log

age author description
Wed, 24 Dec 2008 09:57:48 -0800 prr 6752638: java.awt.GraphicsEnvironment.preferLocaleFonts() throws NPE on Linux
Wed, 24 Dec 2008 09:53:52 -0800 prr 6728838: Native memory leak in StrikeCache.java
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 11:25:09 -0800 prr 6708137: Remove obsolete fontconfig.98.properties from JDK 7
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 22:00:37 +0300 igor 6761791: Crash in the FontManager code due to use of JNIEnv saved by another thread
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 17:38:14 +0300 bae 5106550: PNG writer merge standard metadata fails for TextEntry sans #IMPLIED attributes
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 16:51:55 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b53 for changeset 05e04a29c589
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:50:15 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 03 Apr 2009 20:12:54 -0700 trims Merge
Fri, 03 Apr 2009 15:59:19 -0700 ysr Merge
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 14:23:18 -0800 jcoomes 6810474: par compact - crash in summary_phase with very full heap
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 15:57:41 -0700 ysr 6824570: ParNew: Fix memory leak introduced in 6819891
Fri, 03 Apr 2009 19:54:45 -0700 trims Merge
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 18:17:03 -0400 acorn Merge
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 14:26:42 -0400 acorn 6825642: nsk sajdi tests fail with NullPointerException
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 16:38:01 -0400 phh 6819213: revive sun.boot.library.path
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 18:19:05 -0400 acorn Merge
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 10:29:54 -0700 poonam 6822407: heapOopSize lookup is incorrect in Serviceability Agent.
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 17:37:46 -0700 trims Merge
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 17:37:07 -0700 trims 6825815: Bump HS15 build number to 05 and update copyright date of HOTSPOT_VM_COPYRIGHT
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 17:01:00 -0700 trims Merge
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 10:49:41 -0700 never Merge
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 11:45:01 -0700 never 6823454: Oop-typed loadP yields invalid pointer (0x1) on SPECjbb2005 at OSRed method entry
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 19:20:34 -0700 never Merge
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 15:09:45 -0700 never 6824463: deopt blob is testing wrong register on 64-bit x86
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 14:07:08 -0700 cfang 6761600: Use sse 4.2 in intrinsics
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 05:22:02 -0700 apetrusenko Merge
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 15:47:29 -0700 ysr 6819891: ParNew: Fix work queue overflow code to deal correctly with +UseCompressedOops
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 08:51:32 -0700 iveresov 6822263: G1: JVMTI heap iteration fails
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 13:10:54 -0700 apetrusenko 6543938: G1: remove the concept of popularity
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 10:02:01 -0700 kvn Merge