log

age author description
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 21:22:35 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b15 for changeset 03ca585abe68jdk8u65-b16
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 21:41:11 +0200 erikj 8136691: 8u65/8u66 b14 Solaris builds failed on Linking libverify.sojdk8u65-b15
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:51:19 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b14 for changeset 9f7f29ff487a
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 12:27:15 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b14
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:47:42 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b14 for changeset ccc03258fbcf
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 15:13:28 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b13 for changeset 4d699853544c
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 14:05:56 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b13
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:50:12 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b13 for changeset 529bea83b674jdk8u65-b14
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:58:29 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b12 for changeset ab64d7ea4f48
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:42:04 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b12
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:34:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b12 for changeset a5fbc6967cf5jdk8u65-b13
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:17:36 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b11 for changeset 8a23b6392c59
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:04:50 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b11
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:52:14 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b11 for changeset a106723ba507jdk8u65-b12
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:57:07 +0300 vkempik 8048353: jstack -l crashes VM when a Java mirror for a primitive type is locked
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:31:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b10 for changeset 5280a8174aea
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:20:06 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b10
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:38:17 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b10 for changeset 0274b03fdf4ajdk8u65-b11
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 12:35:28 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b09 for changeset 83621deea0fc
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 12:26:09 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b09
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 12:14:17 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b09 for changeset c6d1a21e213djdk8u65-b10
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 16:07:31 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u65-b09
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 16:02:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 13:05:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b27 for changeset 10ad4b9d79f9
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 12:32:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b08 for changeset aedefb75358f
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:22:02 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b08
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 11:44:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b08 for changeset d8519b30e607
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:50:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:46:22 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u65-b08
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:19:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:11:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b26 for changeset 6a6759372807jdk8u60-b27
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:43:06 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b07 for changeset 6594411c4eb4
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:17:54 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b07
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 10:24:51 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b07 for changeset 008b42595f2b
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:01:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:56:10 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:47:05 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u65-b07
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:23:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:36:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b25 for changeset 6b4ea38c01bdjdk8u60-b26
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:39:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b06 for changeset 3070e116da4c
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:49:21 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:54:07 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u65-b06
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:16:46 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:25:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b05 for changeset aa915217a00cjdk8u71-b00
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 22:45:22 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u65-b05
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 15:25:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 08:27:51 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b31 for changeset 20bad8c6c7b4
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 12:24:28 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b04 for changeset 2a03fd592fe6
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 12:07:04 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b03 for changeset ea47136e6ea4jdk8u65-b04
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:53:53 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u65-b03
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:06:17 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b31
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 07:37:36 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b37 for changeset 3c2ea5da6afd
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 05:56:43 -0700 poonam 8085965: VM hangs in C2Compilerjdk8u45-b37
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 15:24:56 +0100 mgerdin 8075210: Refactor strong root processing in order to allow G1 to evolve separately from GenCollectedHeap
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:19:32 +0100 brutisso 8074037: Refactor the G1GCPhaseTime logging to make it easier to add new phases
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:43:29 +0200 ehelin 8061630: G1 iterates over JNIHandles two times
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 09:35:08 +0200 brutisso 8051837: Remove temporary G1UseParallelRSetUpdating and G1UseParallelRSetScanning flags
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 18:57:33 +0100 mgerdin 8067655: Clean up G1 remembered set oop iteration
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:18:58 +0300 alitvinov 8129221: Increment the build value to b03 for hs25.45 in 8u45-b37
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:36:19 -0700 asaha Merge