log

age author description
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 08:30:24 -0700 jcoomes 7197100: new hotspot build - hs23.6-b03
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 08:21:47 -0700 jcoomes Added tag hs23.6-b02 for changeset 6f4d80025149jdk7u10-b07
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 08:21:47 -0700 jcoomes Mergehs23.6-b02
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 00:05:35 -0700 jcoomes 7197106: renumber hs23.4 to hs23.6
Wed, 05 Sep 2012 15:19:35 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b06 for changeset dc6893023f11
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 22:57:54 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u10-b06
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 14:57:48 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b30 for changeset eeef33dc4b40
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:34:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b10 for changeset f7933fecea9ajdk7u7-b30
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:17:21 -0700 asaha 7179908: Fork hs23.3 hsx from hs22.2 for jdk7u7 and reinitialize build numberjdk7u7-b10
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:19:48 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b30 for changeset cffde29ea7cc
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 10:14:35 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b24 for changeset b03c2687fb16jdk7u6-b30
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 15:28:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u8-b05 for changeset baaa29c3d798
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 15:12:48 -0400 jprovino 7153374: ARM ONLY .. linking problem with new compilers.. Need to use -fPIC
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:29:43 -0700 amurillo 7192847: new hotspot build - hs23.4-b02
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:17:45 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.4-b01 for changeset 21e264867795jdk7u8-b05
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:17:44 -0700 amurillo Mergehs23.6-b01
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:05:22 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u8-b04 for changeset 0948731ccc7f
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 13:09:31 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk7u8-b04
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 13:08:14 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 02 Aug 2012 14:54:14 -0700 dcubed 7188168: 7071904 broke the DEBUG_BINARIES option on Linux
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:19:09 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u8-b03 for changeset db63a909e1ad
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:55:45 +0100 kevinw 7162488: VM not printing unknown -XX options
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 16:16:53 -0700 amurillo 7190130: make jdk7u8 the default jprt release for hs23.4
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 16:03:15 -0700 amurillo 7189729: jprt.properties should include release jdk7u8
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 15:36:58 -0700 amurillo 7190118: new hotspot build - hs23.4-b01
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 14:24:28 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u8-b03
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 15:25:52 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u8-b02 for changeset 528502f93096
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:41:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u8-b01 for changeset 02a6c89432d7jdk7u8-b02
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 12:09:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b23 for changeset df57f6208cb7jdk7u6-b24
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 19:32:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b22 for changeset a79d86eef6acjdk7u6-b23
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:14:09 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u6-b21 for changeset 02a6c89432d7jdk7u6-b22
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 16:10:39 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b20 for changeset 1e31ae50c2cfjdk7u6-b21 jdk7u8-b01
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:29:50 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b09 for changeset a0c2fa4baeb6jdk7u6-b20
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:29:49 -0700 amurillo Mergehs23.2-b09
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:22:49 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b19 for changeset 1257f4373a06
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 15:02:58 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b18 for changeset df0df4ae5af2jdk7u6-b19
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 23:01:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b17 for changeset 7a37cec9d0d4jdk7u6-b18
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:39:16 -0700 minqi 7177128: SA cannot get correct system properties after 7126277
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:35:30 -0700 minqi 7175133: jinfo failed to get system properties after 6924259
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 09:17:40 -0400 kamg 7181200: JVM new hashing code breaks SA in product mode
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 18:03:04 -0400 kamg 7167142: Consider a warning when finding a .hotspotrc or .hotspot_compiler file that isn't used
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 15:34:06 -0400 dlong 7156729: PPC: R_PPC_REL24 relocation error related to some libraries built without -fPIC
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:44:04 -0700 amurillo 7180884: new hotspot build - hs23.2-b09
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 15:43:14 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b08 for changeset 270a40a57b3djdk7u6-b17
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 15:43:13 -0700 amurillo Mergehs23.2-b08
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 17:19:10 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b16 for changeset cefe884c708a
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 16:06:42 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk7u6-b16
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 16:43:55 -0700 vita Added tag jdk7u6-b15 for changeset ced728021cf5
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:53:27 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u6-b15
Thu, 24 May 2012 13:54:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u5-b30 for changeset 6434cb74457e
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:30:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u5-b05 for changeset 42ee6a26a543jdk7u5-b30
Thu, 10 May 2012 09:58:57 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u5-b04 for changeset 6024bdfed9bfjdk7u5-b05
Tue, 08 May 2012 11:18:15 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u5-b04
Tue, 08 May 2012 10:18:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 07 May 2012 14:59:14 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b31 for changeset aed9d0f0f050
Mon, 07 May 2012 12:59:37 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b22 for changeset 1eb9f79307a8jdk7u4-b31
Thu, 03 May 2012 15:57:16 -0400 kamg 7160757: Problem with hotspot/runtime_classfile
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 14:26:15 -0700 asaha 7163621: Bump the hs23.1 build number to b03
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:20:29 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:09:07 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b21 for changeset 93ec23d55b87jdk7u4-b22