log

age author description
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:30:28 +0300 afedorch agent changes: timeout, CODETOOLS-6746050, CODETOOLS-7901771default tip
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:19:12 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901840 PropertiesQuestion does not render localized property names
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:31:53 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901786 report with incorrect URL for xml_schema/nistData/list/string/Schema+Instance
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:29:46 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7900318 One test timeout cause consecutive test timeouts CODETOOLS-7900318 JCK doesn't do cleanup after timeout in lock tests CODETOOLS-7900983 AgentClassLoader2 set it's own CodeSource for all loaded classes
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:54:57 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7045228 RFE: JavaTest should allow to specify multiple type of reports in CLI
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:41:00 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-6440377 Number of "not run" tests is shown in "Last Run" filter mode. Also filter mode itself is not reported
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:43:44 -0600 bkurotsu Remove use of diamond operator in AgentClassLoader2 for compilation purposes.
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 07:41:58 -0700 bkurotsu Backout 910872891c22 CODETOOLS-7901007 AgentClassLoader2 does not load resources after adding additional jars to agent classpath
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:18:30 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7175037 logfile.log file handle not released after closing workdirectory
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:16:48 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901716 Need better GUI error if loading ts results in an UnsupportedClassVersionError
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 15:04:22 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901007 AgentClassLoader2 does not load resources after adding additional jars to agent classpath
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:20:18 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7072958 HarnessObserver.startingTestRun should be called before anything else
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:28:43 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901703 Incorrect JT bahavior when user selects "New Configuration" in the Configuration Editor
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:51:46 +0300 afedorch CODETOOLS-7901599 Unhandled ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException with unspecified KFL file CODETOOLS-7901462 Failed test cases is absent in report table CODETOOLS-6301326 should list port in case of "Error when starting active agent pool."
Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:51 -0600 bkurotsu Remove all the extra trailing whitespace on lines in build.xml
Mon, 30 May 2016 20:10:24 -0600 bkurotsu Javadoc errors under JDK 8 with default lint settings - suppress.
Thu, 12 May 2016 12:32:56 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901594 Right click GUI execution will use Tests to Run setting by default now
Wed, 11 May 2016 09:35:38 -0600 bkurotsu Fix typo in @see reference in javadoc.
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:24:36 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901644 Argument logger doesn't display the -laf value
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:39:27 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7142969 more detail to help user determine why tests were 'not run'
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 17:11:25 -0600 bkurotsu Missing resource update for CODETOOLS-7142969.
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 15:56:55 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7142969 provide hints for fixing when no tests are selected
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 08:19:49 -0800 bkurotsu Fix Java version incompatibility for CODETOOLS-7901614
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 17:01:12 -0800 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901614 logging/printing arguments harness agent started with
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 14:25:55 -0700 bkurotsu 7901613: logging/printing arguments harness started with (-Djavatest.trace.printargs=true)
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 14:21:32 -0700 bkurotsu Patch services demo - interview doesn't work correctly with validation.
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 23:30:57 -0700 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901016 error when invoking help for report converter
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 11:19:04 -0700 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-6988000 PropertiesQuestionRenderer: background coloring works incorrectly
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:51:19 -0700 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-6988000 PropertiesQuestionRenderer: background coloring works incorrectly
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:45:42 -0700 bkurotsu Fix javadoc errors.
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:34:10 -0700 bkurotsu Preferences for CODETOOLS-7096374, CODETOOLS-7901510 random and reverse test order execution
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:49:38 -0700 bkurotsu Revert constructor to private. Seems that some automated testing uses this.
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:53:25 -0700 bkurotsu Temporarily rollback use of diamond operator.
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:09:44 -0700 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7900934 Add reason to Not Run status if a test rejected by a filter
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 22:12:30 -0700 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7142969 provide hints on fixing test suite configuration if no tests were selected
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 16:45:19 -0700 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901550 (doc updates) KFL report not generated from command line
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 10:23:56 -0700 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901550 cannot enable KFL report from CLI
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:39:44 -0700 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7045584 need to be able to turn on KFL reporting from CLI
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 12:47:53 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901455 add handling for corrupt JTR, improve logged errors.
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:06:55 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901001 Fix copyright date
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 01:40:18 -0600 bkurotsu MIssing resource from last interview change (file list question).
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 13:09:46 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901427 test output overflow (modification)
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 12:42:09 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901427 overflow of test output is unconstrained
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 12:41:22 -0600 bkurotsu Fix typo in recently added javadoc.
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 12:40:51 -0600 bkurotsu Minor javadoc updates.
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 09:27:09 -0600 bkurotsu Permissions modifications to allow extension of standard test interview.
Fri, 29 May 2015 00:31:45 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7900888 Reports created on Windows with Russian Format setting contain ??? in Date
Thu, 28 May 2015 15:31:16 -0600 bkurotsu Fix javadoc
Thu, 21 May 2015 15:19:19 -0600 bkurotsu Filter behavior change - now used in isValid(). New semantic version 50 behavior.
Thu, 21 May 2015 14:53:38 -0600 bkurotsu Adjust rendered label between Dir and File depending on what is being selected (required).
Mon, 18 May 2015 09:39:29 -0600 bkurotsu Add interview semantic constants for 5.0. Add javadoc about specific semantic behaviors.
Mon, 18 May 2015 09:36:56 -0600 bkurotsu Javadoc fix (no functional change).
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:31:11 -0600 bkurotsu Minor fix to KFL terminology in docs.
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:25:36 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7900276 Tools menu contains QSW item, doesn't match user guide. Restored original Test Manager text.
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 09:32:20 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7900277 Concurrency limit was increased to 256, but docs were not updated.
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:49:18 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901099 DataOutputStream cannot encode UTF strings longer than int.
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:39:27 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7900261 NPE can occur in built-in TestsInterview
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 09:59:02 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7900271 inconsistent text describing KFL report
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 15:25:00 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7901016 NPE with unprepared TCK on startup
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 13:55:56 -0600 bkurotsu CODETOOLS-7163438 agents should be able to operate on port zero