log

age author description
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 14:32:38 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b134 for changeset ddc2fcb3682f
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 17:10:45 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b133 for changeset c6f380693342jdk7-b134
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 16:26:38 -0800 ohair 7026167: Broken fastdebug only buildjdk7-b133
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 15:29:24 -0800 ohair Merge
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 11:54:35 -0800 ohair Merge
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 11:54:05 -0800 ohair 7023111: Add webrev script to make/scripts
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:56:10 +0100 ohrstrom 7021753: Add a build times report
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 14:12:53 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b132 for changeset 0f62a65fb666
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:15:45 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b131 for changeset 5d86d951426ajdk7-b132
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:48:23 -0800 cl Mergejdk7-b131
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 13:29:01 -0800 ohair 7013964: openjdk LICENSE file needs rebranding
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 14:18:37 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 14:29:10 -0500 paulk 7019371: JDK7 is not building UPX. IFTW wrappers are not compressed.
Wed, 09 Feb 2011 16:05:25 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 15:03:30 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:14:09 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 13:45:33 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 15:55:48 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 10:58:34 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 14:23:28 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b130 for changeset cc58c11af154
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 00:44:49 +0100 andrew Merge
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:24:23 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b129 for changeset a6b015b59fbcjdk7-b130
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 16:28:30 -0800 ohair 7016976: Documentation for required ant version on JDK7 builds on Solaris 10 and Solaris 11jdk7-b129
Fri, 04 Feb 2011 07:47:36 -0800 ohair Merge
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 15:10:07 -0800 ohair 7014634: By default, only build the product bits with a closed jdk build (like openjdk does)
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 17:22:00 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b128 for changeset 57d702105b23
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 09:38:49 -0800 ohair Mergejdk7-b128
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 18:43:41 -0800 ohair Merge
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:05:02 -0800 ohair Merge
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 14:04:19 -0800 ohair 6950375: Remove msvcrt.dll from the Windows JRE bundles
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 17:55:10 -0800 ohair Merge
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 10:00:05 -0800 ohair Merge
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 17:24:58 -0800 ohair 7009969: Remove SKIP_OPENJDK_BUILD from top Makefile
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:00:12 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 13:21:44 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 22:16:55 -0800 mchung 7013739: jdk_rmi target is missing in the top repo's test/Makefile
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:28:28 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b127 for changeset bd70f76b0309
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:51:59 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b126 for changeset b566d4909056jdk7-b127
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:43:45 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b125 for changeset 5c4df7e99277jdk7-b126
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 20:10:13 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b124 for changeset 024a6755895bjdk7-b125
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:22:22 +0100 andrew Allow user to set STATIC_CXX.
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 16:57:18 +0000 andrew Merge
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 15:52:09 -0800 ohair 6962318: Update copyright yearjdk7-b124
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 11:16:02 -0800 ohair Merge
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 18:41:57 -0800 ohair 7008723: Remove binary plugs creation and use from openjdk
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 12:27:14 -0800 ohair Merge
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 12:25:52 -0800 ohair 7003845: README-builds document proper location of forest extension, provide alternatives
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 16:44:00 -0800 ohair 6360517: ALT_MSDEVTOOLS_PATH and rc.exe location, and rebase location
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 15:57:04 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b123 for changeset ed6950da30cf
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:51:50 -0800 igor Mergejdk7-b123
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:13:52 -0500 herrick Merge
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 22:56:48 -0500 herrick Merge
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 01:15:17 -0800 igor Merge
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 00:43:27 -0800 igor Merge
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 11:43:26 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:05:23 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 11:34:03 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 16:05:25 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 14:35:06 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 08:44:58 -0800 ohair 6909331: Add vsvars.sh to the jdk repository (handy cygwin way to get vcvars32.bat run)