log

age author description
Wed, 25 May 2011 13:32:10 -0700 katleman 7044486: open jdk repos have files with incorrect copyright headers, which can end up in src bundlesjdk7-b144
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 17:45:51 +0100 andrew Remove unneeded 7 suffix from previous tags.
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 17:41:08 +0100 andrew Added tag icedtea-1.14 for changeset 8e26c4aee63c
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 04:37:56 +0100 andrew Mergeicedtea-1.14
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 00:45:10 +0100 andrew Merge
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 16:57:27 +0000 andrew Merge
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 19:07:04 +0000 andrew Merge
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 11:37:19 +0100 andrew Merge
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 19:01:39 +0100 andrew Merge
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 22:39:47 +0100 andrew Merge
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:34:23 +0100 andrew Merge
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 03:14:46 +0100 andrew Added tag icedtea7-1.13 for changeset 681f1f51926f
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 12:25:37 +0100 andrew Use correct classpath for running genstubs when not forking.icedtea7-1.13
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 22:17:05 +0100 andrew Merge
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 21:37:13 +0000 andrew 6928623: Behaviour of VERBOSE=true on langtools build
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 17:14:22 +0000 andrew Merge
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 08:15:28 +0000 andrew Merge
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 14:45:15 +0000 andrew Merge
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:35:25 +0000 andrew Merge
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 12:20:31 +0000 andrew Merge
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 16:30:19 +0000 andrew Merge
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 18:07:16 +0000 andrew Added tag icedtea7-1.12 for changeset 83367f01297b
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 00:39:50 +0000 andrew Mergeicedtea7-1.12
Sun, 01 Nov 2009 15:21:14 +0000 andrew Merge
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 13:38:09 -0700 jjg 6889255: javac MethodSymbol throws NPE if ClassReader does not read parameter names correctly
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 16:40:58 +0100 andrew Merge
Sat, 03 Oct 2009 00:16:09 +0100 andrew Merge
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:11:48 +0100 andrew Merge
Fri, 04 Sep 2009 03:08:16 +0100 andrew Merge
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 20:08:19 +0100 andrew Merge
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 20:44:22 +0100 andrew 6873059: Explicitly use -source 6 -target 6 when compiling with the boot jdk
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:28:18 -0700 mr 7048009: Update .jcheck/conf files for JDK 8
Fri, 20 May 2011 16:04:23 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b143 for changeset 5faa9eedc44e
Mon, 16 May 2011 09:38:04 +0100 mcimadamore 7043922: Regression: internal compiler error for nested anonymous inner class featuring varargs constructorjdk7-b143
Sat, 14 May 2011 11:29:34 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 11 May 2011 14:55:02 -0700 jjg 7043867: docs/jdk/api/javac have html files that have issues with HTML4 compliance
Wed, 11 May 2011 13:12:11 +0200 mcimadamore 7041730: Regression: compiler accepts invalid cast from int to Byte
Wed, 11 May 2011 13:10:57 +0200 mcimadamore 7042566: Regression: new ambiguity between varargs method
Tue, 10 May 2011 19:53:49 -0700 jjg 7043694: printStackTrace call should be removed
Mon, 09 May 2011 01:57:53 -0700 alanb Merge
Thu, 12 May 2011 17:17:50 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b142 for changeset 7476b164194c
Tue, 10 May 2011 19:58:00 -0700 mfang Mergejdk7-b142
Tue, 10 May 2011 15:07:08 -0700 mfang 7043548: message drop 3 translation integration
Tue, 10 May 2011 15:04:37 -0700 mfang 7022005: [ja,zh_CN] javadoc, part of navigation bar in generated html are not translated.
Mon, 09 May 2011 12:34:02 -0700 jgodinez Merge
Tue, 03 May 2011 22:17:58 -0700 jgodinez Merge
Mon, 02 May 2011 10:10:31 -0700 bpatel 6553182: Need to modify javadoc doclet for GPL
Mon, 02 May 2011 12:05:41 +0100 mcimadamore 7040883: Compilation error: "length in Array is defined in an inaccessible class or interface"
Mon, 02 May 2011 02:13:02 -0700 bpatel 6492694: @deprecated tag doesn't work in package-info files.
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 16:57:18 -0700 lana Merge
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 11:57:46 +0100 mcimadamore 7039931: Project Coin: diamond inference fail with generic constructor explicit type-arguments
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:06:28 +0100 mcimadamore 6550655: com.sun.tools.javac.code.Symbol$CompletionFailure
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:05:56 +0100 mcimadamore 7034495: Javac asserts on usage of wildcards in bounds
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:05:29 +0100 mcimadamore 7039937: Improved catch analysis fails to handle a common idiom in the libraries
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:05:02 +0100 mcimadamore 7040104: javac NPE on Object a[]; Object o = (a=null)[0];
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:05:36 -0700 jjg 7029150: Project Coin: present union types from the tree API through to javax.lang.model
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:46:06 -0700 mchung 7037081: Remove com.sun.tracing from NON_CORE_PKGS
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:13:54 -0700 bpatel 7028815: Missing styles for some bulleted items in the new stylesheet
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:03:24 -0700 darcy 7039822: Project Coin: add explicit tests for the lub of an exception parameter
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 15:56:09 -0700 jjg 7038363: cast from object to primitive should be for source >= 1.7