May 2014 13:54:17 -0600 bkurotsu 7900156: Need shared agent class loader
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:01:58 -0600 bkurotsu Added tag 4.6b05 for changeset 0ed5ae3cb5a2
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:56:46 -0600 bkurotsu Refix shared agent class loader, subject to more revisions later...
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:37:18 -0600 bkurotsu modified version of shared class loader support
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:45:39 -0700 bkurotsu Copyrights to 2014.
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 13:31:12 -0800 bkurotsu Initial version.
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 13:13:25 -0800 bkurotsu Initial version.
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 12:50:08 -0800 bkurotsu Initial version.
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 12:48:53 -0800 bkurotsu Initial version.
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 12:40:12 -0800 bkurotsu Initial version.
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 12:32:03 -0800 bkurotsu Initial version.
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 12:20:24 -0800 bkurotsu Initial version.
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 12:19:40 -0800 bkurotsu Initial version.
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 12:19:08 -0800 bkurotsu Initial version.
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 12:18:41 -0800 bkurotsu Initial version.