log

age author description
Mon, 23 May 2016 19:26:09 -0700 jjg 7901683: jtreg reports "TEST RESULT: Passed. Not yet run"default tip
Sat, 21 May 2016 14:03:31 -0700 jjg 7901677: jtreg getting NPE in initModuleHelper
Mon, 09 May 2016 15:33:55 -0700 jjg fix outlier use of old -Xpatch
Mon, 09 May 2016 14:47:35 -0700 jjg 7901676: jtreg should drop support for old -Xpatch, -XaddReads, -XaddExports
Sat, 07 May 2016 09:53:35 -0700 jjg 7901671: jtreg does not know about all modules in the system image
Sat, 07 May 2016 08:18:05 -0700 jjg remove dead code
Sat, 07 May 2016 07:51:01 -0700 jjg fix typo in doc comment
Thu, 05 May 2016 14:42:08 -0700 jjg more cleanup and simplification of build
Wed, 04 May 2016 18:41:24 -0700 jjg fix warnings; adopt -Xlint -Werror
Wed, 04 May 2016 16:50:41 -0700 jjg overdue TLC for make/build.xml
Wed, 04 May 2016 15:42:42 -0700 jjg 7901673: jtreg should reduce dependence on JavaHelp
Tue, 03 May 2016 17:46:44 -0700 jjg 7901612: jtreg should be updated to use JT Harness 4.6
Tue, 03 May 2016 15:25:29 -0700 jjg 7901639: Update jtreg to newer version of TestNG (and JUnit)
Tue, 03 May 2016 15:02:54 -0700 jjg 7901611: jtreg should use JDK 7 as a baseline for executing jtreg itself
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 12:52:28 -0700 jjg Added tag jtreg4.2-b02 for changeset dbccea90c34d
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 11:09:16 -0700 jjg 7901619: jtreg needs to run whitebox TestNG tests with -XaddReads:$MODULE=ALL-UNNAMEDjtreg4.2-b02
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:22:20 -0700 jjg jtreg should add -nativePath to system path
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 18:48:21 -0700 jjg fix issue for -Xpatch support on Windows
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 17:34:56 -0700 jjg tolerate/ignore bad build numbers in build info
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:05:50 -0700 jjg Initial support for displaying configurations
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:14:22 -0700 jjg 7901653: jtreg needs to support -addmods -limitmods
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:07:07 -0700 jjg 7901602: Update jtreg to support new -Xpatch proposal
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:13:19 +0200 simonis 7901508: JTreg with '-noshell' wrongly exectes shell tests with an implicit 'run shell' action
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 18:29:56 -0700 jjg 7900173: jtreg should record command line args somewhere
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:24:51 -0700 jjg 7901621: NPE in JDK.hasModules()
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:38:10 -0700 jjg Merge
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:37:52 -0700 jjg update tag-spec version info
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:30:39 -0700 jjg explicit support for -Xpatch to ensure path is made absolute
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:52:18 -0700 jjg Change default BUILD_VERSION to 4.2
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:24:24 -0800 jjg Added tag jtreg4.2-b01 for changeset 1159c9f96a44
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:21:40 -0800 jjg Added tag jtreg4.1-b13 for changeset 5e994d1f9840jtreg4.2-b01
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 17:53:59 -0800 jjg use -addmods as needed for modules on modulepath
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 17:53:20 -0800 jjg improve use of -XDignore.symbol.file
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 17:52:17 -0800 jjg tweak spec
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 14:58:54 -0800 jjg improve newlines in rerun sectionjtreg4.1-b13
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 19:44:41 -0800 jjg initial round of doc updates
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 19:26:54 -0800 jjg update to use new -XaddExports
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 17:42:08 -0800 jjg proto-fix for 7901369
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 17:41:14 -0800 jjg update version number
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 12:05:05 -0800 jjg 7901609: JTReg fails to compile libraries containing package-info.java files
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 19:12:21 -0800 jjg add placeholder properties for patch module path
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:53:35 +0400 dfazunen vm.flavor and vm.bits requires context vars are null by default
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 15:00:30 -0800 jjg allow javac options to be specified for requires.extraPropDefns
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:45:22 -0800 jjg improved support for @requires
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 09:20:42 -0800 jjg updates for 7901585: fix for Windows
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 19:28:04 -0800 jjg 7901585: disallow library references outside the test suite
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 20:54:07 -0800 jjg 7901571: ant jtreg task in 4.1-b12 needs to auto-create text html subdirectories
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 20:02:18 -0800 jjg 7901579: jtreg should accomodate -Xpatch on the command line
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 17:16:52 -0800 jjg improve handling of TestNG and JUnit as automatic modules
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:36:58 -0800 jjg 7901578: Problem with @library paths starting with '/' on Windows
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 18:44:12 -0800 jjg add library source dirs to classpath to allow access to resources
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 18:29:53 -0800 jjg support ${java.home}/ and ${jtreg.home}/ in @library paths
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 18:19:45 -0800 jjg improve support for precompiled jar files
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 18:14:59 -0800 jjg fix broken tests
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 16:52:30 -0800 jjg better tracing in jtr file for @library and @build directives
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 16:44:20 -0800 jjg extend support for relative paths in reports, to accomodate multiRuns
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 13:57:45 -0800 jjg allow for new version strings
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 17:23:53 -0800 jjg fix broken test
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 15:41:16 -0800 jjg Improve analysis test directory kind
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 18:25:52 -0800 jjg fix regex for build args; add test