log

age author description
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 01:03:51 -0700 skoppar 6948223: Corba issue, fail to reload object
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:53:49 -0700 skoppar 6929137: java-corba: Locking too broad in com.sun.corba.se.impl.protocol.CorbaClientRequestDispatcherImpl
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:51:42 -0700 skoppar 6896157: unsynchronized hashmap in com.sun.corba.se.impl.transport.SelectorImpl.createReaderThread
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:49:05 -0700 skoppar 6893109: memory leak in readObject() and writeObject() using idlj from jdk 1.6.0_14
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:59:40 -0700 skoppar 6714797: InitialContext.close does not close NIO socket connections
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 18:29:58 -0800 ohair 6909026: Change GNU make version requirement to 3.81
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:56:44 -0800 ohair Merge
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:24:52 -0800 ohair Merge
Sun, 05 Dec 2010 18:26:57 -0800 mfang Merge
Sun, 05 Dec 2010 20:09:16 -0800 yhuang 6925851: Localize JRE into pt_BR
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:17:47 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b122 for changeset 1523a060032c
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 21:25:22 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b121 for changeset 2cc9f3299210jdk7-b122
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 19:43:41 -0800 ohair Mergejdk7-b121
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:57:06 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b119 for changeset 39829414ae31
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 19:03:55 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b120 for changeset cff5a173ec1e
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:47:48 -0800 robm 6763340: memory leak in com.sun.corba.se.* classesjdk7-b120
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:46:40 -0800 robm 6277781: Serialization of Enums over IIOP is broke.
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 18:39:26 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 14:05:29 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:02:07 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b118 for changeset 42e77836fdedjdk7-b119
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 22:48:22 -0800 lana Mergejdk7-b118
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 18:39:26 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 18:27:04 +0000 alanb 6996740: Yet more breakage caused by 6891766
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 22:10:24 -0700 asaha 6996356: Changes for 6891766 break build
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:45:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 22:42:14 -0700 skoppar 6891766: Vulnerabilities in use of reflection in CORBA
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 15:54:15 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b117 for changeset fa502e4834da
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:49:04 +0000 andrew Merge
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 13:31:25 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b116 for changeset 98c028de4301jdk7-b117
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 17:12:20 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b115 for changeset da7561d479e0jdk7-b116