log

age author description
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:42:23 +0200 mgerdin 8055479: TLAB stabilityjdk8u31-b04
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:48:10 -0400 jmasa 8047125: (ref) More phantom object references
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 12:22:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 11:52:56 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u25-b31 for changeset c3528699fb33jdk8u25-b32
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 08:36:02 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b31
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:10:02 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b03 for changeset 401cbaa475b4jdk8u45-b00
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:49:45 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b02 for changeset 087678da9660jdk8u31-b03
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 10:20:16 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u31-b02
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 08:43:50 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:49:04 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b32 for changeset 7edb04063a42
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 08:28:15 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:29:19 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b01 for changeset 5bb686ae3b89
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:09:17 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u31-b01
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:43:07 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:52:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:30:43 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b31 for changeset 7c9925f21c25jdk8u20-b32
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 16:28:59 -0400 hseigel 8051012: Regression in verifier for <init> method call from inside of a branchjdk8u20-b31
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 13:31:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 02:05:49 -0700 poonam 8044406: JVM crash with JDK8 (build 1.8.0-b132) with G1 GC
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:37:11 -0700 iveresov 8054883: Segmentation error while running program
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:02:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:09:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:17:36 +0200 brutisso 8049253: Better GC validation
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:28:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:06:22 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 04 Aug 2014 10:49:40 -0400 tschatzl 8048949: Requeue queue implementation
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:46:16 -0400 jiangli 8044269: Analysis of archive files.
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 15:15:52 -0700 iveresov 8047130: Fewer escapes from escape analysis
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 12:23:34 +0100 coffeys Merge
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 11:04:42 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:39:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:48:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:41:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 12:07:18 -0700 asaha 8049760: Increment minor version of HSx for 8u31 and initialize the build number
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 09:38:39 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b00 for changeset 5bb683bbe2c7
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:26:17 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b21 for changeset 25ec4a674337
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 08:48:44 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.40-b24 for changeset d2e9a6bec4f2jdk8u40-b21
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 08:48:41 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.40-b24
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:11:51 +0400 fzhinkin 8066143: [TESTBUG] New tests in gc/survivorAlignment/ fails
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:17:06 +0400 fzhinkin 8037968: Add tests on alignment of objects copied to survivor space
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 15:49:00 -0800 amurillo 8068631: new hotspot build - hs25.40-b24
Fri, 02 Jan 2015 13:37:09 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u40-b20 for changeset c3933f52eeb3
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:43:38 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b19 for changeset d9349fa88223jdk8u40-b20
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:30:41 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b00 jdk8u40-b19 jdk8u60-b00
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:31:02 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.40-b23 for changeset f8fc5cbe082c
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:31:00 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.40-b23
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 08:48:56 +0100 goetz 8066964: ppc64: argument and return type profiling, fix problem with popframe
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:53:50 -0500 mseledtsov 8067232: [TESTBUG] runtime/CheckEndorsedAndExtDirs/EndorsedExtDirs.java fails with ClassNotFoundException
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 18:03:15 +0100 roland 8066775: opto/node.hpp:355, assert(i < _max) failed: oob: i=1, _max=1
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:49:13 +0100 roland 8066103: C2's range check smearing allows out of bound array accesses
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:45:55 +0100 roland 8067144: SIGSEGV with +TraceDeoptimization in Deoptimization::print_objects
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:33:59 +0100 roland 6898462: The escape analysis with G1 cause crash assertion src/share/vm/runtime/vframeArray.cpp:94
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:38:17 +0000 stefank Merge
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:13:13 +0100 stefank 8065634: Crash in InstanceKlass::clean_method_data when _method is NULL
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 12:25:38 -0800 iveresov 8066900: Array Out Of Bounds Exception causes variable corruption
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 14:34:11 +0100 roland 8048170: Test closed/java/text/Normalizer/ConformanceTest.java failed
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 15:20:09 -0800 iklam 8066670: PrintSharedArchiveAndExit does not exit the VM when the archive is invalid
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 10:04:37 -0800 amurillo 8066647: new hotspot build - hs25.40-b23
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:39:41 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 13:15:10 -0800 lana Merge