log

age author description
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 21:51:04 +0400 snazarki 8077038: Some SPICompositeMessage tests fail due wrong value of array is returned
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 21:38:05 +0400 snazarki 8077053: IllegalStateException at UART.read
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 17:46:18 +0300 amironov 8076493: DIO event needs to be processed inside 1 thread
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 10:00:48 +0300 amironov 8076629: DIO UART read_start method may return before read mutex release
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 17:38:57 +0300 amironov 8077024: DAAPI 1.1 Interface PowerManaged.Group
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 17:16:38 +0300 amironov 8076553: Build error getByteOrder()
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 20:10:31 +0300 amironov Merge
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 20:09:06 +0300 amironov 8076487: DAAPI 1.1 Adding getByteOrder() to Device class
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 22:00:01 +0300 snazarki 8074998: Invalid report in case if property file contains incompelete data for configurator
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:31:05 +0300 snazarki 8076157: [UART] read/write must be independent operations
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:05:25 +0300 amironov 8076336: DAAPI 1.1 Adding UnsupportedByteOrderException
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:28:09 +0300 snazarki 8076148: INPUT_DATA_AVAILABLE event and timeout
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:30:51 +0300 snazarki 8075713: Implement Logging class functionality
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:29:20 +0300 snazarki 8075597: [UART] Invalid return value is provided buffer is empty.
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:27:34 +0300 snazarki 8075668: new DeviceMgmtPermission("*:*", ", open, register, unregister,") does not result in IAE .
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 13:32:55 +0300 snazarki 8075360: [UART] add restore/drop privileges calls to the open procedure.
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:45:05 +0300 onazarkina issue: https://bugs.openjdk.java.net/browse/DIO-20; https://bugs.openjdk.java.net/browse/DIO-21
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:51:03 +0300 onazarkina DIO-18: https://bugs.openjdk.java.net/browse/DIO-18
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 18:20:07 +0300 snazarki 8131165: [UART] Race condition at device status flags
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:48:57 +0300 snazarki 8131087: [UART] Break generation too long
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 13:36:37 +0300 snazarki 8085890: Support rs485 mode at UART interface
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 17:39:20 +0300 snazarki 8130397: DCE/DTE signal controls are not implemented
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 19:54:13 +0300 snazarki 8130236: UART.write is non-blocking
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 14:18:52 +0400 snazarki 8130407: UART test hags on generateBreak call
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 21:48:29 +0400 snazarki 8130345: Dev repo build failure
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 20:37:36 +0300 snazarki 8130128: The generateBreak method of UART not implemented
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:28:09 +0300 snazarki 8076148: INPUT_DATA_AVAILABLE event and timeout
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:29:20 +0300 snazarki 8075597: [UART] Invalid return value is provided buffer is empty.
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 13:32:55 +0300 snazarki 8075360: [UART] add restore/drop privileges calls to the open procedure.
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:59:33 +0400 snazarki 8078598: [Master] Consolidate DIO build into a single 'make all' job
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 21:34:58 +0400 snazarki 8077287: [Master] Security exception at UARTImp class
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 20:42:48 +0400 snazarki 8077281: [Master] Findbugs warnings High Priority in DIO package
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 18:58:34 +0400 snazarki 8077271: [Master] Uundo unintended merge introduced at 119 changeset
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 18:40:00 +0400 snazarki 8077268: OSGI permission file for IoT project
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 14:55:33 +0300 snazarki 8075361: [UART] uart.setReceivetimeout(0) ought to be handled properly
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:02:41 +0300 snazarki 8074990: functional tests stops due to "java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError"
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:01:13 +0300 snazarki 8075050: SPICompositeMessage.appendDelay failure
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:42:29 +0400 snazarki 8074478: gpio tests failed IOException while opening pin.
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:40:37 +0400 snazarki 8074479: change JAVACALL_REPORT_ERROR and _CRIT logging. review GPIO logging levels
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:47:31 -0500 jld Merge
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:05:40 +0400 snazarki 8073856: Include all API classes into library JAR
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:45:03 +0300 snazarki 8073849: Print last system error at every CRITICAL and ERROR messages
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:39:11 +0300 snazarki 8073551: Some tests in DIO VTS 1.0.1 fail due to IllegalStateException and IllegalMonitorStateException
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:26:06 +0300 snazarki 8073723: Invalid API markers for SPI and POWER packages
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:13:16 +0300 snazarki 8073722: Get rid of JavaME related property read permission
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:51:40 +0400 snazarki 8073057: Add wait procedure after GPIO export
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:42:52 +0300 snazarki 8073486: Update JaveME API decorators
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:16:41 -0500 jld 8073671: Need ability to create osgi bundle for DIO
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 18:19:38 +0300 snazarki 8073142: [I2C] read with subadress are not atomic
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:44:37 +0300 snazarki 8072914: IOException is not thrown if not SPI/I2C device is connected
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:17:04 +0300 snazarki 8071772: Unexpected SecurityException
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 12:29:19 +0300 snazarki 8072666: DeviceConfig.HardwareAddressing losts API marker
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:55:43 +0400 snazarki 8072609: Fix build script to support gcc 4.6.x
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 15:38:05 +0300 snazarki 8072101: Support linux_x86 build
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 13:28:50 +0400 snazarki 8072410: SPIDevice doesn't check buffer for NULL
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 19:20:24 +0300 snazarki 8072424: I2CDevice.BUS interface lost its API marker
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 16:23:28 +0300 snazarki 8072087: Update overview document with DIO1.0.1 changes
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 13:50:33 +0400 snazarki 8071998: [DIO1.0.1] SPIDevice update
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 13:46:41 +0400 snazarki 8072018: DIO1.0.1: merge with latest spec repo
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:21:52 +0300 amironov 8071993: UART timeout feature is disabled by default
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:32:48 +0300 amironov 8069369: Findbugs High Priority Warnings in DIO
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:24:59 +0300 amironov 8071482: Disable open by controllerNumber feature for UART
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:32:58 +0300 amironov 8071673: [MEEP] Change javacall_serial_read(write)_* for MEEP compatibility
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:51:47 +0400 snazarki 8071686: [DIO1.0.1] I2CDevice updates
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:34:34 +0300 amironov 8071466: UART timeout feature is disabled by default
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:33:49 +0400 snazarki 8069355: Registry permission check refactoring
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:19:29 +0400 snazarki 8067184: Missing doPriveleged() {} blocks in Configuration.java
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:16:54 +0400 snazarki 8066183: Unable to gain an instance of UART (by id, by UARTConfig). UART's deviceNumber->deviceName mapping issue.
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:52:04 +0300 amironov 8066187: Platform-registered Devices are successfully removed from dio.properties file on a call to DeviceManager.unregister()
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:01:19 +0400 snazarki 8069158: Need to fix build warnings
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:28:50 +0400 snazarki 8069051: IAE at DeviceManager.register if name and properties are NULL
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:10:10 +0400 snazarki 8069058: Logging from native code is disabled
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 14:36:06 +0300 amironov 8068381: DAAPI_DEFAULT_ORDER is absent in javacall_dio.h
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 16:16:13 +0300 amironov 8068243: Expected IllegalArgumentException was not thrown
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 14:17:57 +0300 amironov 8068181: Unexpected ServiceConfigurationError
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:46:19 +0400 snazarki 8068059: MMIO native file not updated
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:43:21 +0400 snazarki 8068039: Annotate upper stack native methods with field usages
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:38:32 +0400 snazarki 8067807: Instead of UnsupportedOperationException, DeviceNotFoundException is thrown when registering PWMChannel.
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:30:00 +0400 snazarki 8067804: NPE at RegistrationEventHandler.notifyRemoved/notifyRegistered
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:27:32 +0400 snazarki 8067803: NPE is not thrown when calling UART.startWriting(ByteBuffer, null)
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:30:19 +0400 snazarki 8067795: Fix build failure introduced at e937a3e81707 changeset
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:12:52 +0400 snazarki 8067665: [UART] cannot send big buffer if subscribed to UARTEvent.OUTPUT_BUFFER_EMPTY
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:06:44 +0400 snazarki 8067671: DeviceManager.unregister(id) wouldn't throw an IAE for platform-registered id
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:03:40 +0400 snazarki 8067672: Fix I2C.read with skip and subaddress
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:01:20 +0400 snazarki 8067674: Possible dead code
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:51:58 +0400 snazarki 8067434: UART read wrong return value in JavaME
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:37:13 +0400 snazarki 8067288: Add const qualifier in properties and serial
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:34:18 +0400 snazarki 8067292: Hangs when read in UARTEvent.INPUT_DATA_AVAILABLE callback in JavaME
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:53:07 +0400 snazarki 8066898: Small type mismatch at native files
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:48:52 +0400 snazarki 8066954: Recovery the jdk.dio.uart.ports property in UARTImpl
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 20:08:36 +0400 snazarki 8066676: Add privilege API for JavaME compatibility
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 19:57:58 +0400 snazarki 8066691: Expected UnavailableDeviceException is not thrown when again openning UART in EXCLUSIVE mode
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 14:49:18 +0400 snazarki 8066263: Split UARTimpl and ModemUARTImpl implementation in DIO realization
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 22:10:07 +0400 snazarki 8065371: Correct private variable array type at GPIOPortConfig
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 22:01:09 +0400 snazarki 8066260: I2CSlave - wrong return value in trasfer method
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 21:57:39 +0400 snazarki 8065384: DIO permission action verification redesign
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 21:24:03 +0400 snazarki 8066264: OOM when SPI.writeAndRead with skip
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 20:40:49 +0400 snazarki 8065776: UART right initial value for controller number
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:22:59 +0400 snazarki 8065877: Instead of DeviceNotFoundException, UnsupportedDeviceTypeException is thrown when calling DeviceManager.open
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:28:14 +0400 snazarki 8065197: Instead of DeviceNotFoundException, UnsupportedDeviceTypeException is thrown when calling DeviceManager.open
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:10:52 +0400 snazarki 8065577: Verify parameters for ModemSignalEvent
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:29:24 -0400 jld 8059893: Missing dio javadocs file
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:41:00 +0400 alkonsta 8057954: IllegalStateException "combine message is empty" on attempt to end an I2C transaction
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:01:44 -0400 jld 8058510: race condition in UART write
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:26:11 -0400 jld 8058577: dio.properties-raspberrypi should only include currently supported devices
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:22:50 +0400 alkonsta 8058440: OOM at SPIDEvice.writeAndRead with 'skip' equals to write buffer lenght
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:00:42 +0400 alkonsta 8057606: Expected UnavailableDeviceException is not thrown when again openning SPI in EXCLUSIVE mode
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:51:26 +0400 alkonsta 8056170: SPIDevice.writeAndRead(ByteBuffer, int, ByteBuffer) is not blocking
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:40:27 -0400 jld 8051945: Transfer DIO Spec From Internal Sources to Open Project
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:05:24 -0400 jld 8057958: com.oracle.dio.registry.RegistrationEventHandler::singleton is too visible
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 10:20:51 -0400 jld 8048131: Replace JC_DAAPI with JC_DIO in DIO Code
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:54:30 +0400 alkonsta 8057012: UART: ByteBuffer's position and limit can be affected by another thread while executing native read/write operations
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 22:37:56 +0400 alkonsta 8057701: DevicePermission implementation does not conform the specification
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 18:48:02 +0400 alkonsta 8057585: UART: The bit flags used for notification status are not set/reset properly
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 12:04:14 -0400 jld 8057057: Cleanup DIO JNI code
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:52:15 +0400 alkonsta 8056176: Expected IOE or NO UnsupportedOperationException is not thrown when setting UART Baud Rate to unsupported value
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:14:17 -0400 jld 8055674: OUTPUT_BUFFER_EMPTY event does not fire
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:36:41 +0400 alkonsta 8056080: GPIO DIR_BOTH_INIT_INPUT and DIR_BOTH_INIT_OUTPUT are not supported
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:32:35 +0400 alkonsta 8056057: NPE to throw by PulseCounterConfig when controllerName is null
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:21:36 +0400 alkonsta 8055914: DevicePermission exposes API not defined by spec