log

age author description
Wed, 02 May 2012 15:07:08 +0100 andrew Added tag icedtea-2.2-branchpoint for changeset 9ffa2340e018
Wed, 02 May 2012 14:16:06 +0100 andrew Mergeicedtea-2.2-branchpoint
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 09:46:18 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u4-b13
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 11:00:29 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:58:11 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:47:19 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u3-b04 for changeset 7f7a9b1addb4
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:23:01 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u3-b03 for changeset 730fa05af5a9jdk7u3-b04
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:11:24 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u3-b03
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 22:46:08 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u3-b02 for changeset 1b648adeeefa
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 15:30:40 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u3-b02
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 12:37:34 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 13:51:59 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 15:18:02 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 17:21:52 +0100 coffeys 7079904: corba issue
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:01:17 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b12 for changeset fddc26b35a31
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 12:55:23 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b11 for changeset bdc37f3c09b6jdk7u4-b12
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 17:08:19 +0000 andrew Merge
Mon, 06 Feb 2012 17:11:45 -0800 lana Mergejdk7u4-b11
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 13:27:35 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:23:22 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b227 for changeset 0e8770ade63c
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 08:56:17 +0000 michaelm Mergejdk7u4-b227
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:22:48 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b225 for changeset 48ac2f190ad1
Thu, 05 Jan 2012 09:26:41 +0000 michaelm Mergejdk7u4-b225
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:21:13 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b200 for changeset 1ba1205119dc
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:43:33 -0800 michaelm Mergejdk7u4-b200
Tue, 06 Dec 2011 08:38:41 -0800 ohair 7118095: Add macosx targets to make/jprt.properties file
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 12:51:18 +0000 michaelm 7113349: Initial changset for Macosx port to jdk7u
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 01:38:51 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b10 for changeset 23777178e7eb
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 08:49:11 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b09 for changeset f83e6ff13e4bjdk7u4-b10
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:02:48 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b08 for changeset b86e44b7ad7bjdk7u4-b09
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 09:34:57 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b07 for changeset 352a72e872eajdk7u4-b08
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:11:05 -0800 lana Mergejdk7u4-b07
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 10:50:35 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 01:18:48 +0400 dmeetry 7046238: new InitialContext(); hangs
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:40:57 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b06 for changeset 185304fa5422
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:02:46 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u4-b05 for changeset 1a7656c7a8b9jdk7u4-b06
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:57:11 -0800 katleman Mergejdk7u4-b05
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 17:30:18 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b02 for changeset 6dd348fb7091
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 09:37:04 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b04 for changeset de83741c8ba0
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 17:19:28 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u4-b04
Fri, 09 Dec 2011 17:36:30 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b03 for changeset 6dd348fb7091
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 15:07:45 -0800 lana Mergejdk7u4-b02
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 18:10:58 +0000 coffeys 7091388: Regular unexplained npe's from corba libs after few days
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:09:45 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b01 for changeset 5276595669e5
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 09:15:41 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 11:44:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 11:09:22 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 10:46:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 23:12:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:43:04 -0700 jcoomes 7105275: wrong tag added to jdk7u master repos
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 13:50:45 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u2-b10 for changeset 487d16a2b833
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:31:42 +0000 andrew Added tag icedtea-2.1-branchpoint for changeset ecb9fc90dea4
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 17:21:52 +0100 coffeys 7079904: corba issueicedtea-2.1-branchpoint
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 15:46:02 +0000 andrew Merge
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:07:47 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u2-b21 for changeset 62b846b0c325
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:13:54 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u2-b13 for changeset 456ff1f14b14jdk7u2-b21
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:45:54 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u2-b12 for changeset 56b02f8ef703jdk7u2-b13
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 11:14:00 -0700 lana Mergejdk7u2-b12
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 12:35:49 -0700 jeff 7102337: Third Party License Readme updates for 7u2
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 12:11:30 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u2-b11 for changeset 82330ae1ba8b