log

age author description
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 11:19:30 -0800 kvn 8067972: Bring changes made to WhiteBox.java in 8047290 to that file new location in the top repo
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 10:39:37 -0800 kvn Merge
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:21:28 +0300 iignatyev 8028595: WhiteBox API for stress testing of TieredCompilation
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:53:07 -0800 anoll Merge
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 08:40:18 -0800 anoll Merge
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 09:36:44 +0100 thartmann 8066433: Move Whitebox test library to top level repository
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 09:44:11 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b44 for changeset 8994f5d87b3b
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:56:51 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b44
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:56:46 -0800 mchung 8067898: Disable verify-modules until JDK-8067479 is resolved
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:36:21 -0800 mchung 8067829: Remove setting -bootclasspath $(JDK_OUTPUTDIR)/classes from Javadoc.gmk
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 17:49:56 -0800 smarks 8067631: hgforest.sh mishandles arguments with spaces
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:53:25 +0100 ehelin 8067442: Tests using -Xshare:dump does not work with 'make test'
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:28:34 +0100 alundblad 8066138: Trailing whitespace in title of javadoc: Overview (Java Platform SE 7 )
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:09:39 -0800 joehw 8065673: XML Test Colo: Add test build system for JAXP tests
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:29:41 -0800 mchung 8067360: verify-modules target was dropped in jdk9 b41
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:38:57 +0100 sgehwolf 8067330: ZERO_ARCHDEF incorrectly defined for PPC/PPC64 architectures
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:33:10 +0100 erikj 8067254: No debug symbols in JPRT Windows builds
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:47 -0800 lana Added tag jdk9-b43 for changeset 02ee8c65622e
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:26:28 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b43
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 14:02:44 -0800 amurillo Merge
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 16:36:07 -0800 amurillo Merge
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 12:08:16 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 21:04:44 +0100 brutisso 8065972: Remove support for ParNew+SerialOld and DefNew+CMS
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 08:56:44 +0100 erikj 8066761: Investigate -sourcepath usage when compiling java
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 08:49:22 +0100 erikj 8066828: configure fails if it's set --with-boot-jdk to use JDK 9 modular image
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:43:58 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b42 for changeset f7c11da0b048
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 15:21:09 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b42
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 19:28:30 +0000 chegar Merge
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 14:36:22 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 07:16:53 -0800 amurillo Merge
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 09:57:02 +0100 sla Merge
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 09:36:40 +0100 sla Merge
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:29:01 +0100 miauno 8064799: [TESTBUG] JT-Reg Serviceability tests to be run as part of JPRT submit job
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 18:31:05 +0530 sundar 8066146: jdk.nashorn.api.scripting package javadoc should be included in jdk docs
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:41:56 +0100 ihse 8065914: Various improvements and cleanup of build system
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:44:10 +0100 ehelin 8065648: Remove the flag -fsanitize=undefined for GCC 4.9 and later
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:14:14 +0100 ihse 8065913: Various improvements in SetupNativeCompilation
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:59:10 +0100 ihse 8065911: Introduce EvalDebugWrapper for all Setup* macros
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:53:47 +0100 erikj 8065138: Encodings.isRecognizedEnconding sometimes fails to recognize 'UTF8'
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:00:30 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:11:00 -0800 amurillo Merge
Sat, 08 Nov 2014 16:01:10 +0300 iignatyev 8063157: add targets for optimized builds
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:11:28 +0100 ihse 8065215: Print warning summary at end of configure
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:05:46 +0100 ihse 8058631: Rename posix to unix in build system to match file name changes
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:57:11 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:07:57 +0100 erikj 8065183: Add --with-copyright-year option to configure
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 12:58:11 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b41 for changeset 67395f7ca2db
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 14:20:21 +0000 chegar 8049367: Modular Run-Time Imagesjdk9-b41
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:25:13 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b40 for changeset cf136458ee74
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:37:32 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b40
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 09:58:12 -0500 rriggs 8064372: CompileJavaModules overwrites settings from custom
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:32:22 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b39 for changeset 512dbbeb1730
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 15:12:04 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b39
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:59:46 +0100 sjiang 8046192: Eliminate SNMP dependencies to the internal APIs from open jdk modules
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:26:06 +0100 ihse 8062816: Fix configure freetype detection on Mac OS X Yosemite
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:21:59 +0100 ihse 8062661: Do not perform X11 checks in configure when X11 is not needed
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:51:33 +0100 ihse 8062806: Remove unused build/make files
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:23:03 -0400 rriggs 8062475: Enable hook for custom doc generation
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 10:11:35 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b38 for changeset d42c0a90afc3
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:55:41 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b38