view AUTHORS.md @ 20805:379471b334cb

Lift 8u40 mx restriction
author Gilles Duboscq <gilles.m.duboscq@oracle.com>
date Tue, 07 Apr 2015 15:00:39 +0200
parents 1efe32c9d761
children
line wrap: on
line source
# Graal Authors

The GraalVM is based on the source code of HotSpot. The following authors have contributed to the Graal-specific part of the source base:

* Tom Deneau (tdeneau)
* Gilles Duboscq (gdub)
* Josef Eisl (jeisl)
* Matthias Grimmer (mgrimmer)
* Peter Hofer
* Christian Haeubl (chaeubl)
* Michael Haupt (mhaupt)
* Christian Humer (chumer)
* Mick Jordan (mjjordan)
* Morris Meyer (morris)
* Tom Rodriguez (never)
* Roland Schatz (rschatz)
* Doug Simon (dnsimon)
* Lukas Stadler (lstadler)
* Alexander Stipsits
* Katrin Strassl
* Christian Thalinger (twisti)
* Bernhard Urban (burban)
* Michael Van De Vanter (mlvande)
* Vasanth Venkatachalam (vvenkat)
* Igor Veresov (iveresov)
* Christian Wimmer (cwimmer)
* Christian Wirth (cwirth)
* Andreas Woess (aw)
* Thomas Wuerthinger (thomaswue)
* Bharadwaj Yadavalli (bharadwaj)