log

age author description
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 13:12:55 +0100 ewendeli 8006864: Update java.security-linux to include changes in java.security
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 00:24:58 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 10:25:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u13-b20 for changeset 8eb180a284b0
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:57:42 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u13-b09 for changeset 0b9564dab118jdk7u13-b20
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 18:38:46 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u13-b09
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 18:20:17 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 10:52:39 -0800 mchung 8005615: Java Logger fails to load tomcat logger implementation (JULI)
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 08:45:04 -0500 mullan 8004302: javax/xml/soap/Test7013971.java fails since jdk6u39b01
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:26:52 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:19:16 +0400 denis 8004341: Two JCK tests fails with 7u11 b06
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:14:15 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b08 for changeset ee61b528b3f8
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 17:45:32 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u11-b08
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 16:28:48 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 14:02:58 -0800 mchung 8004175: Restricted packages added in java.security are missing in java.security-{macosx, solaris, windows}
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 10:39:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b07 for changeset 1d14a3d7bac8
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 04:58:15 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u11-b07
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:43:14 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b06 for changeset f26def552d2c
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 13:32:17 -0800 mchung 6664509: Add logging contextjdk7u11-b06
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 16:27:32 +0400 denis 7201064: Better dialogue checking
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:32:59 -0800 dmocek 8001242: Improve RMI HTTP conformance
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:52:08 -0800 dmocek 6563318: RMI data sanitization
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 21:51:23 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:32:11 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u11-b05 for changeset fb35fb91f647
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:12:43 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u11-b04 for changeset 932ef74edbf9jdk7u11-b05
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:33:53 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:14:03 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 14:43:14 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 18:21:24 +0400 bae 8002325: Improve management of images
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 18:49:20 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u11-b04
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 19:16:41 +0400 bae 8001972: Improve image processing
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:41:36 +0100 dsamersoff 8000537: Contextualize RequiredModelMBean class
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 18:02:35 +0100 ewendeli 8003403: Test ShortRSAKeyWithinTLS and ClientJSSEServerJSSE failing after 7u11 cleanup
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 16:46:37 +0100 ewendeli 8003402: (dc) test/java/nio/channels/DatagramChannel/SendToUnresovled.java failing after 7u11 cleanup issues
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 23:33:57 +0400 bagiras 7192977: Issue in toolkit thread
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:58:38 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b03 for changeset 84da14fbd3ac
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:35:10 -0800 mchung 7197546: (proxy) Reflect about creating reflective proxiesjdk7u11-b03
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:58:43 +0800 weijun 8000210: Improve JarFile code quality
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 14:36:10 -0800 ksrini 8002091: tools/launcher/ToolsOpts.java test started to fail since 7u11 b01 on Windows
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 15:21:44 -0800 smarks 7201070: Serialization to conform to protocol
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:18:43 +0400 dsamersoff 8000539: Introspect JMX data handling
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 14:03:57 +0000 chegar 7201071: InetSocketAddress serialization issue
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:22:21 -0400 mullan 7201068: Better handling of UI elements
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:56:25 -0700 ksrini 7200500: Launcher better input validation
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 14:29:58 -0800 ksrini 7200499: Better data validation for options
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 14:06:54 +0400 malenkov 7200493: Improve cache handling
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 17:49:01 +0400 rupashka 7200491: Tighten up JTable layout code
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 02:06:15 -0700 xuelei 7192393: Better Checking of order of TLS Messages
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 07:31:21 -0700 xuelei 7192392: Better validation of client keys
Tue, 02 Oct 2012 07:34:37 -0700 ksrini 7186957: Improve Pack200 data validation
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:18:42 +0400 denis 7186952: Improve clipboard access
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:55:17 +0400 rupashka 7186948: Improve Swing data validation
Tue, 02 Oct 2012 07:50:25 -0700 ksrini 7186946: Refine unpacker resource usage
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 18:09:28 +0400 anthony 7173145: Improve in-memory representation of splashscreens
Tue, 02 Oct 2012 07:05:27 -0700 ksrini 7186945: Unpack200 improvement
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 12:13:15 -0700 khazra 7186954: Improve connection performance
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 15:16:27 -0700 mchung 7197546: (proxy) Reflect about creating reflective proxies
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 21:40:19 -0400 dholmes 6776941: Improve thread pool shutdown
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:45:44 +0000 chegar 8006669: sun/security/ssl/sun/net/www/protocol/https/HttpsURLConnection/PostThruProxy.sh fails on mac
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 11:22:04 +0100 ykantser 8007142: Add utility classes for writing better multiprocess tests in jtreg
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 20:09:33 +0400 dsamersoff 8007277: JDK-8002048 testcase fails to compilejdk7u14-b13