log

age author description
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:56:05 +0100 mcimadamore 7102515: javac running very very long and not returning
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:57:36 +0100 mcimadamore 7093325: Redundant entry in bytecode exception table
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:54:33 +0100 mcimadamore 7097436: Project Coin: duplicate varargs warnings on method annotated with @SafeVarargs
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 13:54:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b11 for changeset 4bf01f1c4e34
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 10:32:56 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b10 for changeset f6c783e18bdfjdk8-b11
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:07:26 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b10
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 12:26:38 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 06 Oct 2011 18:39:31 +0100 mcimadamore 7090499: missing rawtypes warnings in anonymous inner class
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 10:35:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b09 for changeset b7a7e47c8d3d
Thu, 06 Oct 2011 14:01:45 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b08 for changeset e8acc2d6c32fjdk8-b09
Mon, 03 Oct 2011 18:26:59 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b08
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 14:33:34 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 23:30:31 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 09:24:01 -0700 jjg 7075721: javac should have public enum for exit codes
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 21:56:53 -0700 jjg 7092965: javac should not close processorClassLoader before end of compilation
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 12:08:48 -0700 jjg 7030473: Remove dead field JCCompilationUnit.flags
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:18:46 -0700 jjg 7091528: javadoc attempts to parse .class files
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:16:11 +0100 mcimadamore 7086586: Inference producing null type argument
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:26:57 -0700 jjg 7068437: Regression: Filer.getResource(SOURCE_OUTPUT, ...) no longer works in JDK 7 w/o -s
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 15:49:54 -0700 jjg 7090700: fix for 7080267 breaks two tests
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 12:14:30 -0700 jjg 7090249: IllegalStateException from Trees.getScope when called from JSR 199
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 12:07:50 -0700 jjg 7080267: Call to toString() from an ExpressionStatementTree doesn't take in consideration the ";" at the end
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 16:37:09 -0700 mchung 7090297: Remove com.sun.tools.javac.Launcher from tools.jar
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 14:15:39 +0100 mcimadamore 7086601: Error message bug: cause for method mismatch is 'null'
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 14:15:22 +0100 mcimadamore 7003595: IncompatibleClassChangeError with unreferenced local class with subclass
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 14:14:57 +0100 mcimadamore 7086595: Error message bug: name of initializer is 'null'
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 18:54:01 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b07 for changeset 116980ecec5c
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 16:02:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b06 for changeset d2422276f9dajdk8-b07
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 19:41:46 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b06
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:40:07 -0700 jjg Merge
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:39:08 -0700 jjg 7068451: Regression: javac compiles fixed sources against previous, not current, version of generated sources
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 21:31:08 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 17:19:26 -0700 jjg 7073508: Regression: NullPointerException at com.sun.tools.javac.code.Lint$AugmentVisitor.augment
Fri, 02 Sep 2011 17:35:56 +0100 mcimadamore 7086261: javac doesn't report error as expected, it only reports ClientCodeWrapper$DiagnosticSourceUnwrapper
Fri, 02 Sep 2011 07:54:16 -0700 ksrini 7024096: Stack trace has invalid line numbers
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 14:35:59 -0700 jjh 7086071: tools/javac/7079713/TestCircularClassfile.java fails on windows
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 09:14:25 -0700 ksrini 7073631: (javac) javac parser improvements for error position reporting
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:39:00 -0700 jjg 7074416: Regression: JSR199: javac doesn't unwrap clientcodewrapper objects
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 16:15:19 +0100 mcimadamore 7079713: javac hangs when compiling a class that references a cyclically inherited class
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 16:11:28 +0100 mcimadamore 7085024: internal error; cannot instantiate Foo
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:53:41 -0700 schien Added tag jdk8-b05 for changeset 5304c2a17d4b
Thu, 08 Sep 2011 16:59:53 -0700 schien Added tag jdk8-b04 for changeset 5df63fd8fa64jdk8-b05
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 13:54:50 -0700 schien Added tag jdk8-b03 for changeset f497fac86cf9jdk8-b04
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:18:25 -0700 schien Added tag jdk8-b02 for changeset b3c059de2a61jdk8-b03
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:55:34 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b01 for changeset e9f118c2bd3cjdk8-b02
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 19:41:05 -0700 ksrini 7064544: (javadoc) miscellaneous fixes requested by netbeansjdk8-b01
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 15:57:59 -0700 jjg 7074189: some javac tests fail with latest jtreg 4.1 b03
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 11:15:37 -0700 darcy 7071246: Enclosing string literal in parenthesis in switch-case crashes javac
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:53:17 -0700 ksrini 7068902: (javac) allow enabling or disabling of String folding
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:01:33 +0100 mcimadamore 7057297: Project Coin: diamond erroneously accepts in array initializer expressions
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:01:08 +0100 mcimadamore 7046778: Project Coin: problem with diamond and member inner classes
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:00:53 +0100 mcimadamore 7062745: Regression: difference in overload resolution when two methods are maximally specific
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:31:14 -0700 ohair Merge
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 17:35:20 -0700 ohair 7069993: Adjust make/jprt.properties file for jdk8
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 18:58:27 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 13:29:31 -0700 jjg 7061125: Proposed javac argument processing performance improvement
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 16:37:24 -0700 darcy 7025809: Provided new utility visitors supporting SourceVersion.RELEASE_8
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 14:28:19 -0700 ksrini 7060642: (javadoc) improve performance on accessing inlinedTags
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 13:34:37 -0700 ksrini 6735320: StringIndexOutOfBoundsException for empty @serialField tag
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:33:45 -0700 ksrini 7059905: (javadoc) promote method visibility for netbeans usage
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 22:31:52 +0100 andrew Merge
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:19:25 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:00:53 -0700 jjg 7060926: Attr.PostAttrAnalyzer misses a case
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:52:14 -0700 darcy 6575445: Update annotation processor to only use java.util.ServiceLoader
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 17:30:49 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 23:26:00 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:49:27 -0700 jjg 7058174: Reduce langtools build warnings
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:07:02 -0700 darcy 6449184: Provide JavacProcessingEnvironment.getWriter
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:17:14 -0700 darcy 7052122: Update JDK_MINOR_VERSION for JDK 8
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 23:56:31 -0700 darcy 7025784: Add SourceVersion.RELEASE_8
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:11:09 -0700 schien Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:21:47 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b147 for changeset 58bc532d6341
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:41:28 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b147
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:11:58 -0700 jeff 7057046: Add embedded license to THIRD PARTY README
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:39:54 -0700 schien Merge
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 16:25:52 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b146 for changeset 9425dd4f53d5
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 09:04:12 -0700 schien Mergejdk7-b146
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:14:05 -0700 bpatel Merge
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:12:46 -0700 bpatel 7052425: Change the look and feel of the javadoc generate HTML pages using stylesheet
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:11:16 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 11:08:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 07:54:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 10:22:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 May 2011 21:42:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 May 2011 17:26:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 24 May 2011 11:12:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 05 May 2011 22:30:15 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 04 May 2011 12:00:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:16:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 11:44:34 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 09:13:50 -0700 jjh 7052782: Two langtools regression tests fail due to fix for 7034977 which removed the invokeGeneric method
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 10:25:17 -0700 schien Merge
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 14:01:26 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b145 for changeset c455e2ae5c93
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 13:38:55 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b145
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 11:25:50 -0700 jjg 7042623: Regression: javac silently crash when attributing non-existent annotation
Fri, 27 May 2011 15:02:39 -0700 jeff 7045697: JDK7 THIRD PARTY README update
Mon, 23 May 2011 11:55:55 +0100 mcimadamore 7046348: Regression: javac complains of missing classfile for a seemingly unrelated interface
Thu, 26 May 2011 20:20:16 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b144 for changeset 8eb952f43b11
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 18:57:15 +0100 andrew Revert changes to old tags.
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 19:00:16 +0100 andrew Merge
Wed, 25 May 2011 13:32:10 -0700 katleman 7044486: open jdk repos have files with incorrect copyright headers, which can end up in src bundlesjdk7-b144
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 17:45:51 +0100 andrew Remove unneeded 7 suffix from previous tags.
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 17:41:08 +0100 andrew Added tag icedtea-1.14 for changeset 8e26c4aee63c
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 04:37:56 +0100 andrew Mergeicedtea-1.14
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 00:45:10 +0100 andrew Merge
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 16:57:27 +0000 andrew Merge
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 19:07:04 +0000 andrew Merge
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 11:37:19 +0100 andrew Merge
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 19:01:39 +0100 andrew Merge
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 22:39:47 +0100 andrew Merge
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:34:23 +0100 andrew Merge
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 03:14:46 +0100 andrew Added tag icedtea7-1.13 for changeset 681f1f51926f
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 12:25:37 +0100 andrew Use correct classpath for running genstubs when not forking.icedtea7-1.13
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 22:17:05 +0100 andrew Merge
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 21:37:13 +0000 andrew 6928623: Behaviour of VERBOSE=true on langtools build
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 17:14:22 +0000 andrew Merge
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 08:15:28 +0000 andrew Merge
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 14:45:15 +0000 andrew Merge
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:35:25 +0000 andrew Merge
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 12:20:31 +0000 andrew Merge