log

age author description
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:40:40 -0700 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 12:33:59 -0400 coleenp Merge
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:56:41 -0500 ctornqvi 8175300: Enable artifact resolution for jtreg tests
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 11:28:09 -0500 ctornqvi 8176102: Rename hotspot_fast* test groups to hotspot_tier1*
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 08:00:02 -0500 hseigel 8172307: Remove ununsed JVM API JVM_GetModuleByPackageName()
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 12:31:56 -0500 bobv Merge
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:25:04 -0500 bobv 8174203: Enable AOT Jtreg tests on Windows x86_64
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 15:31:39 -0500 bobv 8172670: AOT Platform Support for Windows and Mac OS X x64
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 04:36:56 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk-10+20 for changeset 5be3fa486c39
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:37:10 +0200 duke Added tag jdk-10+20 for changeset 4586bc5d28d1
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:37:10 +0200 duke Mergejdk-10+20
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:36:57 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:36:53 +0200 duke Merge
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 18:42:11 -0700 rfield 8182270: JShell API: Tools need snippet information without evaluating snippet
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:16:32 -0700 ksrini 8173425: Javadoc needs a new tag to specify the summary.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 23:00:45 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 18:57:02 +0000 prr Added tag jdk-9+181 for changeset 8edc4d2e80bd
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:11:11 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk-10+19 for changeset 198011f2d98b
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:36:46 +0200 duke Merge
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 23:01:05 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 18:56:59 +0000 prr Added tag jdk-9+181 for changeset ffa12d5e716f
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:11:15 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk-10+19 for changeset 11d01f32ad33
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:36:39 +0200 duke Merge
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:28:39 -0700 joehw 8186208: closed/javax/xml/jaxp/transform/cr6657673/CR6657673Test.java: test result: Error. failed to clean up files after test
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:10:40 -0700 joehw 8163121: BCEL: update to the latest 6.0 release
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:52:41 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 18:56:59 +0000 prr Added tag jdk-9+181 for changeset ff09babf3b0f
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:11:21 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk-10+19 for changeset 77f4aabc4b34
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:36:32 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:19:17 +0200 hannesw 8185252: Unary minus and plus use wrong node Kind