log

age author description
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:41 +0200 Doug Simon fix HotSpotVMConfig startup performance (JDK-8159167)
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:04:40 +0200 Gilles Duboscq 8159236: [JVMCI] Window-saved SPARC registers should not be considered callee-save
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 18:58:09 -0700 Tom Rodriguez Merge
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 18:57:51 -0700 Tom Rodriguez Merge
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 18:45:54 -0700 Tom Rodriguez Restore Tools Menu in IGV
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 18:45:12 -0700 Tom Rodriguez 8158850: [JVMCI] be more precise when enforcing OopMapValue encoding limitations
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 17:45:03 -0700 Tom Rodriguez 8159010: [JVMCI] crashes with class redefinition
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 12:41:03 -0700 Tom Rodriguez Add local workaround for redefinition of anonymous classes bug JDK-8145964
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 17:23:00 -0700 Tom Rodriguez Backout f60746f36f3f
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 17:22:34 -0700 Tom Rodriguez Revert 098c16f6e0b5
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 01:06:48 +0200 Doug Simon ignore EnableJVMCI when checking JVMCI options
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 12:41:03 -0700 Tom Rodriguez Add local workaround for redefinition of anonymous classes bug JDK-8145964
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 12:22:14 -0700 Tom Rodriguez Properly track HotSpotConstantPool as metadata and fix bug that cause metadata to be lost during unloading
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 15:25:22 +0200 Doug Simon Added tag jvmci-0.11 for changeset d9cb6983c9a5
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 15:24:29 +0200 Doug Simon ensure JVMCI loader is initialized when retrieving it from Javajvmci-0.11
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 15:24:00 +0200 Doug Simon recovered code to increase template interpreter code buffer under INCLUDE_JVMCI
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 11:48:01 +0200 Doug Simon Added tag jvmci-0.10 for changeset 608155a023de
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 11:47:05 +0200 Doug Simon fixed upstream merge errors
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:12:11 +0200 Doug Simon Added tag jvmci-0.11 for changeset b5f3a471e646
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:11:44 +0200 Doug Simon Merge.
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 10:08:02 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u92-b14
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 09:57:32 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u91-b14 for changeset fa8991ccf6e5jdk8u91-b15
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 21:30:22 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u92-b13 for changeset f3e1e734e2d2
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:05:52 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u92-b13
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:28:38 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u91-b13 for changeset e36b6ade0499jdk8u91-b14
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 23:00:20 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u91-b13
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:08:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u91-b00 for changeset bbbb05e91c62
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:17:47 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u92-b00 for changeset 481dcde745b6
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:59:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b12 for changeset 9a87701e22b3jdk8u92-b00
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:42:57 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b12
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:30:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b12 for changeset cc78c97abff8jdk8u91-b00
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 19:16:30 +0000 kevinw 8146518: Zero interpreter broken with better byte behaviourjdk8u75-b12
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 10:49:22 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b11 for changeset 16aa1f621ec6
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:08:11 +0100 roland 8148353: [linux-sparc] Crash in libawt.so on Linux SPARCjdk8u76-b11
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:56:51 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b10 for changeset a2b0ee820059
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:49:08 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b10
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10:30:03 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b10 for changeset d44c7e324682
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 08:33:59 -0500 coleenp 8150012: Better byte behavior for reflectionjdk8u75-b10
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 23:47:11 +0000 kevinw 8149367: PolicyQualifierInfo/index_Ctor JCk test fails with IOE: Invalid encoding for PolicyQualifierInfo
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:23:02 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b09 for changeset 3bf0f5b8a892
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:11:38 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b09
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:02:54 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b09 for changeset e97c45c377eb
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:15:57 +0300 kshefov 8059661: Test SoftReference and OOM behaviorjdk8u75-b09
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:06:34 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b08 for changeset 392f8722fc51
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:42:25 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b08
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:29:03 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b08 for changeset e4a935cb6f71
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 13:34:14 +0000 kevinw 8149170: Better byte behavior for native argumentsjdk8u75-b08
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 13:08:57 +0000 kevinw 8148475: Missing SA Bytecode updates.
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 12:00:15 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b07 for changeset 7d1074c74d60
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:54:32 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b07
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:14:52 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b07 for changeset 8c791dd1c24d
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:41:33 +0000 csahu 8073735: [TEST_BUG] compiler/loopopts/CountedLoopProblem.java got OOMEjdk8u75-b07
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:01:46 +0100 simonis 8148487: PPC64: Better byte behavior
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:19:14 -0800 poonam 8145442: Add the facility to verify remembered sets for G1
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 19:13:31 +0300 dfazunen 8134963: [Newtest] New stress test for changing the coarseness level of G1 remembered set
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:29:26 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b06 for changeset 6449ee3bf707
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:12:05 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b06
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 11:49:23 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b06 for changeset 916712f178c3
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 10:03:30 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u75-b06
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:37:01 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b05 for changeset 35bfaf7f9021