log

age author description
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 17:31:11 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Added caching for constant pool entries.
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:37:43 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Implemented fast inline array allocation.
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 16:13:13 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Added getClass intrinsic implementation.
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 15:48:15 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Add deoptimization blob support.
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 10:19:59 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Better support for array types.
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 16:29:42 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Treat C1XOptions fields as final.
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:22:50 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Removed compiler object tracking.
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 17:45:17 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Refactorings to get towards less CRI overhead.
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:14:32 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Added GC stats. Enabling intrinsics.
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:02:38 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Removed assert.
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 16:35:10 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Changed .hgignore.
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 16:21:22 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Small clean up.
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 11:55:19 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Two fixes for leaf type and leaf method assumptions.
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 16:59:48 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Added leaf method assumptions.
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 10:50:22 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Added unique concrete subtype assumption.
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 19:08:13 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Fixed an issue that caused the client compiler to fail in the graal configuration.
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 18:48:48 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Renamed file.
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 18:45:09 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Fix includes to match new hotspot mechanism.
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 18:18:08 +0100 Thomas Wuerthinger Merge.
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 20:10:19 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b124 for changeset 0a8e0d4345b3
Mon, 03 Jan 2011 15:30:05 -0800 trims 7010068: Update all 2010 Oracle-changed OpenJDK files to have the proper copyright dates - first passhs20-b05 jdk7-b124
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 07:59:50 -0800 trims 7008759: Bump the HS20 build number to 05
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 12:19:57 -0800 johnc Merge
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 20:57:16 -0500 tonyp 6896624: G1: hotspot:::gc and hotspot:::mem-pool-gc probes are not fired
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 23:41:31 -0800 ysr 6807801: CMS: could save/restore fewer header words during scavenge
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 11:26:53 -0800 johnc 7006113: G1: Initialize ReferenceProcessor::_is_alive_non_header field
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 19:20:47 -0800 trims Added tag hs20-b04 for changeset 9669f9b28410
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 15:57:14 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b123 for changeset 9669f9b28410
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:48:11 -0800 trims Mergehs20-b04 jdk7-b123
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:57:03 -0500 dholmes 7003707: need to remove (some) system include files from the HotSpot header files
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:56:51 -0800 ysr Merge
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:14:34 -0800 ysr Merge
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 16:19:44 -0500 tonyp 7000559: G1: assertion failure !outer || (full_collections_started == _full_collections_completed + 1)
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:31:55 -0500 coleenp Merge
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 08:03:54 -0800 sla Merge
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 07:11:31 -0800 sla 7006354: Updates to Visual Studio project creation and development launcher
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 05:43:54 -0800 stefank 7006659: temporary adlc files are added to the build variables
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 15:10:52 -0500 coleenp 7006471: fix for 6988439 crashes when pending list lock is null
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:46:51 -0800 coleenp Merge
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 13:46:36 -0500 zgu Merge
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 13:20:56 -0500 zgu 7003748: Decode C stack frames when symbols are presented (PhoneHome project)
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:13:03 -0500 coleenp 6988439: Parallel Class Loading test deadlock involving MethodData_lock and Pending List Lock
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 20:12:06 -0500 dholmes 7005007: Refine use of ALT_COMPILER_PATH to avoid conflict with JPRT usage
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 15:04:26 -0500 kamg 7004582: Add GetThisObject() function to JVMTI 1.2
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 17:53:22 +0300 dsamersoff 6989076: JVM crashes in klassItable::initialize_itable_for_interface
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 23:38:10 -0800 iveresov Merge
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 22:41:03 -0800 never 7004940: CTW: assert(!def_outside->member(r)) failed: Use of external LRG overlaps the same LRG
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 14:14:02 -0800 kvn 6993125: runThese crashes with assert(Thread::current()->on_local_stack((address)this))
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 17:50:49 -0800 iveresov Merge
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 02:36:36 -0800 iveresov 7005241: C1: SEGV in java.util.concurrent.LinkedTransferQueue.xfer() with compressed oops
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 11:00:02 -0800 kvn 7004925: CTW: assert(nbits == 32 || -(1 << nbits-1) <= x && x < ( 1 << nbits-1)) failed: value out of range
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 15:53:57 -0800 jrose 7001379: bootstrap method data needs to be moved from constant pool to a classfile attribute
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 12:14:33 -0800 never 7004530: casx used for 32 bit cas after 7003554
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 06:14:37 -0800 twisti 7003798: test/compiler/6991596 fails with true != false
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 01:34:31 -0800 twisti 6961690: load oops from constant table on SPARC
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 17:21:12 -0800 iveresov 7003554: (tiered) assert(is_null_object() || handle() != NULL) failed: cannot embed null pointer
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 01:02:55 -0800 twisti 6998985: faulty generic arraycopy on windows x86_64: 4th arg overwritten with oop
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 15:47:52 -0800 never 6875026: CTW failure jdk6_18/hotspot/src/share/vm/c1/c1_LinearScan.cpp:5486
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 10:16:31 -0800 never 7002666: eclipse CDT projects crash with compressed oops
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 23:14:25 -0800 iveresov Merge