view GRAAL_AUTHORS @ 4327:982c986bb628

Remove indcution variables code, to be replaced using type system
author Gilles Duboscq <duboscq@ssw.jku.at>
date Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:01:00 +0100
parents 70d8d239eb89
children af976ca29136
line wrap: on
line source
Doug Simon (doug.simon@oracle.com)
* Since December 2011

Christian Wimmer (christian.wimmer@oracle.com)
* Since December 2011

Lukas Stadler (stadler@ssw.jku.at)
* July - September 2010: Initial feature-complete implementation, remote compilation
* Since April 2011: New IR design

Gilles Duboscq (gilles.duboscq@oracle.com)
* Since April 2011: New IR design

Peter Hofer (hofer@ssw.jku.at)
* Since May 2011: Graphviz visualization

Thomas Wuerthinger (thomas.wuerthinger@oracle.com)
* June 2011: Initial prototype
* October 2010 - January 2011: Bug fixes (all DaCapo's pass), better performance on SciMark than C1
* Since April 2011: New IR design