log

age author description
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 23:36:31 -0400 tonyp Merge
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 11:57:31 -0400 tonyp 6722565: G1: assert !r->is_on_unclean_list() fires
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 10:45:52 -0700 iveresov 6652160: G1: assert(cur_used_bytes == _g1->recalculate_used(),"It should!") at g1CollectorPolicy.cpp:1425
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 09:29:54 -0700 iveresov 6723570: G1: assertion failure: p == current_top or oop(p)->is_oop(),"p is not a block start" (revisited!)
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 03:17:29 -0700 iveresov 6702387: G1: assertion failure: assert(p == current_top || oop(p)->is_oop(),"p is not a block start")
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 11:59:44 -0700 ysr Merge
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 17:04:59 -0700 ysr 6618726: Introduce -XX:+UnlockExperimentalVMOptions flag
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 11:43:34 -0700 ysr 6718811: Mismerge of 6680469:macro.cpp
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 13:20:34 -0700 ysr Merge
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 16:49:37 -0700 ysr 6718086: CMS assert: _concurrent_iteration_safe_limit update missed
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 08:40:48 -0700 ysr Merge
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 14:02:35 -0700 ysr Merge
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 13:50:55 -0700 ysr Merge
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 05:12:19 -0700 iveresov 6710665: G1: guarantee(_cm->out_of_regions() && _cm->region_stack_empty() && _task_queue->size() == 0, ...)
Thu, 05 Jun 2008 15:57:56 -0700 ysr 6711316: Open source the Garbage-First garbage collector
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 10:56:33 -0700 ysr Merge
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 14:54:48 -0700 ysr 6722116: CMS: Incorrect overflow handling when using parallel concurrent marking
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 10:13:01 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b38 for changeset 2db019fa6029
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 10:12:57 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b38 for changeset 654f8f2e8e45
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:42:40 +0200 duke Added tag jdk7-b38 for changeset a2879b2837f5
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:42:39 +0200 duke Mergejdk7-b38
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:42:37 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 13:29:11 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 16:57:15 -0700 jjg 6748546: javadoc API should be classloader-friendly
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 22:59:05 -0700 tbell Merge
Wed, 01 Oct 2008 16:26:33 -0700 jjg 6748601: javadoc API should allow varargs use
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 22:49:54 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 22:11:26 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 11:38:56 -0700 martin 6739427: -Xlint:processing not recognized as an option
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 15:30:27 +0100 mcimadamore 6753718: raw type warnings should be suprresed during a langtools build
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 12:00:29 +0100 mcimadamore 6747671: -Xlint:rawtypes
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 11:48:09 +0100 mcimadamore 6735840: Need a type/symbol visitor printer
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 11:34:43 +0100 mcimadamore 6500343: compiler generates bad code when translating conditional expressions
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 10:44:51 -0700 jjg 6420151: need to improve byfile compile policy to eliminate footprint issues
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 11:13:34 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b37 for changeset 076a3cde30d5
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:42:31 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 11:13:18 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b37 for changeset 4c4fb0aeb1fc
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:42:29 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 11:13:16 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b37 for changeset e665a277bfd2
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:42:26 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 10:29:41 -0700 xdono Merge
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 21:24:26 -0700 tbell 6759959: VS2008 errors compiling corba sources
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 11:13:08 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b37 for changeset 7ffc53470502
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:42:23 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 08:41:15 -0700 tbell Merge
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 13:02:30 -0700 ksrini 6758881: (launcher) needs to throw NoClassDefFoundError instead of JavaRuntimeException
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 13:28:14 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 09:17:35 -0700 wetmore Merge
Fri, 26 Sep 2008 11:24:04 +0100 chegar 6752807: java.net test ADatagramSocket.sh is broken
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 17:10:17 +0100 chegar 6621697: Problem with file test/sun/net/www/http/ChunkedInputStream/test.txt
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 11:26:17 -0400 mullan Merge
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 10:43:17 -0400 mullan 6469266: Integrate Apache XMLSec 1.4.2 into JDK 7
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 16:05:18 +0100 michaelm Merge
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 15:53:58 +0100 michaelm 6739920: java 6u4~ use larger C heap if there are many threads
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 15:14:53 +0100 chegar 6746836: java.net exception classes don't specify serialVersionUID
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 14:03:04 +0100 michaelm Merge
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 13:32:36 +0100 michaelm 6750364: Error in test for 6744329
Sun, 05 Oct 2008 18:53:03 -0700 ksrini 6755847: (launcher) will trigger assertions in debug build
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 22:57:59 -0700 tbell Merge
Wed, 01 Oct 2008 09:04:42 -0700 ksrini 4459600: java -jar fails to run Main-Class if classname followed by whitespace.