log

age author description
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:37:43 -0700 jjg 7901802: Error generating policy files on Windowsdefault tip
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:37:14 -0700 jjg fix doc comment
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:08:04 -0700 jjg fix basic issues with javadoc comments
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 11:14:36 -0700 jjg remove experimental support for exports dynamic
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 20:00:14 -0700 jjg remove support for accepting old-style module system options
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:17:39 -0700 jjg remove support for generating old-style module system options
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 15:43:36 -0700 jjg 7901792: testng.jar requires permissions
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:59:58 -0700 jjg fix refactoring typo
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:59:42 -0700 jjg update comments re: required Java version
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:38:23 -0700 jjg add target to generate docs for public API
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:38:00 -0700 jjg improve doc comments on public API
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:37:47 -0700 jjg use long-form options for internal test suites
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:58:53 -0700 jjg Refactor main code into subpackages
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:38:12 -0700 jjg move {JUnit,TestNG}Runner classes to agent package
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:36:54 -0700 jjg add missing new file
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:55:47 -0700 jjg 7901751: JUnit test failures should include stack traces
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:22:19 -0700 jjg update module helper
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:55:31 -0700 jjg update and enable ModuleExports test
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:15:56 -0700 jjg update @modules support
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:26:06 -0700 jjg update @modules support
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:41:32 -0700 jjg 7901768: 4.2-b03 + J2SEHOME jdk8 + Xlint + -Werror = FAIL
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 17:17:22 -0700 jjg fix handling of modules in TEST.properties
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:35:36 -0700 jjg 7901765: "modules" property in TEST.properties ignored during test selection
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 19:21:54 -0700 jvanek fix default -source/-target to JDK 1.7
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:01:29 -0700 jjg compile JTRegModuleHelper in Ant build (fix)
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:18:38 -0700 jjg compile JTRegModuleHelper in Ant build
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 19:15:15 -0700 jjg 7901747: jtreg treats TestNG Skip status as failure.
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:37:35 -0700 jjg 7901750: more benevolent java version check
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:55:59 -0700 jjg remove obsolete make rules
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:44:18 -0700 jjg 7901667: Enhance library support in TEST.properties
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:16:19 -0700 jjg add missing file
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:13:40 -0700 jjg add debug flags to show default and system modules
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:03:10 -0700 jjg Added tag jtreg4.2-b03 for changeset 45590e2d6af1
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:53:40 -0700 jjg 7901110: very confusing message: `@library' must appear before first `@run'jtreg4.2-b03
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:14:29 -0700 jjg fix typo in comment
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:47:47 -0700 jjg minor fix to avoid using long form options when not supported
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:34:06 -0700 jjg 7901731: jtreg needs to use --add-modules for non-default modules
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:21:24 -0700 jjg 7901728: jtreg needs to support new "long form" JDK options
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:58:58 -0700 jjg fix new default path for AsmTools
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:30:38 -0700 jjg change default path for AsmTools
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:47:55 -0700 jjg update Ant build for JCommander support
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:30:54 -0700 jjg simple method rename
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:11:39 -0700 jjg 7901669: jtreg should support TestNG as found on Maven
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 16:09:26 -0700 jjg 7901696: os.simpleArch is x64 for linux-ppc64le in @require context
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 15:59:48 -0700 jjg Update README for JDK 1.7
Mon, 23 May 2016 19:26:09 -0700 jjg 7901683: jtreg reports "TEST RESULT: Passed. Not yet run"
Sat, 21 May 2016 14:03:31 -0700 jjg 7901677: jtreg getting NPE in initModuleHelper
Mon, 09 May 2016 15:33:55 -0700 jjg fix outlier use of old -Xpatch
Mon, 09 May 2016 14:47:35 -0700 jjg 7901676: jtreg should drop support for old -Xpatch, -XaddReads, -XaddExports
Sat, 07 May 2016 09:53:35 -0700 jjg 7901671: jtreg does not know about all modules in the system image
Sat, 07 May 2016 08:18:05 -0700 jjg remove dead code
Sat, 07 May 2016 07:51:01 -0700 jjg fix typo in doc comment
Thu, 05 May 2016 14:42:08 -0700 jjg more cleanup and simplification of build
Wed, 04 May 2016 18:41:24 -0700 jjg fix warnings; adopt -Xlint -Werror
Wed, 04 May 2016 16:50:41 -0700 jjg overdue TLC for make/build.xml
Wed, 04 May 2016 15:42:42 -0700 jjg 7901673: jtreg should reduce dependence on JavaHelp
Tue, 03 May 2016 17:46:44 -0700 jjg 7901612: jtreg should be updated to use JT Harness 4.6
Tue, 03 May 2016 15:25:29 -0700 jjg 7901639: Update jtreg to newer version of TestNG (and JUnit)
Tue, 03 May 2016 15:02:54 -0700 jjg 7901611: jtreg should use JDK 7 as a baseline for executing jtreg itself
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 12:52:28 -0700 jjg Added tag jtreg4.2-b02 for changeset dbccea90c34d