log

age author description
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 11:04:42 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:39:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:48:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:41:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 12:07:18 -0700 asaha 8049760: Increment minor version of HSx for 8u31 and initialize the build number
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 09:38:39 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b00 for changeset 5bb683bbe2c7
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:26:17 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b21 for changeset 25ec4a674337
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 08:48:44 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.40-b24 for changeset d2e9a6bec4f2jdk8u40-b21
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 08:48:41 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.40-b24
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:11:51 +0400 fzhinkin 8066143: [TESTBUG] New tests in gc/survivorAlignment/ fails
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:17:06 +0400 fzhinkin 8037968: Add tests on alignment of objects copied to survivor space
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 15:49:00 -0800 amurillo 8068631: new hotspot build - hs25.40-b24
Fri, 02 Jan 2015 13:37:09 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u40-b20 for changeset c3933f52eeb3
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:43:38 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b19 for changeset d9349fa88223jdk8u40-b20
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:30:41 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b00 jdk8u40-b19 jdk8u60-b00
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:31:02 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.40-b23 for changeset f8fc5cbe082c
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:31:00 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.40-b23
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 08:48:56 +0100 goetz 8066964: ppc64: argument and return type profiling, fix problem with popframe
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:53:50 -0500 mseledtsov 8067232: [TESTBUG] runtime/CheckEndorsedAndExtDirs/EndorsedExtDirs.java fails with ClassNotFoundException
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 18:03:15 +0100 roland 8066775: opto/node.hpp:355, assert(i < _max) failed: oob: i=1, _max=1
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:49:13 +0100 roland 8066103: C2's range check smearing allows out of bound array accesses
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:45:55 +0100 roland 8067144: SIGSEGV with +TraceDeoptimization in Deoptimization::print_objects
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:33:59 +0100 roland 6898462: The escape analysis with G1 cause crash assertion src/share/vm/runtime/vframeArray.cpp:94
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:38:17 +0000 stefank Merge
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:13:13 +0100 stefank 8065634: Crash in InstanceKlass::clean_method_data when _method is NULL
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 12:25:38 -0800 iveresov 8066900: Array Out Of Bounds Exception causes variable corruption
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 14:34:11 +0100 roland 8048170: Test closed/java/text/Normalizer/ConformanceTest.java failed
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 15:20:09 -0800 iklam 8066670: PrintSharedArchiveAndExit does not exit the VM when the archive is invalid
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 10:04:37 -0800 amurillo 8066647: new hotspot build - hs25.40-b23
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:39:41 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 13:15:10 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 10:00:59 -0800 amurillo Merge
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 18:08:29 +0000 jeff 8057629: Third Party License Readme update for 8u40
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:35:48 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b18 for changeset 31d3306aad29
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:47:16 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.40-b22 for changeset bc5a90a4db47jdk8u40-b18
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:47:13 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.40-b22
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 07:54:25 +0000 dbuck Merge
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:00:40 +0400 igerasim 8035893: JVM_GetVersionInfo fails to zero structure
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 17:41:47 -0800 kvn 8066649: 8u backport for 8065618 is incorrect
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 12:24:31 -0800 kvn 8066199: C2 escape analysis prevents VM from exiting quickly
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 15:01:01 -0800 sla 8058448: Disable JPRT submissions from the hotspot repo
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 12:08:41 -0800 kvn 8065618: C2 RA incorrectly removes kill projections
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 18:09:39 +0000 mchung Merge
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 08:42:50 -0800 mchung 8065765: Missing space in output message from -XX:+CheckEndorsedAndExtDirs
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 20:13:17 +0300 iignatyev 8062742: compiler/EliminateAutoBox/UnsignedLoads.java fails with client vm
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 10:43:43 +0000 roland Merge
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:54:49 +0100 roland 8066045: opto/node.hpp:355, assert(i < _max) failed: oob: i=1, _max=1
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 22:27:00 +0100 roland 8054478: C2: Incorrectly compiled char[] array access crashes JVM
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 08:06:58 +0100 thartmann 8007993: hotspot.log w/ enabled LogCompilation can be an invalid XML
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 09:38:52 -0500 coleenp Merge
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:02:11 -0500 coleenp 8042235: redefining method used by multiple MethodHandles crashes VM
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:18:43 -0800 amurillo 8066061: new hotspot build - hs25.40-b22
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 11:12:42 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b17 for changeset fc1f9b67fd8c
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 09:50:33 -0800 amurillo Mergejdk8u40-b17
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:48:34 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.40-b21 for changeset 6bf89bfe8185
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:48:32 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.40-b21
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:29:03 -0800 vlivanov 8058148: MaxNodeLimit and LiveNodeCountInliningCutoff
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 04:46:13 -0800 vlivanov 8060147: SIGSEGV in Metadata::mark_on_stack() while marking metadata in ciEnv
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:13:12 -0700 vlivanov 8058847: C2: EliminateAutoBox regression after 8042786
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:31:13 -0800 iklam 8065346: WB_AddToBootstrapClassLoaderSearch calls JvmtiEnv::create_a_jvmti when not in _thread_in_vm state