log

age author description
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 09:58:31 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b10
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 13:01:27 -0700 dsamersoff 8068007: [Findbugs] SA com.sun.java.swing.action.ActionManager.manager should be package protect
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:25:24 -0400 coleenp 8055231: ZERO variant build is broken
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:12:22 +0000 tschatzl Merge
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:36:37 +0200 tschatzl 8068036: assert(is_available(index)) failed in G1 cset
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:51:51 -0700 amurillo 8076191: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b10
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 11:00:08 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b09 for changeset f1058b5c6294
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:38:22 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b09 for changeset d937e6a06748jdk8u60-b09
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:38:19 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b09
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 23:17:09 -0700 sspitsyn 8013942: JSR 292: assert(type() == T_OBJECT) failed: type check
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 02:17:16 +0000 hseigel Merge
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 08:16:48 -0400 hseigel 7127066: Class verifier accepts an invalid class file
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:36:42 -0400 dlong Merge
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 22:46:35 -0400 dlong Merge
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:47:28 -0400 dlong Merge
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:45:27 -0400 dlong Merge
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:16:12 -0400 dlong Merge
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:25:54 +0100 brutisso 8027962: Per-phase timing measurements for strong roots processing
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 15:24:56 +0100 mgerdin 8075210: Refactor strong root processing in order to allow G1 to evolve separately from GenCollectedHeap
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:19:32 +0100 brutisso 8074037: Refactor the G1GCPhaseTime logging to make it easier to add new phases
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:43:29 +0200 ehelin 8061630: G1 iterates over JNIHandles two times
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 09:35:08 +0200 brutisso 8051837: Remove temporary G1UseParallelRSetUpdating and G1UseParallelRSetScanning flags
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 18:57:33 +0100 mgerdin 8067655: Clean up G1 remembered set oop iteration
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 10:38:39 +0100 tschatzl 8069760: When iterating over a card, G1 often iterates over much more references than are contained in the card
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:05:25 +0100 redestad 8069273: Decrease Hot Card Cache Lock contention
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:27:59 +0200 mlarsson 8053998: Hot card cache flush chunk size too coarse grained
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:21:06 +0100 tschatzl 8060025: Object copy time regressions after JDK-8031323 and JDK-8057536
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:50:17 +0100 simonis 8075858: AIX: clean-up HotSpot make files
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:33:55 +0100 simonis 8067923: AIX: link libjvm.so with -bernotok to detect missing symbols at build time and suppress warning 1540-1639
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:10:13 +0200 stefank 8055416: Several vm/gc/heap/summary "After GC" events emitted for the same GC ID
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:03:16 +0100 mgerdin 8065358: Refactor G1s usage of save_marks and reduce related races
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:04:10 +0000 tschatzl Merge
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:03:39 +0100 sfriberg 8064473: Improved handling of age during object copy in G1
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:15:51 +0200 tschatzl 8058801: G1TraceReclaimDeadHumongousObjectsAtYoungGC only prints humongous object liveness output when there is at least one candidate humongous object
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:55:50 -0400 hseigel 8075118: JVM stuck in infinite loop during verification
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 09:20:57 -0700 amurillo 8075615: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b09
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:18:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b08 for changeset bf68e15dc8fe
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 09:06:22 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b08 for changeset a72a4192a36djdk8u60-b08
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 09:06:17 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b08
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:53:34 +0100 zmajo 8074869: C2 code generator can replace -0.0f with +0.0f on Linux
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 18:12:01 -0700 ddehaven 8075400: Cannot build hotspot in jdk8u on OSX 10.10 (Yosemite)
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 17:11:14 -0700 sspitsyn 8046246: the constantPoolCacheOopDesc::adjust_method_entries() used in RedefineClasses does not scale
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 01:56:32 -0700 sspitsyn 8042796: jvmtiRedefineClasses.cpp: guarantee(false) failed: OLD and/or OBSOLETE method(s) found
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 02:15:01 -0400 dholmes Merge
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 22:03:16 -0400 cjplummer 8043770: File leak in MemNotifyThread::start() in hotspot.src.os.linux.vm.os_linux.cpp
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 20:23:16 -0500 bpittore 8027914: Client JVM silently exit with fail exit code when running in compact(1,2) with options -Dcom.sun.management and -XX:+ManagementServer
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 13:05:26 -0700 amurillo 8075144: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b08
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:56:56 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b07 for changeset 353e580ce687
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:39:24 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b07 for changeset d51ef6da82b4jdk8u60-b07
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:39:17 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b07
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:36:57 -0700 poonam 8043224: -Xcheck:jni improvements to exception checking and excessive local refs
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 13:40:40 +0100 thartmann 8006960: hotspot, "impossible" assertion failure
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 19:42:09 +0000 kevinw 8073688: Infinite loop reading types during jmap attach.
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 17:33:37 -0800 gthornbr 8071501: perfMemory_solaris.cpp failing to compile with "Error: dd_fd is not a member of DIR."
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 07:09:40 -0800 amurillo 8074550: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b07
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:10:57 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b06 for changeset 7b70923c8e04
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:17:16 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk8u60-b06
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 06:41:16 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b06 for changeset b17a8a22a034
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 06:41:13 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b06
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 04:06:04 -0800 dsamersoff 8049049: Unportable format string argument mismatch in hotspot/agent/src/os/solaris/proc/saproc.cpp