log

age author description
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 17:19:13 -0700 amurillo Merge
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 15:29:55 +0200 stuefe 8139037: [aix] Crash in ResolverConfigurationImpl.c - pointer shearing
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 21:44:39 -0700 naoto 8134720: Lazy initialization support for currency names in DecimalFormatSymbols
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 21:41:57 -0700 naoto 8136668: Default locale provider adapter incorrectly set to JRE
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:25:35 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:14:00 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:47:48 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b88 for changeset 6e50b992bef4
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 10:25:41 -0700 jjg 8140325: Incorrect package.html file
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:36:17 -0400 lancea 8139056: Add convenience methods to Statement.java
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12:12:32 +0200 erikj 8140223: fix the build with a toolchain with a linker defaulting to ld --as-needed
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 18:40:22 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:16:00 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b88
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:25:06 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b87 for changeset 110fc90bdfa0
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:33:51 +0100 chegar 8139352: java/net/InetAddress/getOriginalHostName.java fails to compile
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 12:40:57 +0100 chegar 8135043: ObjectStreamClass.getField(String) too restrictive
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 18:12:07 +0100 coffeys 8133196: HTTPS hostname invalid issue with InetAddress
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 10:13:46 -0700 bpb 8130891: (bf) More direct buffering
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:04:39 -0700 prr 8132042: Preserve layout presentation
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:44:32 -0700 prr 8103675: Better Binary searches
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:47:15 +0100 vinnie 8131291: Perfect parameter patterning
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:37:20 -0700 smarks 8076339: Better handling of remote object invocation
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 01:45:23 +0000 xuelei 8081760: Better group dynamics
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 17:06:41 -0500 ptbrunet 8130185: More accessible access switch
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:37:22 +0000 xuelei 8130864: Better server identity handling
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 13:23:03 +0100 michaelm 8130193: Improve HTTP connections
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 14:40:49 +0100 chegar 8130253: ObjectStreamClass.getFields too restrictive
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:22:31 -0700 juh 8081744: Clear out list corner case
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:44:53 +0100 chegar 8103671: More objective stream classes
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:44:04 -0700 smarks 8080688: Service for DGC services
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:00:08 -0500 ptbrunet 8129611: Accessbridge error handling improvement
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:58:33 +0200 jbachorik 8087350: Improve array conversions
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:38:12 -0700 prr 8086092: More palette improvements
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 11:52:12 -0700 dtitov 8080246: JNLP app cannot be launched due to deadlock
Tue, 26 May 2015 10:39:22 -0700 joehw 8078427: More supportive home environment
Sun, 24 May 2015 16:35:12 +0800 weijun 8048030: Expectations should be consistent
Sat, 23 May 2015 02:49:50 +0300 serb 8080541: More direct property handling
Fri, 08 May 2015 15:23:08 -0700 smarks 8076413: Better JRMP message handling
Thu, 07 May 2015 09:37:27 +0200 sjiang 8078440: Safer managed types
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 22:49:14 +0300 igerasim 8139373: [TEST_BUG] java/net/MulticastSocket/MultiDead.java failed with timeout
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 14:18:49 -0400 rriggs 8138963: java.lang.Objects new method to default to non-null
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 17:15:00 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 11:56:24 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 20:53:13 +0200 jbachorik 8139870: sun.management.LazyCompositeData.isTypeMatched() fails for composite types with items of ArrayType
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 10:33:41 -0700 prr Merge
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 08:24:37 -0700 prr Merge
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 14:59:44 +0300 serb 8066904: NullPointerException when calling ImageIO.read(InputStream) with corrupt BMP
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:41:36 -0700 prr Merge
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:26:58 +0300 serb 8136858: Examine the usage of ThreadGroup.stop() in sun.awt.AppContext
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:28:03 +0300 psadhukhan 8072682: getBounds call on graphics.getDeviceConfiguration() returning cached information
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 19:47:35 +0300 serb 4763438: Replace uses of @beaninfo with meta facility in core j2se
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 12:51:55 -0700 ddehaven Merge
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 10:24:12 +0300 mcherkas 8086038: [macosx] No available data flavors when copying from Microsoft Word for Mac
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 15:36:43 +0300 psadhukhan 8132985: Crash in freetypescaler.c due to double free
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 15:29:23 +0300 ssadetsky 8079595: Resizing dialog which is JWindow parent makes JVM crash
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 15:13:14 +0300 ssadetsky 8058959: closed/java/awt/event/ComponentEvent/MovedResizedTwiceTest/MovedResizedTwiceTest.java failed automatically
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 17:12:47 +0400 alexsch 8067346: Swing submenu has a changed starting offset
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 10:29:36 +0400 alexsch 8138674: Some platforms may not support showing the user-specified title in a file dialog
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 17:46:11 +0400 alexsch 8040322: TextArea.replaceRange() and insert() are broken with setText(null)
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 13:31:01 +0300 azvegint 8076540: [macosx] NPE due to incorrect threading
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:10:28 -0400 ntv 8134928: java.time.Instant.truncatedTo(TemporalUnit unit) is truncating up if the year < 1970