log

age author description
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:51:49 +0530 sundar 8031715: Indexed access to java package not working
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:18:24 +0530 sundar Merge
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 18:09:34 +0100 lagergren 8029780: "ant externals" broke our test harness with the latest version of the octane benchmarks
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 10:52:05 +0100 attila 8029467: Widening of booleans causes bad results
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 09:48:11 +0530 sundar 8029612: the typeErrorThrower field in ScriptFunctionImpl cannot be static and common to all Globals
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 09:03:54 +0530 sundar Merge
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 18:13:55 +0530 sundar 8029332: Do not require nasgen-generated functions to return Object
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 19:23:34 +0530 sundar 8031359: Invocable.getInterface() works incorrectly if interface has default methods
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 17:51:47 +0530 sundar 8031317: SyntaxError when property setter has no parameter
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 14:16:23 +0100 hannesw 8029667: Prototype linking is incorrect
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 18:14:18 +0530 sundar 8029003: setField in ScriptObject is incorrect for non extensible objects
Fri, 03 Jan 2014 10:09:48 +0530 sundar 8031106: Nashorn: IndexOutOfBoundsException in NashornCallSiteDescriptor.getNameToken()
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 21:53:27 +0530 sundar 8030809: Anonymous functions should not be shown with internal names in script stack trace
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 23:25:50 +0530 sundar 8030182: scopeCall with -1 as line number
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 18:32:50 +0530 sundar 8030169: Need regression test for bug JDK-8010731