log

age author description
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 12:47:26 +0400 snazarki 8136996: Dev branch build failure
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:40:20 +0300 snazarki 8136841: Segmentation fault if GPIO input pin is litened
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 12:54:17 +0300 snazarki 8136522: Tests for exclusive mode are failed on SPIBus devices
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 12:49:10 +0300 snazarki 8136170: UART/index.html#GetFlowControl[testValidCombinations] fails
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 18:10:19 +0300 snazarki Added tag me-8.2 for changeset 8afb91f7282c
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 22:25:40 +0300 snazarki 8135280: [UART] Invalid data is read from loopback RPi ttyAMA0 deviceme-8.2
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 19:34:57 +0300 snazarki MERT-10176: NPE is not thrown at I2CCombinedMessage.appendXTest
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 19:08:03 +0300 snazarki 8134069: api/jdk/dio/gpio/ fail with NullPointerException
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:42:19 +0300 snazarki 8133540: api/jdk/dio/DevicePermission test fails
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:55:46 +0300 snazarki 8133860: UART must check SE before DNFE
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:00:50 +0300 snazarki 8133681: Incorrect SPIPermission security name formatting: using decimal insted of hexadecimal
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 20:23:37 +0300 snazarki 8133673: sqe tests ListenerNegative and ConfigurePinNegative fail due to thrown IOException OTHER THAN DeviceNotFoundException
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 18:42:21 +0300 snazarki 8133663: jdk.dio.RegistrationEvent(String,DeviceDescriptor) throws CCE unexpectedly
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 18:41:06 +0300 snazarki 8133660: I2CDeviceConfig.Builder.setAddress(-1, 10) does not result in IAE as specified
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 18:38:57 +0300 snazarki 8133653: SPIDeviceConfig.Builder.setClockMode(4) does not throw IAE