log

age author description
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 21:35:19 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+160 for changeset 4d25a0bb7426
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 22:58:49 +0200 duke Merge
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:02:12 +0100 ihse 8176509: Use pandoc for converting build readme to html
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 23:15:59 +0000 lana Merge
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 20:50:26 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 17:46:59 +0100 jwilhelm 8176054: [BACKOUT][REDO] G1 Needs pre barrier on dereference of weak JNI handles
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:36:36 +0100 chaeubl 8175917: [JVMCI] Avoid long JNI handle chains
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:51:12 +0300 shade 8175887: C1 value numbering handling of Unsafe.get*Volatile is incorrect
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 10:47:09 -0500 bobv Merge
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 10:44:49 -0500 bobv 8175567: Build of hotspot for arm-vfp-sflt fails
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:16:54 +0100 mgerdin 8175085: [REDO] G1 Needs pre barrier on dereference of weak JNI handles
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 10:10:14 +0530 jgeorge 8175512: new TestPrintMdo.java fails with -XX:TieredStopAtLevel=1
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:59:22 -0800 kvn 8175516: JNI exception pending in jdk_tools_jaotc_jnilibelf_JNILibELFAPI.c:97
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:24:19 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:57:10 +0100 ehelin 8168914: Crash in ClassLoaderData/JNIHandleBlock::oops_do during concurrent marking
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 04:32:11 -0800 dnsimon 8175811: [JVMCI] StubRoutines::_multiplyToLen symbol needs to exported
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:52:04 +0100 thartmann 8139906: assert(src->section_index_of(target) == CodeBuffer::SECT_NONE) failed: sanity
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:08:51 +0100 rbackman 8175336: [TESTBUG] aot junit tests added by 8169588 are not executed.
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 21:35:17 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+160 for changeset f306167ed337
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 22:58:34 +0200 duke Merge
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:01:24 +0100 ihse 8176509: Use pandoc for converting build readme to html
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:51:48 +0100 erikj 8176469: Warnings from the build: Unknown module: jdk.rmic specified in --patch-module
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:20:39 -0800 prr Merge
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:07:28 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 08:37:36 -0800 ddehaven 8175307: rpath macro needs to use an argument on macosx
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:48:34 +0100 erikj 8176172: Imported FX modules have have residual_imported.marker file
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 23:15:37 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 13:46:34 -0800 jjg 8176331: Simplify new doclet packages
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 09:12:20 +0100 ihse 8170884: Clean up post-jlink file copying to the images
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 21:35:17 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+160 for changeset 7fa83c9bad59