log

age author description
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 17:58:18 +0400 dcherepanov 7035077: Minor addition to the changes for 7003962
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 16:44:14 +0400 dcherepanov 7003962: AWT: securely load DLLs and launch executables using fully qualified path
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 16:19:37 -0700 ksrini 7032593: DLL_LOADING: Upgrade solution to 7016985 to reflect JDK7 solution
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 14:49:03 +0100 chegar 7033865: JDK: Add private API for secure/restrictive loading of system dlls
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 14:16:57 -0800 ksrini 7016985: (launcher) implement safe secure dll loading
Wed, 02 Mar 2011 05:35:14 -0800 flar 7016495: Crash in Java 2D transforming an image with scale close to zero
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 15:54:54 +0300 dcherepanov 7012520: Heap overflow vulnerability in FileDialog.show()
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 13:31:57 +0000 chegar 7013969: NetworkInterface.toString can reveal bindings
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 12:21:49 +0300 bae 7013519: [parfait] Integer overflows in 2D code
Wed, 09 Feb 2011 11:50:29 +0800 weijun 6618658: Deserialization allows creation of mutable SignedObject
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 11:44:17 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 17:44:43 +0200 dwanvik 7046557: Changes to the Java DB README files in JDK7
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 10:56:11 +0100 michaelm 7050028: ISE "zip file closed" from JarURLConnection.getInputStream on JDK 7 when !useCaches
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 11:43:15 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 22:58:24 +0400 dav 7048568: Crash in Java_sun_awt_Win32GraphicsEnvironment_isVistaOS
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 14:01:12 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b145 for changeset e271924310f9
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 14:00:46 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b145 for changeset fcb5ff9cf5b1
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:46:03 +0200 duke Added tag jdk7-b145 for changeset 8294c99e685a
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:46:02 +0200 duke Mergejdk7-b145
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:45:59 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 13:38:55 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 11:25:50 -0700 jjg 7042623: Regression: javac silently crash when attributing non-existent annotation
Fri, 27 May 2011 15:02:39 -0700 jeff 7045697: JDK7 THIRD PARTY README update
Mon, 23 May 2011 11:55:55 +0100 mcimadamore 7046348: Regression: javac complains of missing classfile for a seemingly unrelated interface
Thu, 26 May 2011 20:20:16 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b144 for changeset 3e48977e539d
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:45:55 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 13:37:54 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 10:36:32 -0700 ohair 7049699: Problem with xml/jax-ws
Fri, 27 May 2011 15:01:55 -0700 jeff 7045697: JDK7 THIRD PARTY README update
Thu, 26 May 2011 20:19:56 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b144 for changeset 1a67669453f3