log

age author description
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 01:05:13 +0100 andrew Provide appropriate arch defines for alpha
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 00:35:08 +0100 andrew Allow traps.h to be found on different SPARC setups.
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 00:32:06 +0100 andrew Include definitions of pt_regs for SPARC 32/64-bit directly due to varying header locations.
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 10:25:33 +0200 ptisnovs Added fix for bug id #7073913.
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 09:16:29 -0700 kvn 7068051: SIGSEGV in PhaseIdealLoop::build_loop_late_post
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:24:29 -0700 kvn 7044738: Loop unroll optimization causes incorrect result
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 19:35:23 -0700 kvn 7070134: Hotspot crashes with sigsegv from PorterStemmer
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 04:01:17 +0100 andrew Print contents of lsb-release file.
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 03:59:50 +0100 andrew Increase default memory limits.
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 03:58:15 +0100 andrew Allow the compiler used to be overridden by setting BUILD_GCC/BUILD_CPP.
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 01:13:58 +0100 andrew Pass appropriate PIC/pic flag depending on architecture.
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 01:27:27 +0100 andrew 7009309 regression: x86 stubRoutines
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 01:25:36 +0100 andrew 7009923 regression
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 01:23:29 +0100 andrew Merge
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 11:55:45 +0200 ptisnovs Fixed regression test runtime/7020373.
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 01:22:13 +0100 andrew methodHandles_zero missing.
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 01:20:00 +0100 andrew sharkContext typo in assert
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 01:18:15 +0100 andrew sharedRuntime needs rework after indy reorg
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 01:16:57 +0100 andrew Add missing describe_pd method for Zero.
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 22:05:46 +0100 andrew Merge
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:57:38 -0700 trims Added tag hs21-b17 for changeset 81d815b05abbjdk7u2-b01
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:21:19 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b147 for changeset 81d815b05abb
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 17:14:06 -0700 jrose 7056328: JSR 292 invocation sometimes fails in adapters for types not on boot class pathhs21-b17 jdk7-b147
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 22:43:28 -0700 trims 7057556: Bump the HS21 build number to 17
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 22:43:22 -0700 trims Merge
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:45:37 -0700 never 7057587: JSR 292 - crash with jruby in test/test_respond_to.rb
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:04:55 -0700 never 7056380: VM crashes with SIGSEGV in compiled code
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 16:45:35 -0700 kvn 7052494: Eclipse test fails on JDK 7 b142
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 02:43:10 -0700 trims Added tag hs21-b16 for changeset 38fa55e5e792
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:40:50 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:10:25 -0700 jeff 7057046: Add embedded license to THIRD PARTY README
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 16:25:11 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b146 for changeset 38fa55e5e792
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 13:46:55 -0700 never 7055355: JSR 292: crash while throwing WrongMethodTypeExceptionhs21-b16 jdk7-b146
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:25:05 -0700 twisti 7053520: JSR292: crash in invokedynamic with C1 using tiered and compressed oops
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:41:33 -0700 never 7052219: JSR 292: Crash in ~BufferBlob::MethodHandles adapters
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 19:26:33 -0700 trims 7055788: Bump the HS21 build number to 16
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 19:26:26 -0700 trims Merge
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 17:04:06 -0700 jrose 7047697: MethodHandle.invokeExact call for wrong method causes VM failure if run with -Xcomp
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 16:44:56 -0700 trims Merge
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 16:40:59 -0700 trims Added tag hs21-b15 for changeset 82a81d5c5700
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 10:36:22 -0700 kvn 7050280: assert(u->as_Unlock()->is_eliminated()) failed: sanity
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 22:31:43 -0700 never 7045514: SPARC assembly code for JSR 292 ricochet frames
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 13:36:11 -0700 never 7050554: JSR 292 - need optimization for selectAlternative
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:04:55 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:59:55 -0700 asaha 7055247: Ignore test of # 7020373
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 10:55:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 07:53:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 10:18:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 May 2011 21:36:09 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 May 2011 17:24:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 24 May 2011 11:09:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 06 May 2011 14:32:44 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 05 May 2011 22:28:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 04 May 2011 16:38:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:34:43 -0400 zgu 7016797: Hotspot: securely/restrictive load dlls and new API for loading system dlls
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 22:07:32 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:38:24 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 08:12:46 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 07:43:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 16:42:26 -0400 kamg 7020373: JSR rewriting can overflow memory address size variables