log

age author description
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 04:07:20 -0700 twisti 7101642: JSR 292: SIGSEGV in java.lang.invoke.MethodHandleImpl$FieldAccessor.getFieldI(Ljava/lang/Object;)I
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 00:55:10 -0700 twisti 7094138: JSR 292: JRuby junit test fails in CallSite.setTargetNormal: obj->is_oop() failed: sanity check
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 07:53:17 -0700 twisti 7090904: JSR 292: JRuby junit test crashes in PSScavengeRootsClosure::do_oop
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 23:57:39 -0700 never Merge
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 12:31:20 -0700 never 7103380: assertion failure with -XX:+PrintNativeNMethods
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 20:23:14 -0700 never 7103784: enable some flags by default
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 14:06:09 -0700 jcoomes 7108553: Bump the hs23 build number to 06
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 10:45:53 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b14 for changeset 088d09a130ff
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:46:05 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b13 for changeset b92ca8e229d2jdk8-b14
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 12:43:41 -0700 jcoomes Added tag hs23-b05 for changeset 3e609627e780jdk8-b13
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 12:40:55 -0700 jcoomes Mergehs23-b05
Tue, 01 Nov 2011 13:44:40 +0100 brutisso 7106766: Move the precompiled header from the src/share/vm directory
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 18:40:48 -0700 dholmes Merge
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 18:04:25 -0400 dholmes 7104173: sun/tools tests fail with debug build after 7012206
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 18:30:47 -0700 jcoomes 7106092: Bump the hs23 build number to 05