log

age author description
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 17:03:19 +0200 erikj 8026888: Licensee build failure due to wrong libs being calledjdk8-b113
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:05:58 +0200 ihse 8001922: Improve freetype handling.
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:41:34 -0700 tbell Merge
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:28:57 -0700 tbell 8027039: [jprt] Remove 32-bit Solaris from jprt.properties files
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:35:09 -0700 katleman 8027068: Update to NewMakefile.gmk check of MAKE_VERSION broke jdk8-build nightly builds on windows, saying 3.82.90 is too low
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:53:08 -0700 katleman Merge
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:29:29 +0200 ihse 8026864: Deprecate --disable-macosx-runtime-support.
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:12:43 +0200 ihse 8001925: Add useful help messages if freetype is not found on Windows
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 11:59:25 +0200 erikj 8026528: [build] configure does not recognize newer make in cygwin
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 10:40:16 +0200 erikj Merge
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 11:34:29 +0200 erikj 8025869: make docs doesn't regenerate docs correctly after changing API doc comments in jaxp sources
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:03:08 -0700 katleman Merge
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:41:18 +0200 ihse 8001912: Improve detection of msvcr100.dll
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:56:11 -0700 amurillo Merge
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 08:51:39 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:24:31 -0700 dcubed 7165611: implement Full Debug Symbols on MacOS X hotspot
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:50:28 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:53:08 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:07:57 -0700 mduigou 8026062: webrev.ksh: fix bug title web scraping, remove teamware, sac, "open bug", -l and wxfile support
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 13:50:05 +0200 erikj 6604021: RMIC is defaulting to BOOT jdk version, needs to be rmic.jar
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:39:42 +0100 chegar Merge
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 21:37:17 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 15:49:41 +0100 msheppar 8011157: Improve CORBA portablility
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 21:26:00 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:20:13 -0700 mduigou 8025796: hgforest.sh could trigger unbuffered output from hg without complicated machinations
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 21:22:46 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:49:10 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:40:42 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b112 for changeset 547316ea137d
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:55:44 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b112
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:54:17 +0200 erikj 8025921: Make LOG=debug output more readable