log

age author description
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:34:55 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b04
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 23:05:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:26:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 08:34:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 12:18:03 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b17 for changeset a6f2a7ba2812jdk8u66-b18
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 11:01:56 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:25:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 10:03:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 09:47:10 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 10:58:32 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 23:30:59 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b03 for changeset bb98a4ba1556
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 02:28:16 +0100 robm Mergejdk8u72-b03
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:14:26 +0000 kevinw Merge
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 15:40:35 +0200 jbachorik 8074368: ThreadMXBean.getThreadInfo() corrupts memory when called with empty array for thread ids
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 11:28:11 +0200 thartmann 8139150: ClassVerifier frees exception message while it's still in use
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 19:31:16 +0200 roland Merge
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 17:20:08 +0200 roland 8134031: Incorrect JIT compilation of complex code with inlining and escape analysis
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:30:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b02 for changeset 15ef554f2f2e
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:32:38 +0100 robm Mergejdk8u72-b02
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 09:38:24 +0200 thartmann 8134493: Cleaning inline caches of unloaded nmethods should be done in sweeper
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 09:37:51 +0200 thartmann 8075805: Crash while trying to release CompiledICHolder
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 09:37:23 +0200 thartmann 8058737: CodeCache::find_blob fails with 'unsafe access to zombie method'
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 12:18:17 +0200 erikj 8136980: build for 8u65 and 8u66 for solaris platforms is failing
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 10:50:38 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b01 for changeset c0205eddb317
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:50:11 +0200 mgerdin 8133193: Memory leak in G1 because G1RootProcessor doesn't have desctructorjdk8u72-b01
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 21:41:11 +0200 erikj 8136691: 8u65/8u66 b14 Solaris builds failed on Linking libverify.so
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 11:09:09 +0200 zmajo 8011858: Use Compile::live_nodes() instead of Compile::unique() in appropriate places
Sun, 06 Sep 2015 05:02:06 -0700 dbuck 8135002: Fix or remove broken links in objectMonitor.cpp comments
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 14:04:24 -0700 gthornbr 8134161: JVM is creating too many GC helper threads on T7/M7 linux/sparc platform
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 21:14:26 -0400 dholmes 8029453: java/util/concurrent/locks/ReentrantLock/TimeoutLockLoops.java failed by timeout
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:44:58 +0100 robm Merge
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:08:57 -0700 kevinw 8075773: jps running as root fails after the fix of JDK-8050807
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:49:04 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 12:18:04 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:57:07 +0300 vkempik 8048353: jstack -l crashes VM when a Java mirror for a primitive type is locked
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 11:53:12 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b00 for changeset b8f426369187
Tue, 31 May 2016 08:05:44 +0200 Doug Simon Added tag jvmci-0.10 for changeset 12aff370a636
Tue, 31 May 2016 07:51:24 +0200 Doug Simon only set c2_count to 0 if neither JVMCI not C2 are being usedjvmci-0.10
Mon, 30 May 2016 22:57:05 +0200 Doug Simon Added tag jvmci-0.10 for changeset f84a5ac3be22
Mon, 30 May 2016 22:56:59 +0200 Doug Simon make JVMCI JDK immutable and sharable among different JVMCI clients
Mon, 30 May 2016 14:11:39 +0200 Doug Simon Added tag jvmci-0.9 for changeset b2ca0db14546
Wed, 25 May 2016 20:42:33 +0200 Doug Simon added dependency from hotspot to jdk.vm.ci.hotspot to ensure HotSpotVMConfig.inline.hpp is built before hotspot is compiledjvmci-0.9
Tue, 24 May 2016 14:59:46 +0200 Roland Schatz Expose jvmci mode from mx_jvmci module.
Tue, 24 May 2016 13:51:28 +0200 Roland Schatz Remove jvmci VM configuration, and backport UseJVMCICompiler flag.
Fri, 20 May 2016 15:49:00 +0200 David Leopoldseder Merge
Fri, 20 May 2016 13:53:00 +0200 David Leopoldseder Check minimum number of JVMCI compiler threads during vm creation
Fri, 20 May 2016 12:07:06 +0200 Roland Schatz Remove unused method MemoryAccessProvider.readUnsafeConstant (JDK-8157428).
Wed, 18 May 2016 21:31:59 +0200 Doug Simon revert incorrect assertion and correct javadoc around MemoryAccessProvider.readObjectConstant
Wed, 18 May 2016 11:04:37 -0700 Tom Rodriguez Remove unintentional IGV changes brought over with JDK9 sync
Tue, 17 May 2016 21:10:34 +0200 Doug Simon minimize diff to jvmci-9
Fri, 13 May 2016 16:38:50 +0200 Roland Schatz Javadoc fix.
Fri, 13 May 2016 14:33:19 +0200 Roland Schatz Replace LIRKind with abstract base class (JDK-8156942).
Fri, 13 May 2016 11:49:57 +0200 Doug Simon clean up and minimize JVMCI (JDK-8156835) - part 3
Fri, 13 May 2016 10:44:29 +0200 Doug Simon clean up and minimize JVMCI (JDK-8156835) - part 2
Thu, 12 May 2016 20:57:31 +0200 Doug Simon clean up and minimize JVMCI (JDK-8156835)
Thu, 12 May 2016 11:06:49 +0200 Doug Simon Backed out changeset: a920338dd4d4
Thu, 12 May 2016 14:24:15 +0200 Roland Schatz Remove implicit stable field handling (JDK-8156552).
Wed, 11 May 2016 16:41:28 +0200 Roland Schatz Remove support for patching Symbol pointers (JDK-8156768).
Wed, 11 May 2016 21:20:50 +0200 Doug Simon make Stable package-private
Tue, 10 May 2016 17:00:50 +0200 Roland Schatz Remove LocationIdentity (JDK-8156741).